AnatomyStuff Reviews

4.77 Rating 90 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AnatomyStuff
Read AnatomyStuff Reviews
Very helpful when I needed to check details of the item I wanted to buy - that's why I chose to buy from here rather than a competitor and have returned to buy again :-) Always v speedy dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly what I was after. A solid build with accurate features.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered Stan the anatomical skeleton. Quality of the product is high. Delivery was quick. Very happy and will order again from AnatomyStuff.co.uk. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and rapid delivery thank you 10/10 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with quick delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection of anatomical models! Easy service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service the prostate poster I ordered was better quality than I thought it would be. Delivery and packaging very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
VERY impressive service - so quick and excellently packaged delicate item. Really happy with the product. Would 100% use again and also recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged! Posters are great quality, laminated and big!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Fast, accurate!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
See skeleton comment below
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really helpful and quick response to queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Items are just as described on the website, came quickly & in good condition. When I phoned with a query they were really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delighted with my Brain Model its exactly what I expected. I found the whole process from ordering to delivery very satisfactory.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant, high-quality posters. Very quick shipping, item was packaged well and arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely order from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality model delivered quickly and efficiently, one couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
fast and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Order came quickly and as described. Clear communication from the start. I have no problems recommending Anatomystuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
AnatomyStuff is rated 4.77 based on 90 reviews