AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.77 Rating 152 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Excellent service and top quality products. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and really happy with the products purchased.
I experienced a slight technical issue during the payment process but the customer service was fantastic and quickly resolved.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my order which arrived quickly
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service , quick delivery and delighted with good quality product
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery, great quality 👍🏼
Posted 1 week ago
Really clear muscular anatomy poster, great study tool. Poster arrived well protected in cardboard tube.
Posted 1 week ago
Very high quality product and a really quick service. Will be coming back!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered and received it within a couple of days. Great service a d great products online Thank you.
AnatomyStuff 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a skull for my student son.Arrived promptly wrapped appropriately and was as advertised.excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, quick delivery very happy !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my box of extremities and anatomical models which I will use in my chiropractic clinic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic products and fast shipping. Definitely buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent used for our pony club rally for older members in our stable management session , very clear and wipes down excellent size and daughter using in her equine studies at college, thank you for fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process of ordering via website was simple and quick. Delivery was less than 24hours. The products are fantastic!!
Excellent service throughout!!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly, well packaged and good value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted an accurate model of a skeleton for a painting and so many pictures you see gloss over details and were useless. The small skeleton model I bought from Anatomy Stuff has solved that problem; it's detailed and accurate and it fits into my small shed/studio without taking up too much of the limited space. And I liked the bonus - the paper diagram that was included with all the correct name for the different bones. So -very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to have found anatomy stuff! I teach anatomy to yoga students and have an online education The Anatomy School. The half size skeleton (Charlie) is a perfect size to teach online with snd the spine, pelvis including this hip Joint Is the same size so v v happy. The delivery to France was successful and fast 👍🏼
Posted 1 month ago
one of the books seems unsure whether it is for a child ..with an octopus etc to colour in ,or for an adult..though a little patronising in what its trying to convey,
Dissappointed
Posted 1 month ago
one of the books seems unsure whether it is for a child ..with an octopus etc to colour in ,or for an adult..though a little patronising in what its trying to convey,
Dissappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Smooth and fast service. Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.77 based on 152 reviews