AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.82 Rating 207 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
The only problem was the long wait for delivery but I do understand that the circumstances were unavoidable. The team did keep me updated about the delivery problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. I had problems with the DPD delivery and Cameron and team could not have been more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a very positive experience with Anatomy Stuff. Website is good and ordering easy. Product arrived quickly and well packaged. I had emailed some questions previously and the response was quick and helpful. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
really clear posters & just what I wanted with the information needed. Clear to understand for the clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products but it was delivered without a charger so I cant charge it until I receive the charger :( This is a shame as I'd already waited several weeks for the product which I was aware of but it would be nice to have charged it when it arrived. However, I will say that the customer service has been outstanding - Rae has been particularly helpful. Answering all of my queries in a very speedy manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and high quality items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charts of cow and horse for veterinary student are excellent. Exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great poster/chart, brilliant size. Item arrived very promptly and I will be buying more items from this company. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The poster is of good quality. Words and drawings are very clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent posters and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The 2 posters I ordered are beautiful, high quality and were delivered safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality and very detailed. Ideal for my equine massage course.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service great product prompt postage
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am a shiatsu practitioner and teacher. I purchased the model as a teaching aid for my students. The model is clear, accurate and a great teaching tool!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exceptionally high quality poster showing everything we need to inform our weight training. Fast and secure delivery. Thank you😀
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
delivered quickly, true to descriptions... the abdominal organs are hard to get all in place on the torso but good for explaining locations to patients and a nice engaging activity for some of my younger patients. the smaller skeleton fits well into my office and its lovely to have the nerves and veins and arteries visible...some are not stuck on well to the skeleton but i sorted that myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very slick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very clear, easy to understand Muscular Anatomy poster with break outs showing deep spinal muscles, hands and feet, proved invaluable in preparing for my recent anatomy exam. High quality, the laminated surface means you can highlight muscles and wipe off easily. Five stars. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great range of products. Good quality and reasonable prices. Website could do with updating to make it easier to search for products from the menu drop down. Also there was no confirmation of order page after payment. So until I got a confirmation email, I wasn't sure if the order had gone through. Delivery could have been quicker but I was happy enough and will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My laminated anatomy poster of hand and wrist came very promptly. It was well packaged so excellent quality. The pictures were clear and my patients found it helpful to explain the anatomy and origins of their hand complaints. Great resource. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.82 based on 207 reviews