AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.75 Rating 139 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
The process of ordering via website was simple and quick. Delivery was less than 24hours. The products are fantastic!!
Excellent service throughout!!
Posted 7 hours ago
Arrived promptly, well packaged and good value for money.
Posted 9 hours ago
I wanted an accurate model of a skeleton for a painting and so many pictures you see gloss over details and were useless. The small skeleton model I bought from Anatomy Stuff has solved that problem; it's detailed and accurate and it fits into my small shed/studio without taking up too much of the limited space. And I liked the bonus - the paper diagram that was included with all the correct name for the different bones. So -very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 1 day ago
So happy to have found anatomy stuff! I teach anatomy to yoga students and have an online education The Anatomy School. The half size skeleton (Charlie) is a perfect size to teach online with snd the spine, pelvis including this hip Joint Is the same size so v v happy. The delivery to France was successful and fast 👍🏼
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth and fast service. Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased a number of products from Anatomy stuff for either personal learning or as client training aids (anatomical foot, A3 posters and small skeleton) all have arrived very quickly, in perfect condition and have surpassed my expectation of what to expect. My recent purchase of desk top skeleton is perfect for helping remember muscles as I can simply print muscle images and place them where they originate from and attach to. Highly recommend Anatomy stuff.
Posted 1 month ago
brill great stuff will be buying more the femur i bought was fantastic ,so life like
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased two posters about anatomy of the eye. These are to help me with my Orthoptics degree in about to undertake - they are fantastic quality and so detailed
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the femur in order to have a ‘souvenir’ made following having a hip replacement !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
My order came quickly and was in perfect condition. It was a little pricey but apart from that perfection
Posted 1 month ago
The item I ordered arrived quickly. The ordering process was very simple. I’m very satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick delivery. Very happy
AnatomyStuff 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Poster received as expected and in A1 condition
Posted 2 months ago
Received my joint model set of which may i add came in good condition. The staff was very helpful assisting me when I needed it and very patient too! Thankyou 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
I really love the wide variety of Medical/Nursing Aids. I have made several purchases from yourselves - Medical Charts and small life model of the heart and have been really pleased with service
Many thanks for this
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic service. Great value item at a great price. Perfect for my course attendees to perform canine CPR.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and securely wrapped.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, accurately described and delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy site to use, lots of interesting items to purchase. My purchase arrived within a couple of days of ordering, safely packaged. Good quality products at a good price. Ps I bought a skeleton, hip joint, shoulder joint and a mini lumbar spine, will all be very useful teaching tools
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices.
Delivered quickly in robust packaging.
Posted 2 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.75 based on 139 reviews