AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.79 Rating 131 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
brill great stuff will be buying more the femur i bought was fantastic ,so life like
Posted 6 days ago
I recently purchased two posters about anatomy of the eye. These are to help me with my Orthoptics degree in about to undertake - they are fantastic quality and so detailed
Posted 6 days ago
I purchased the femur in order to have a ‘souvenir’ made following having a hip replacement !!!!
Posted 1 week ago
My order came quickly and was in perfect condition. It was a little pricey but apart from that perfection
Posted 1 week ago
The item I ordered arrived quickly. The ordering process was very simple. I’m very satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quick delivery. Very happy
AnatomyStuff 5 star review on 9th September 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Poster received as expected and in A1 condition
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received my joint model set of which may i add came in good condition. The staff was very helpful assisting me when I needed it and very patient too! Thankyou 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
I really love the wide variety of Medical/Nursing Aids. I have made several purchases from yourselves - Medical Charts and small life model of the heart and have been really pleased with service
Many thanks for this
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service. Great value item at a great price. Perfect for my course attendees to perform canine CPR.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and securely wrapped.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, accurately described and delivered promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy site to use, lots of interesting items to purchase. My purchase arrived within a couple of days of ordering, safely packaged. Good quality products at a good price. Ps I bought a skeleton, hip joint, shoulder joint and a mini lumbar spine, will all be very useful teaching tools
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products at reasonable prices.
Delivered quickly in robust packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
A lot of stuff! Shipment to Finland took around 10 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Professional and prompt service. I wouldn’t hesitate to use AnatomyStuff again to Make a purchase. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Competitive purchase price, prompt delivery and after support on completing contruction of "Phil"
Posted 1 month ago
I really love my new model. It’s fantastic quality and very good value for money. The delivery was very fast as well. This company is perfect for anyone who likes anatomy and wants to learn more about the human body.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Delighted with product. Recommend using this company .
Posted 2 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.79 based on 131 reviews