AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.79 Rating 131 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
brill great stuff will be buying more the femur i bought was fantastic ,so life like
Posted 2 days ago
I recently purchased two posters about anatomy of the eye. These are to help me with my Orthoptics degree in about to undertake - they are fantastic quality and so detailed
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased the femur in order to have a ‘souvenir’ made following having a hip replacement !!!!
Posted 3 days ago
My order came quickly and was in perfect condition. It was a little pricey but apart from that perfection
Posted 3 days ago
The item I ordered arrived quickly. The ordering process was very simple. I’m very satisfied with the product.
Posted 5 days ago
Great quick delivery. Very happy
AnatomyStuff 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Poster received as expected and in A1 condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
The poster is amazing! It shows all relevant information about the bones and muscles, also being very clear to understand! Very pleased with this purchase!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my joint model set of which may i add came in good condition. The staff was very helpful assisting me when I needed it and very patient too! Thankyou 🙂
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really love the wide variety of Medical/Nursing Aids. I have made several purchases from yourselves - Medical Charts and small life model of the heart and have been really pleased with service
Many thanks for this
Posted 4 weeks ago
fantastic service. Great value item at a great price. Perfect for my course attendees to perform canine CPR.
Posted 1 month ago
The poster is lovely, shame is came totally crumpled up on one side!
AnatomyStuff 3 star review on 18th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Laura
Thank you for your review, and sorry that your chart was damaged in transit. As per our emails, we have replaced the poster free of charge. Best wishes,
AnatomyStuff.co.uk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and securely wrapped.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, accurately described and delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy site to use, lots of interesting items to purchase. My purchase arrived within a couple of days of ordering, safely packaged. Good quality products at a good price. Ps I bought a skeleton, hip joint, shoulder joint and a mini lumbar spine, will all be very useful teaching tools
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices.
Delivered quickly in robust packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
A lot of stuff! Shipment to Finland took around 10 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and prompt service. I wouldn’t hesitate to use AnatomyStuff again to Make a purchase. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive purchase price, prompt delivery and after support on completing contruction of "Phil"
Posted 1 month ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.79 based on 131 reviews