AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.78 Rating 80 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Excellent service and products and very helpful when I needed a replacement poster. Could not have been easier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service. Wide choice of quality products. My future surgeon son finds all products and models support his studies. Would definitely recommend them for anyone with an interest physiology.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Seems to be a decent company. Delivered swiftly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful, accurate poster, delivered quickly and safely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy delivery and dog skeleton exactly as specified. Trainee veterinary nurse absolutely delighted with her gift😃
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery- would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased for our granddaughter who is studying to become a vet, it's just the sort of thing she needs and is very pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love it, very detailed and good quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item supplied was of poor quality - refund was offered with no quibble, but took considerable time to be paid back in to bank account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and furious service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great posters, speedy delivery. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I order the this Giant Chart as I am a visible person and I wanted to see in a ''real-life'' size. is absolutely perfect. arrived in a few days time. Thank you so much for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goods ordered were an excellent price and delivered in good time and in excellent packaging. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. 2 of 4 anatomy posters were damaged. Replaced no problem. Would definitely recommend this company and will probably use again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really clear posters a good size easy to pin up. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service. Easy to use website. Excellent products. Super fast delivery, which was well packaged. The item I ordered was perfect for our daughter's studies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and good delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. One of the posters was not delivered and Anatomy Stuff very kindly sent a replacement. Posters excellent print quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.78 based on 80 reviews