Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.93 Rating 298 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Allenby Coach Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01883330095

Write Your review

Tell us how Allenby Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had to make cancellations, last minute changes to numbers, changes to sites and none of it was a problem for the team. So helpful; I could not have asked for better service. By far the best transport company we have used.
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt, safe, cheerful and an all round good service
Posted 11 months ago
Always on time. Efficient, clean and comfortable!
Posted 11 months ago
Used Allenby coach for our wedding guests. Great service and highly recommend them. They were very accommodating to our needs and extremely professional. Thank you team.
Posted 1 year ago
We were really impressed with the service received from Allenby. The correspondence beforehand with John and the team meant we had no worries going into the day itself, especially as our reception was in a relatively remote area with lots of narrow approach roads. On the day, the drivers arrived in good time and got our guests to the venue safely and quickly. All round an excellent service, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the trip am looking forward to a similar outing next year
Posted 1 year ago
We used Allenby on the occasion of our daughter's wedding to take guests from the church to the reception venue and then to collect any who wished to go to the local station to return to London after the reception. Naturally, we wanted everything to go like clockwork with no hitches, and we were not disappointed. The coach was on time and the driver had absolutely no problem in finding the fairly out of the way reception venue. The advice given on making the booking and keeping us informed was also second to none.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, polite helpful driver. Fun entertaining & confident .
Looking forward to the next trip.
Posted 1 year ago
Not 1 thing to fault on, stream-less evening with pick up and drop off. Nothing was too much hassle for the driver. 100% recommend and will be using again.
Thank you for making our evening stress free!
Posted 1 year ago
Our annual trip to a conference was much more enjoyable with Allenby Coach Hire taking responsibility for our journey to and from London.
Great price, punctual, polite driver and superb vehicle, I would recommend them to anyone!
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service, punctual, clean coaches, friendly driver, very competitive prices. Couldn’t recommend enough
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent service which was reasonably priced.
We had an extremely pleasant courteous driver who got us to out destination dead on time despite challenging traffic to London

Coach was modern and clean but a little more leg room would have been good
Posted 1 year ago
Modern, clean coach with a helpful driver.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect in every way !
Posted 1 year ago
An on time service.
A very polite driver.
We had a great day out at the races. And it all started and ended with Allenby Coaches.
Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Allenby Coach Hire was excellent when we organised transport for guests to our recent wedding. Very helpful over email when organising and professional on the day. Even managed to accommodate a late request for transport from some of our guests on the Sunday. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
From the first enquiry until we were dropped off after the party Allenby Coach Hire were efficient, accommodating and business-like. The driver was punctual and courteous and the whole experience was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
John & the team at Allenby were very helpful and efficient. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Lovely coach.
Very friendly, patient, accommodating driver (Barry).
Would definitely use them again
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and efficient booking, with helpful staff. Driver was also helpful, prompt and the vehicle clean and comfortable. All good!
Posted 1 year ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.93 based on 298 reviews