Angelic Diamonds Reviews

5 Rating 2,558 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Angelic Diamonds
5.0
Based on 2,558 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Angelic Diamonds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5800118

Email:

support@angelicdiamonds.com

Location:

13 Easter Park

Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 20th April 2022
David C
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Jay S
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Jessica N
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Jessica N
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Lionel B
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 31st March 2022
A N
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 31st March 2022
A N
323
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful ring. Arrived amazingly packaged and on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Excellent from start to finish. They listened and they produced. I now have a very happy wife.
Helpful Report
I bought the rings for my son and daughter-in-law tobe They were so excited and happy that my daughter-in-law to be wants to where her ring now. She was told no way and that she would have to wait until after they got married thank you for your Help and quick response to our questions
Helpful Report
I have put it away as we're going on holiday in May where I will present my girlfriend with the ring I am happy with it, let's hope she's happy too.
Helpful Report
Couldn't have been more helpful. I was able to have a replacement earring made in very little time. The end result was perfect and all communications were dealt with in a very swift and professional manner.
Helpful Report
Fantastic ring. My now fiance! Loved it. Fantastic quality and the whole process was very smooth. Couldn't have asked for much more.
Helpful Report
I got exactly what I asked for, and on the day after they said they were going to finish making it, so they delivered super fast in my case.
Helpful Report
The ring I chose for my proposal was every bit as stunning when it arrived as I had hoped. My fiancée loved it. It needed resizing and was altered and returned to us within 3 days. Amazing service. Thank you so much.
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Brilliant!!! I was impressed with the service, everything you said would happen did up to the delivery. I received my text and the delivery was spot on, the day after. my item of jewellery was just exquisite. The lady with who I spoke on the Phone gave me great advice so I was able to choose what was best and the team created a beautiful piece of jewellery. Thank all the staff at Angelic for a real 5-star service. I will differently be recommended you to my friends.
Helpful Report
I’m delighted with my engagement ring. It is a lab grown diamond, beautifully cut and looks a lot more expensive than it actually cost.
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 20th April 2022
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the sparkly diamond circle earrings although the post on one is bent so don't know how long it will last - they were around £600 so not cheap and therefore I would have expected the posts to be abit more robust.
Helpful Report
Excellent quality fit and customer service. Also good value. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
My fiance was delighted with the ring. It arrived on time and with great packaging.
Helpful Report
Customer service was amazing and my wife to be was literally amazed with the quality of the ring I chose for her
Helpful Report
I ordered a plain platinum band for my wedding. Sizing was perfect and ring was as described. Arrived on time and well packaged. Would definitely use Angelic Diamonds again.
Helpful Report
Excellent quality, we absolutely love our wedding bands! The customer service is excellent too, I ended up having to have my ring resized which was super easy to sort out with a quick return, thank you so much for our amazing rings!
Helpful Report
I’m so pleased with how my wedding ring has turned out, and really impressed with everything about the experience from the website, communication, delivery and packaging.
Helpful Report
Love my ring it was exactly as shown and came beautifully packaged within time frame quoted. Couldn't find anything like it in high street stores. Would highly recommend Angelic Diamonds to anyone.
Helpful Report
My order was completed ahead of the estimate, delivered promptly and frightens with the result.
Helpful Report
Great service and even better product. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Angelic Diamonds is rated 4.97 based on 2,558 reviews