Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.93 Rating 298 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Allenby Coach Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01883330095

Write Your review

Tell us how Allenby Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We had to make cancellations, last minute changes to numbers, changes to sites and none of it was a problem for the team. So helpful; I could not have asked for better service. By far the best transport company we have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt, safe, cheerful and an all round good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always on time. Efficient, clean and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Used Allenby coach for our wedding guests. Great service and highly recommend them. They were very accommodating to our needs and extremely professional. Thank you team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were really impressed with the service received from Allenby. The correspondence beforehand with John and the team meant we had no worries going into the day itself, especially as our reception was in a relatively remote area with lots of narrow approach roads. On the day, the drivers arrived in good time and got our guests to the venue safely and quickly. All round an excellent service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied with the trip am looking forward to a similar outing next year
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We used Allenby on the occasion of our daughter's wedding to take guests from the church to the reception venue and then to collect any who wished to go to the local station to return to London after the reception. Naturally, we wanted everything to go like clockwork with no hitches, and we were not disappointed. The coach was on time and the driver had absolutely no problem in finding the fairly out of the way reception venue. The advice given on making the booking and keeping us informed was also second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, polite helpful driver. Fun entertaining & confident . Looking forward to the next trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Not 1 thing to fault on, stream-less evening with pick up and drop off. Nothing was too much hassle for the driver. 100% recommend and will be using again. Thank you for making our evening stress free!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our annual trip to a conference was much more enjoyable with Allenby Coach Hire taking responsibility for our journey to and from London. Great price, punctual, polite driver and superb vehicle, I would recommend them to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service, punctual, clean coaches, friendly driver, very competitive prices. Couldn’t recommend enough
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent service which was reasonably priced. We had an extremely pleasant courteous driver who got us to out destination dead on time despite challenging traffic to London Coach was modern and clean but a little more leg room would have been good
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Modern, clean coach with a helpful driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect in every way !
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An on time service. A very polite driver. We had a great day out at the races. And it all started and ended with Allenby Coaches. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire was excellent when we organised transport for guests to our recent wedding. Very helpful over email when organising and professional on the day. Even managed to accommodate a late request for transport from some of our guests on the Sunday. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
From the first enquiry until we were dropped off after the party Allenby Coach Hire were efficient, accommodating and business-like. The driver was punctual and courteous and the whole experience was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
John & the team at Allenby were very helpful and efficient. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Lovely coach. Very friendly, patient, accommodating driver (Barry). Would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and efficient booking, with helpful staff. Driver was also helpful, prompt and the vehicle clean and comfortable. All good!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.93 based on 298 reviews