AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.8 Rating 256 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Satisfied with my purchase and the delivery arrived sooner than expected. I would definitely place an order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful and go out of their way. My order was coming from Germany and it was delayed up to a month. Anatomystuff kept me updated with my order and dispatched it as quickly as they could.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products. Helpful, friendly and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very much a last min decision to buy. Arrived very quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came so fast and the posters are awesome!! So informative and large! Love that's its laminated as I have been highlighting everything I need to remember. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good graphically and simple to study with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the efficiency and courteous way I was treated, from browsing the site, through to ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and value for money. Arrived promptly and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful with great customer service. Realcare dolls are great and ideal to use when delivering information sessions to our lcients
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered female pelvis set for my physio practice. Really good quality & price. Also very good pregnancy posters
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality posters. Ideal for my medical student daughter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service. No issues with ordering or receiving the item. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Do not hesitate to purchase from this outstanding company. I'm sure that this will be one of many purchases for me. Exceptional 5* service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality posters, Arrived safely in good packaging. Arrived promptly. Look forward to buying more for my vet medicine student daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good at keeping you informed but very long wait for goods to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great website, easy to access good material!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It's very easy to order and the delivery turnaround time was spot on, could not fault the logistical side of using AnatomyStuff for choice, availability and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent items for real care babies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great website!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.8 based on 256 reviews