Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.92 Rating 278 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire

Write Your review

Tell us how Allenby Coach Hire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Used Allenby coach for our wedding guests. Great service and highly recommend them. They were very accommodating to our needs and extremely professional. Thank you team."
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"We were really impressed with the service received from Allenby. The correspondence beforehand with John and the team meant we had no worries going into the day itself, especially as our reception was in a relatively remote area with lots of narrow approach roads. On the day, the drivers arrived in good time and got our guests to the venue safely and quickly. All round an excellent service, thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the trip am looking forward to a similar outing next year"
Posted 1 month ago
"We used Allenby on the occasion of our daughter's wedding to take guests from the church to the reception venue and then to collect any who wished to go to the local station to return to London after the reception. Naturally, we wanted everything to go like clockwork with no hitches, and we were not disappointed. The coach was on time and the driver had absolutely no problem in finding the fairly out of the way reception venue. The advice given on making the booking and keeping us informed was also second to none."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, polite helpful driver. Fun entertaining & confident . Looking forward to the next trip."
Posted 2 months ago
"Not 1 thing to fault on, stream-less evening with pick up and drop off. Nothing was too much hassle for the driver. 100% recommend and will be using again. Thank you for making our evening stress free!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Our annual trip to a conference was much more enjoyable with Allenby Coach Hire taking responsibility for our journey to and from London. Great price, punctual, polite driver and superb vehicle, I would recommend them to anyone!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service, punctual, clean coaches, friendly driver, very competitive prices. Couldn’t recommend enough"
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent service which was reasonably priced. We had an extremely pleasant courteous driver who got us to out destination dead on time despite challenging traffic to London Coach was modern and clean but a little more leg room would have been good"
Posted 2 months ago
"Modern, clean coach with a helpful driver."
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect in every way !"
Posted 2 months ago
"An on time service. A very polite driver. We had a great day out at the races. And it all started and ended with Allenby Coaches. Thankyou"
Posted 3 months ago
"Allenby Coach Hire was excellent when we organised transport for guests to our recent wedding. Very helpful over email when organising and professional on the day. Even managed to accommodate a late request for transport from some of our guests on the Sunday. Would highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"From the first enquiry until we were dropped off after the party Allenby Coach Hire were efficient, accommodating and business-like. The driver was punctual and courteous and the whole experience was excellent."
Posted 4 months ago
"John & the team at Allenby were very helpful and efficient. Would recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Lovely coach. Very friendly, patient, accommodating driver (Barry). Would definitely use them again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy and efficient booking, with helpful staff. Driver was also helpful, prompt and the vehicle clean and comfortable. All good!"
Posted 4 months ago
"We used Allenby for my daughters birthday. Every aspect of the service was professional and everyone was friendly to deal with. Booking and paying was seamless. The drivers arrived early, were polite and drove safely - checking that safety belts were being used before we started the journey. I highly recommend Allenby and if we need a coach hire service again we will definitely be returning to them."
Posted 4 months ago
"very good and .prompt service,"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent coach trip yesterday .Our group was on an outing from Chislehurst to Tonbridge Wells.Our amazing driver Bernard looked after the group well.A number of our party had mobility problems and great care was taken by him.The coach was very clean and driven like a true expert.Our group will definitely be using Allenby coach hire again."
Posted 5 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.92 based on 278 reviews