AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.74 Rating 136 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
So happy to have found anatomy stuff! I teach anatomy to yoga students and have an online education The Anatomy School. The half size skeleton (Charlie) is a perfect size to teach online with snd the spine, pelvis including this hip Joint Is the same size so v v happy. The delivery to France was successful and fast 👍🏼
Posted 2 weeks ago
one of the books seems unsure whether it is for a child ..with an octopus etc to colour in ,or for an adult..though a little patronising in what its trying to convey,
Dissappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
one of the books seems unsure whether it is for a child ..with an octopus etc to colour in ,or for an adult..though a little patronising in what its trying to convey,
Dissappointed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth and fast service. Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased a number of products from Anatomy stuff for either personal learning or as client training aids (anatomical foot, A3 posters and small skeleton) all have arrived very quickly, in perfect condition and have surpassed my expectation of what to expect. My recent purchase of desk top skeleton is perfect for helping remember muscles as I can simply print muscle images and place them where they originate from and attach to. Highly recommend Anatomy stuff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
brill great stuff will be buying more the femur i bought was fantastic ,so life like
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased two posters about anatomy of the eye. These are to help me with my Orthoptics degree in about to undertake - they are fantastic quality and so detailed
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the femur in order to have a ‘souvenir’ made following having a hip replacement !!!!
Posted 1 month ago
My order came quickly and was in perfect condition. It was a little pricey but apart from that perfection
Posted 1 month ago
The item I ordered arrived quickly. The ordering process was very simple. I’m very satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quick delivery. Very happy
AnatomyStuff 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Poster received as expected and in A1 condition
Posted 1 month ago
The poster is amazing! It shows all relevant information about the bones and muscles, also being very clear to understand! Very pleased with this purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Received my joint model set of which may i add came in good condition. The staff was very helpful assisting me when I needed it and very patient too! Thankyou 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
I really love the wide variety of Medical/Nursing Aids. I have made several purchases from yourselves - Medical Charts and small life model of the heart and have been really pleased with service
Many thanks for this
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic service. Great value item at a great price. Perfect for my course attendees to perform canine CPR.
Posted 2 months ago
The poster is lovely, shame is came totally crumpled up on one side!
AnatomyStuff 3 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Laura
Thank you for your review, and sorry that your chart was damaged in transit. As per our emails, we have replaced the poster free of charge. Best wishes,
AnatomyStuff.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and securely wrapped.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product, accurately described and delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy site to use, lots of interesting items to purchase. My purchase arrived within a couple of days of ordering, safely packaged. Good quality products at a good price. Ps I bought a skeleton, hip joint, shoulder joint and a mini lumbar spine, will all be very useful teaching tools
Posted 2 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.74 based on 136 reviews