AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.76 Rating 89 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Products arrived on time. Additionally company contacted me to tell me that as I had ordered to products (male and female) separately that I might have missed opportunity to buy a double pack at a cheaper price. Saved me about £40 - so pretty impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My parcel arrived within 24 hours of my order. A query, arising from me not checking everything in the parcel, was dealt with by phone and I found that the order was complete. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products. Great personalised customer service when I got in touch. One item had a delay and Customer Service e-mailed me to keep me posted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy purchase and speedy delivery. Good quality product and reasonable pricing. Will recommend to my colleagues!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the items I purchased. They also arrived promptly and packaged really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and products and very helpful when I needed a replacement poster. Could not have been easier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Wide choice of quality products. My future surgeon son finds all products and models support his studies. Would definitely recommend them for anyone with an interest physiology.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to be a decent company. Delivered swiftly and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, accurate poster, delivered quickly and safely. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and dog skeleton exactly as specified. Trainee veterinary nurse absolutely delighted with her gift😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery- would order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased for our granddaughter who is studying to become a vet, it's just the sort of thing she needs and is very pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love it, very detailed and good quality. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and furious service - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great posters, speedy delivery. THANK YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order the this Giant Chart as I am a visible person and I wanted to see in a ''real-life'' size. is absolutely perfect. arrived in a few days time. Thank you so much for this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Goods ordered were an excellent price and delivered in good time and in excellent packaging. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.76 based on 89 reviews