Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.92 Rating 256 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire

Write Your review

Tell us how Allenby Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Brilliant service for our rugby teams day out! Lovely coach which was on time and driven by a friendly driver. Great value for money in comparison to other companies. I'd definitely recommend Allenby Coach Hire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and price for a round trip for elderly people attending a funeral service and wake which would have been difficult to manage without John Dewberry and our driver, Barry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We received an excellent service from start to finish, the booking was easy, the driver arrived on time to pick us all up and was very pleasant. We will defiantly be using them for future company events."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We had a 19 seater coach, it was really comfortable and clean. The driver was really good and most helpful and made it a lot easier for some of the ladies on the coach who have mobility issues by dropping and collecting at the most convenient places."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Vehicles were great and service was very punctual. Driver was friendly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"What a great company. The bus turned up on time if not a bit early - it was clean lovely as we were going to a posh do, it stopped to pick people up on the way the driver was very friendly and approachable. On the way home again he was happy to wait until we had all found our coats, made several stops on the way home. So nice to find a reliable reasonable company. Excellent communication. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I don't usually write reviews but on this occasion felt I should. This company went above and beyond expectations right from the quote stage. They checked out the venue prior to the event, gave us a written quote with clear payment details. On the day the mini buses arrived on time, the drivers were polite, very helpful and extremely smart. The buses were modern, comfortable and clean. Please make a booking with this company you won't be disappointed. We will be using the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful, swift estimate. Turned up on time - comfortable coach and pleasant driver. Would definitely use again. Another time I would allow extra time for South London traffic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service all round from the booking process to the service on the day Drivers really are excellent and vehicles very well looked after Will definitely use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service provided for 30 Bromley FC fans. Very reasonably priced and highly recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service all round. Excellent coach and helpful and friendly driver. I would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with Allenby Coaches and would recommend them to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Allenby team has been amazing from start to finish and helped us organising a trip to Calais very smoothly. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and driver very professional. Mini bus we travelled in modern and comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We found the coach very comfortable for the journey undertaken. The Driver was very courteous and helpful and the timings for our visit were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything about our coach hire was very good, from the actual booking with Linda, who was extremely helpful, to the coach which was clean & comfortable and our driver who was very polite & accommodating. All in all, thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very pleased we used Allenby Coach Hire for our Guides outing . Our driver made us feel really welcome. We had an enjoyable, smooth trip both ways despite heavy traffic on the outward journey. The price quoted was very fair. The coach was sparkling clean inside and out, and the driver immaculately turned out. We'll be using this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am really impressed with Allenby Coach Hire. From the moment Linda in the office took my requirements down to the time when our driver dropped us off at the end of the day, things could not have gone more smoothly. The company provides competitive quotes and extremely comfortable and up-to-date coaches."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fabulous service, right from phoning with the enquiry to actually going on the trip. The Lady in the office was very helpful, answering all my queries, no matter now trivial. Everything was very straight forward. The coach and driver turned up bang on time, very clean, very smart, very comfortable. Our journey was good, driver was friendly. Would highly recommend this company, couldn’t fault them at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent efficient, prompt and polite service for a return coach for 18 to central London and back for a night celebrating in town. Will certainly use again - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.92 based on 256 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support