AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.83 Rating 182 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
High quality laminated print with great detail delivered in excellant recyclable packaging. Exactly what I need and great value for money.
Posted 11 months ago
I'm afraid I can't rate this company very highly. The brain model I ordered arrived promptly but it was not complete. The model was not numbered as it was supposed to be, and it did not have the promised key card with it. This was hugely disappointing. I was first told that due to a faulty batch I could number it myself, they sent a key card in a Word document and they said I could have 50% discount. This would be a big job for me and said I'd accept a larger discount or I'd return it. I was then told they did have some in stock and they would organise to collect the incorrect model and replace it with the correct model. Let's hope the correct model turns up on the scheduled day.
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Liane, Thank you for your review. Unfortuantely a faulty batch of these brain models did not include all of the numbers so we offered to replace the model with a new one from an unaffected new batch. My apologies for the delay in confirming a courier collection date; they are extremely busy at the moment and so it took a few days longer than normal, however I understand from our Customer Services team that this has now been organised to your satisfaction. If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, AnatomyStuff
Posted 11 months ago
My item was exactly what I wanted and was delivered quickly
Posted 11 months ago
I'm very happy for the fantastic chard poster details and illustrations and the laminated product quality also is great.. Beside the product, there where a couple issues with the delivery and the costumer care had done a fantastic and promptly job to help out with these issue. I strongly recommend to use this company. Thank you again. Alessandro Mancini
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 9/3/2020, delivered to highlands on 19/3/2020. Good communication during process. Item as described.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service. My product arrived in a few days and was as advertised.
Posted 1 year ago
I wanted a good quality model for my surgery and I've been sent an excellent quality one. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and professional service, great product thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy ordering, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
The order process and delivery were excellent, unfortunately I was sent the incorrect order, but this was dealt with swiftly and easily, communication between myself and the company were very good. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality of the products, the speed of delivering after the order is placed: overal excellent service and I will recommend and use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality product which arrived well packaged & promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed my order and within a couple of days it arrived at the destination I requested, as it was a present for my niece who is studying Acupuncture.
Posted 1 year ago
Products arrived on time. Additionally company contacted me to tell me that as I had ordered to products (male and female) separately that I might have missed opportunity to buy a double pack at a cheaper price. Saved me about £40 - so pretty impressive.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the ordered product! Great customer service from Anatomy stuff. Their contact personnel responded quickly to any issues or queries.
Posted 1 year ago
My parcel arrived within 24 hours of my order. A query, arising from me not checking everything in the parcel, was dealt with by phone and I found that the order was complete. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products. Great personalised customer service when I got in touch. One item had a delay and Customer Service e-mailed me to keep me posted.
Posted 1 year ago
Posters are fabulous and received quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Easy purchase and speedy delivery. Good quality product and reasonable pricing. Will recommend to my colleagues!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for selling a variety of models in different colours. A medium brown shade would be great as well in order to represent an even wider range of people. It would be even more fantastic if the literature (posters etc) contained a variety of shades as humans come in different skin tones.
Posted 1 year ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.83 based on 182 reviews