Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.9 Rating 338 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire
4.9
Based on 338 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Allenby Coach Hire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01883330095

Write Your review

Tell us how Allenby Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Another good day trip on Allenby coaches . Courteous driver , comfortable coach and to be picked up in Biggin Hill is great .A good selection of day trips .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were so happy to find John and his coach service as a reliable and flexible cooperation partner in the UK and are looking forward to future opportunities and new projects. Thank you John!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We used Allenby Coach Hire for our office outing, travelling from Shortlands to Winchester Christmas Market. Our driver arrived on time to collect us and was very friendly and welcoming. He stayed in contact with us during the day to ensure our collection for return home went smoothly. The vehicle was very clean and comfortable for all passengers. A really great experience from initial contact to being dropped off at the end of our trip, we would highly recommend Allenby Coach Hire without hesitation and will definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We used Allenby for our recent team Christmas meal from Biggin Hill to London and back. Excellent service. Great communication, at agreed pick up point on time and the transport was of a fantastic condition. Lovely, courteous driver. Safe, reliable and would most definitely use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An all day trip to Bridgwater and back for my sister’s funeral Everything went as planned arrived as planned including coffee stops Driver excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. On time and driver only too happy to be at venue when show finishes. We would certainly book for the next trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EASY BOOKING PROCESS, GREAT COMMUNICATION THROUGHOUT. The coach and driver were clean and well presented, also punctual and courteous. I would highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very accommodating and memorable trip - wedding party
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are delighted with Allenby Coach Hire as they are always so helpful, cheerful and reliable. Recently we needed a coach at short notice and they went out of their way to make sure that they could help. Allenby will always be our first port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was a fantastic hire from the company. The coach was early for picking us up and taking us to our destination, all round would definitely us again, and will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent trip. Nice clean coach and helpful driver. Felt very safe
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really great service especially as we did not give them much notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with your service, clean minibus arrived on time. We were driven well to a 70th birthday party up narrow roads and picked up on time and returned home. Very friendly driver. Would recommend your company and use them again,thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the best coach hire company you’ll find we had the best day this year for our special family day in London collection and return journeys was spot on I highly recommend Allenby!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Allenby Coaches provided a professional and courteous service from start to finish. The coaches were immaculate the drivers were friendly and professional at all times. I would highly recommend this coach company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional, efficient and reliable. Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A perfect service. The coach arrived early, was sparkling clean and we had a very professional and nice driver. We can only recommend them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived bang on time for outward and return journey Both drivers very helpful and courteous Would definitely use them again Claire
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have been using Allenby Coaches for many years they are competitive,luxurious with great polite staff.Young John has continued the standards his dad set.ideal for our west kent golfing trips around the south east.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.93 based on 338 reviews