AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.77 Rating 93 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Posters are fabulous and received quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for selling a variety of models in different colours. A medium brown shade would be great as well in order to represent an even wider range of people. It would be even more fantastic if the literature (posters etc) contained a variety of shades as humans come in different skin tones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item supplied was of poor quality - refund was offered with no quibble, but took considerable time to be paid back in to bank account.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The parts came very quickly and were very good models.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order came quickly and as described. Clear communication from the start. I have no problems recommending Anatomystuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Pre order questions handled well. Delivery quick, and product good, but not suited to my needs. Returns handled well. Will be ordering from them again as whole process handled stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick delivery. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived quickly. Really good quality budget disarticulated skeleton. Perfect for my needs! thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased to replace an old model. Very pleased with upgrade. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
See skeleton comment below
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have not received my goods, though they have withdrawn money from the account.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Arni

We are sorry to hear that you have not received your chart. Delivery to Denmark can take up to a week however we have sent a replacement chart free of charge which you should receive soon. Kinds regards,

AnatomyStuff
Posted 4 months ago
Very disappointed with this given the grand reviews. The numbers on the brain model are rubbed off or smudged and therefore useless. I'll be returning it for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.77 based on 93 reviews