AnatomyStuff.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff.co.uk
"Great service , replied quickly to a query and got package to me ASAP as requested, thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very fast and efficient service. The model was well packaged and protected from damage"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website with a good selection of models from different manufactures. I have purchased two models on two separate occasions and not had an issues."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found what I needed, Got it Quick and it was easy..so I am very satisfied 👍🏻"
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful advice via telephone on which product best suited my needs as an Alexander Technique teacher. Good after sales service when I had queries, and one item damaged (the fault of the supplier, not Anatomy Stuff). was replaced quickly. Have gone back to use this company again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, fast and reliable delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Price seems competitive! Good delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful advice before buying and goods arrived quickly and suitably packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"To be really honest I was doubtful. But the items I ordered turned out to be superb, good in detail and very well made. Thank you, well done , I am indeed impressed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the skull, its cost effective and great to show my patients what is going on!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Am really pleased with the large model of occiput on Atlas and Axis that I ordered through the website. I am a Feldenkrais teacher and have been using it to teach my students about the relationship of the head to the pelvis. I hadn't realised until it arrived that it also came with its own stand which is really useful. It was much cheaper to buy through the company's website than on Amazon and arrived very promptly. Am really pleased with it."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Anatomystuff twice in the last month and there service and quality of items ordered is excellent. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick efficient service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived quickly. Really good quality budget disarticulated skeleton. Perfect for my needs! thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent website ! So efficient, all items exactly as described. All delivered on time..... Great value ......long may it continue 😊"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service and a good selection to choose from."
Posted 2 months ago
"I received my order of a model brain within five days. I was informed of the time and date of the delivery in advance which meant I could easily arrange to have someone available to receive it. The product is as described on the website. It is a beautifully made anatomically correct model of the human brain. As I am a self-taught student seeking to further my understanding of neuroscience this model will be a great asset to me in my studies. I found the price reasonable. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great items and arived quickly"
Posted 3 months ago
"AnatomyStuff have provided a great product which is excellent value for money. The webiste was easy to use and my order was delivered ahead of schedule."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick response. Order arrived on time. Well made product. Very impressed with service."
Posted 3 months ago
AnatomyStuff.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support