Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

139 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01883330095

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Allenby Coach Hire?

Your Rating
Mrs Heath
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have already sent an email thanking Allenby coaches for their great attention to our needs and safety.
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Lampard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The coach was very comfortable. I was given telephone numbers to ring if I needed when we arrived back at Gatwick. I could not get an answer to them. We were delayed and our driver did not know the number of our flight. It was by luck that the man near the bus stops noticed our group and radioed through to the parking. So although the coach travel was good there needs to be better contact arrangements for our return.
Posted 13 hours ago
Mr Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found Allenby Coach hire easy to use and very helpful.
The driver we had was fantastic nothing was to much trouble for him.
We will be using them again and would recommend Allenby.
Posted 13 hours ago
Bricklayers Ladies
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Had a great night out at Lingfield Races 🐎17th June, our driver John was lovely and looked after us. This is our 4th or 5th year of using this company. Will see you again next year

19 Happy Ladies from the Bricklayers Arms, Chipstead
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was excellent, particularly the driver Andy, he went far beyond that would be expected and required of him as our driver.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms Jaroudy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Allenby coach took all of the hassle out of our journey to the festival we went to. The coach was clean, comfortable and arrived on time.

I had previously used cabs to the festival we went to and the pickup was always a nightmare, however Allenby was waiting in the correct bay and efficiently took us home at the end of the night stress free. Would definitely recommend and use again! Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Salt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt arrival, clean coach, very comfortable, very helpful driver, perfect day
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Colegate
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were on time, helpful and the coach was clean and tidy. Our driver John was brilliant, really nice guy and nothing was too much trouble. We would definitely recommend, superb company!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Marsden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

VERY PLEASANT & HELPFUL DRIVER...CHARLIE
Posted 4 weeks ago
Miss Massie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We hired a 16 seater minbus to take a group of us to Brighton and back. The minibus was modern, clean and comfortable and we all found the service excellent. Our driver was John and he was fantastic. Very helpful and friendly. All of us would definitely recommend Allenbys to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Wallace
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We (i.e. Sevenoaks Art Club) have used Allenby for several years for our annual outing and as usual it's always a pleasure to deal with the staff of the Company who are very helpful and respond very quickly to my emails etc. This year we had to make a relatively last minute request to downsize from a 28-seater to a 16-seater vehicle but this presented no problem. In fact our members were pleasantly surprised by the roominess and comfort of the smaller coach. The coach also arrived well in advance of the specified departure time for the outward journey and the driver gave us a smooth and comfortable journey in both directions.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Windridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a wonderful company. Really excellent service from all concerned. Making the booking was easy & flexible, and both of the drivers for our drop off and pick up were courteous, good humoured and very professional. The driver for our pick up (which needed an adjustable time) was very helpful and made a big effort to help us find him where parking was difficult, as he had to wait to meet us. All at Allenby couldn't have been more helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and will definite use them again when the need arises.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time we have used Allenby Coach Hire. Once again we had a very comfortable coach, it was punctual and well driven by Barry for whom nothing was to much trouble. Thanks to all at Allenby for making our special day all the more enjoyable.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Punctual, friendly and efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Proctor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Allenby were in the right place at the right time
both going to London and returning.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Vigar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service from initial enquiry until the actual day when the driver was very helpful and accommodating.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Dewick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Driver was early .He got us to the races in good time.he was waiting at the end of the afternoon as we left the race meeting.We arrived back at our pick up point again in record time after an enjoyable day at the races.It all went like clockwork .After problems previously with another company we struck gold with Allenby Coach Hire.we will certainly use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Lundie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a very successful day trip to France Barry was an excellent driver and was very pleasant and helpful. Your coach was extremely comfortable. I found the office staff dealt with the booking in a friendly and efficient way both by phone and email. We would certainly recommend your company to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Fisher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great punctual service and very friendly driver who went that extra mile to make our day as good as it could be.

Thank you very much for a great day and service. We will be using you again for future events.
Posted 2 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.89 based on 139 reviews