AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.68 Rating 53 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
"Great products at a great price and with quick delivery too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Have not received my goods, though they have withdrawn money from the account."
Posted 2 days ago
"The parts came very quickly and were very good models."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful when I needed to check details of the item I wanted to buy - that's why I chose to buy from here rather than a competitor and have returned to buy again :-) Always v speedy dispatch."
Posted 6 days ago
"Exactly what I was after. A solid build with accurate features."
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered Stan the anatomical skeleton. Quality of the product is high. Delivery was quick. Very happy and will order again from AnatomyStuff.co.uk. Thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and rapid delivery thank you 10/10 🤩"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delighted with quick delivery. Excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great selection of anatomical models! Easy service and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service the prostate poster I ordered was better quality than I thought it would be. Delivery and packaging very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"very pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY impressive service - so quick and excellently packaged delicate item. Really happy with the product. Would 100% use again and also recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and well packaged! Posters are great quality, laminated and big!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service! Fast, accurate!"
Posted 1 month ago
"See skeleton comment below"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really helpful and quick response to queries."
Posted 2 months ago
"Items are just as described on the website, came quickly & in good condition. When I phoned with a query they were really helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with my Brain Model its exactly what I expected. I found the whole process from ordering to delivery very satisfactory."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant, high-quality posters. Very quick shipping, item was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely order from here again!"
Posted 2 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.68 based on 53 reviews