Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.92 Rating 266 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire

Write Your review

Tell us how Allenby Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Allenby Coach Hire was excellent when we organised transport for guests to our recent wedding. Very helpful over email when organising and professional on the day. Even managed to accommodate a late request for transport from some of our guests on the Sunday. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"From the first enquiry until we were dropped off after the party Allenby Coach Hire were efficient, accommodating and business-like. The driver was punctual and courteous and the whole experience was excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"John & the team at Allenby were very helpful and efficient. Would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Lovely coach. Very friendly, patient, accommodating driver (Barry). Would definitely use them again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy and efficient booking, with helpful staff. Driver was also helpful, prompt and the vehicle clean and comfortable. All good!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We used Allenby for my daughters birthday. Every aspect of the service was professional and everyone was friendly to deal with. Booking and paying was seamless. The drivers arrived early, were polite and drove safely - checking that safety belts were being used before we started the journey. I highly recommend Allenby and if we need a coach hire service again we will definitely be returning to them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good and .prompt service,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent coach trip yesterday .Our group was on an outing from Chislehurst to Tonbridge Wells.Our amazing driver Bernard looked after the group well.A number of our party had mobility problems and great care was taken by him.The coach was very clean and driven like a true expert.Our group will definitely be using Allenby coach hire again."
Posted 1 month ago
"It was a smooth ride. We appreciate a better information of the pick up next time. Our driver Bernard was very helpful with all our luggage."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional service and a great driver. Picked us up and dropped us off with perfect timing. Great quality coach which was comfortable and a smooth ride. Would certainly recommend Allenby Coaches!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service for our rugby teams day out! Lovely coach which was on time and driven by a friendly driver. Great value for money in comparison to other companies. I'd definitely recommend Allenby Coach Hire."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service and price for a round trip for elderly people attending a funeral service and wake which would have been difficult to manage without John Dewberry and our driver, Barry."
Posted 4 months ago
"We received an excellent service from start to finish, the booking was easy, the driver arrived on time to pick us all up and was very pleasant. We will defiantly be using them for future company events."
Posted 4 months ago
"We had a 19 seater coach, it was really comfortable and clean. The driver was really good and most helpful and made it a lot easier for some of the ladies on the coach who have mobility issues by dropping and collecting at the most convenient places."
Posted 4 months ago
"Vehicles were great and service was very punctual. Driver was friendly too."
Posted 4 months ago
"What a great company. The bus turned up on time if not a bit early - it was clean lovely as we were going to a posh do, it stopped to pick people up on the way the driver was very friendly and approachable. On the way home again he was happy to wait until we had all found our coats, made several stops on the way home. So nice to find a reliable reasonable company. Excellent communication. Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"I don't usually write reviews but on this occasion felt I should. This company went above and beyond expectations right from the quote stage. They checked out the venue prior to the event, gave us a written quote with clear payment details. On the day the mini buses arrived on time, the drivers were polite, very helpful and extremely smart. The buses were modern, comfortable and clean. Please make a booking with this company you won't be disappointed. We will be using the company again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful, swift estimate. Turned up on time - comfortable coach and pleasant driver. Would definitely use again. Another time I would allow extra time for South London traffic."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service all round from the booking process to the service on the day Drivers really are excellent and vehicles very well looked after Will definitely use you again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service provided for 30 Bromley FC fans. Very reasonably priced and highly recommend them to anyone"
Posted 5 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.92 based on 266 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support