AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.79 Rating 99 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm very happy for the fantastic chard poster details and illustrations and the laminated product quality also is great..
Beside the product, there where a couple issues with the delivery and the costumer care had done a fantastic and promptly job to help out with these issue.
I strongly recommend to use this company.
Thank you again.
Alessandro Mancini
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 9/3/2020, delivered to highlands on 19/3/2020.
Good communication during process. Item as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service. My product arrived in a few days and was as advertised.
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a good quality model for my surgery and I've been sent an excellent quality one. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and professional service, great product thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
The order process and delivery were excellent, unfortunately I was sent the incorrect order, but this was dealt with swiftly and easily, communication between myself and the company were very good. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the quality of the products, the speed of delivering after the order is placed: overal excellent service and I will recommend and use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality product which arrived well packaged & promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
I placed my order and within a couple of days it arrived at the destination I requested, as it was a present for my niece who is studying Acupuncture.
Posted 4 months ago
Products arrived on time. Additionally company contacted me to tell me that as I had ordered to products (male and female) separately that I might have missed opportunity to buy a double pack at a cheaper price. Saved me about £40 - so pretty impressive.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the ordered product! Great customer service from Anatomy stuff. Their contact personnel responded quickly to any issues or queries.
Posted 4 months ago
My parcel arrived within 24 hours of my order. A query, arising from me not checking everything in the parcel, was dealt with by phone and I found that the order was complete. Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products. Great personalised customer service when I got in touch. One item had a delay and Customer Service e-mailed me to keep me posted.
Posted 4 months ago
Posters are fabulous and received quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Easy purchase and speedy delivery. Good quality product and reasonable pricing. Will recommend to my colleagues!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for selling a variety of models in different colours. A medium brown shade would be great as well in order to represent an even wider range of people. It would be even more fantastic if the literature (posters etc) contained a variety of shades as humans come in different skin tones.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very happy with the items I purchased. They also arrived promptly and packaged really well.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product. Will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and products and very helpful when I needed a replacement poster. Could not have been easier. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.79 based on 99 reviews