AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.77 Rating 93 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
The order process and delivery were excellent, unfortunately I was sent the incorrect order, but this was dealt with swiftly and easily, communication between myself and the company were very good. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality of the products, the speed of delivering after the order is placed: overal excellent service and I will recommend and use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product which arrived well packaged & promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed my order and within a couple of days it arrived at the destination I requested, as it was a present for my niece who is studying Acupuncture.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived on time. Additionally company contacted me to tell me that as I had ordered to products (male and female) separately that I might have missed opportunity to buy a double pack at a cheaper price. Saved me about £40 - so pretty impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the ordered product! Great customer service from Anatomy stuff. Their contact personnel responded quickly to any issues or queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My parcel arrived within 24 hours of my order. A query, arising from me not checking everything in the parcel, was dealt with by phone and I found that the order was complete. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products. Great personalised customer service when I got in touch. One item had a delay and Customer Service e-mailed me to keep me posted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Posters are fabulous and received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase and speedy delivery. Good quality product and reasonable pricing. Will recommend to my colleagues!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for selling a variety of models in different colours. A medium brown shade would be great as well in order to represent an even wider range of people. It would be even more fantastic if the literature (posters etc) contained a variety of shades as humans come in different skin tones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy with the items I purchased. They also arrived promptly and packaged really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and products and very helpful when I needed a replacement poster. Could not have been easier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Wide choice of quality products. My future surgeon son finds all products and models support his studies. Would definitely recommend them for anyone with an interest physiology.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Seems to be a decent company. Delivered swiftly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful, accurate poster, delivered quickly and safely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and dog skeleton exactly as specified. Trainee veterinary nurse absolutely delighted with her gift😃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery- would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.77 based on 93 reviews