AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.77 Rating 93 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Great product and rapid delivery thank you 10/10 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with quick delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great selection of anatomical models! Easy service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service the prostate poster I ordered was better quality than I thought it would be. Delivery and packaging very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
VERY impressive service - so quick and excellently packaged delicate item. Really happy with the product. Would 100% use again and also recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged! Posters are great quality, laminated and big!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service! Fast, accurate!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful and quick response to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Items are just as described on the website, came quickly & in good condition. When I phoned with a query they were really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with my Brain Model its exactly what I expected. I found the whole process from ordering to delivery very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant, high-quality posters. Very quick shipping, item was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality model delivered quickly and efficiently, one couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
fast and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service , replied quickly to a query and got package to me ASAP as requested, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
very fast and efficient service. The model was well packaged and protected from damage
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website with a good selection of models from different manufactures. I have purchased two models on two separate occasions and not had an issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.77 based on 93 reviews