AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.83 Rating 157 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
I have not seen the item (Genderless Torso) because I organised for it to be delivered direct to my granddaughter Grace Twiner-Phelan of 26 Martlet Close, Melksham, Wiltshire. However I have seen a picture of the delight on her face. Apparently it is "AMAZING!".
Posted 6 days ago
Has a wide range of products and the budget section is very good for students who do not have a lot of money.
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery, great quality item.
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased this poster for my 22 year old son who is very much into his fitness. He was absolutely delighted with this poster.
Posted 1 week ago
Product was of good quality and arrived quickly as well as being a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very interesting and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
The service was excellent and the choice of products wide.
AnatomyStuff 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and top quality products. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and really happy with the products purchased.
I experienced a slight technical issue during the payment process but the customer service was fantastic and quickly resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order which arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , quick delivery and delighted with good quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great quality 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
Really clear muscular anatomy poster, great study tool. Poster arrived well protected in cardboard tube.
Posted 1 month ago
Very high quality product and a really quick service. Will be coming back!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered and received it within a couple of days. Great service a d great products online Thank you.
AnatomyStuff 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a skull for my student son.Arrived promptly wrapped appropriately and was as advertised.excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing, quick delivery very happy !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my box of extremities and anatomical models which I will use in my chiropractic clinic.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products and fast shipping. Definitely buy from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent used for our pony club rally for older members in our stable management session , very clear and wipes down excellent size and daughter using in her equine studies at college, thank you for fast service
Posted 2 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.83 based on 157 reviews