Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.91 Rating 182 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
01883330095

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Allenby Coach Hire?

Your Rating
Mrs Wackett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy, the driver was prompt, polite and courteous. The coach was very comfortable and clean. Would recommend Allenby to my family and friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mr Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Many thanks for supporting our son's & wife's big day, we used you again this time as we were very pleased with the service at our eldest son's & wife's wedding 3 years ago

Pls pass on our thanks to Linda, Sarah & both drivers and other members of the team who helped and were excellent in planning and support on the day, would have no hesitation in recommending Allenby

Best regards Alan & Elaine
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time, polite, good driver, careful . Fanstastic recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Robbins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our group used Allenby Coach Hire for a week-Long road trip across England. This was the first international and first multi-day excursion for our group and it could not have gone nearly as well without a great coach and driver.

Bernard was an excellent driver and we could not have imagined anyone better! He was professional, courteous, friendly, and always ready and waiting on us on time for each stop. We were sad to have to say goodbye at the end of the week.

Throughout the process, from getting the first quotes on a coach hire, to finalizing itinerary, until the last stop, we couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Allenby Coach Hire.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Campbell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The experience could not have been better. Superb coach (one week old), superb driver, superb punctuality.
Picked up 16 well watered old fellows from Twickenham in great good humour (both him and us) and delivered us all safely back to The Bricklayers Arms in Chipstead from where he had picked us up in the morning, so that we could sample a bit more of the same.
None of us could not recommend Allenby more highly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ms Przedrzymirska
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the overall experience was great - great communication, prompt replies, fast assistance and accommodating to our, unfortunately, many changes in requirements. We were probably one of the bad customers who were dealt with patiently and professionally.
many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Pasolini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price competitive, efficient, friendly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Our coach arrived promptly at the specified time. The coach was immaculate, inside and out, and all guests commented on how nice the coach was.
Andy, our driver, looked smart and was friendly and helpful.
The day ran smoothly and I will definitely be using Allenby Coach Hire again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Finch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for being fairly priced and turning up on schedule. Great Service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you for a great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, helpful and friendly service. Luxurious mini bus for a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The coaches both arrived early, which was a bonus. Our drivers were friendly and helpful. It was first class service, thank you very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly and a nice courteous driver!
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Denley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Coach arrived as arranged. Good journey. Excellent return journey, dropping both groups at different destinations. All in all excellent service and very helpful staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Prince
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver was punctual and polite and the coach was spotless and comfortable! - Took 20 golfers plus bags for our committee golf day out... what more do you need!? Would highly recommend Allenby Coach hire. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Burness
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always great service and drivers always polite and helpful to the staff and children.

Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Robertson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite, easy and informative booking process.
Competitive pricing.
Coach arrived promptly and driver helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Wightman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You driver took part of our wedding party to London from Sevenoaks when the train service was interrupted due to station refurb. We did the return journey at the end of the event. The coach was clean, modern, and comfortable and the drivers friendly and punctual. We would definitely recommend Allenby to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Titch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

clean bus, cheerful smartly dressed, and helpful driver. reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Knott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The customer service was fantastic and the company / driver were very accommodating in rescheduling our pick up time due to the event being rained off. Would definiately use these guys again.
Posted 2 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.91 based on 182 reviews