Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.91 Rating 198 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire

How would you rate Allenby Coach Hire?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mrs Collins
Verified Buyer
"As always on our annual trip to Potters in Norfolk we were lucky enough to have Charlie as our driver. Always prompt, helpful and a fantastic driver. Nothing is too much trouble. Also, new coach is very comfortable. Hopefully we will be repeating our trip in 2019."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The booking process was easy and they went out of there way to accommodate our needs. The coaches were on time for both journeys and the drivers were very friendly. Very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Wisniewski
Verified Buyer
"Clean and comfortable coaches, safe driving and did exactly as we asked. With their very reasonable prices, we would not hesitate to use Allenby Coaches again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Philpott
Verified Buyer
"Booking completed with minimum of fuss. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Bridger
Verified Buyer
"We were delighted with our trip to see the London lights. The coach was as usual very comfortable and the driver could not have been more helpful. He went all over London to make sure we saw everything - from Kensington in the west to St Pauls in the east, and all points in between. We had a wonderful time. I did ring the office the following day and asked them to thank Andy very much. We look forward to travelling with Allenby Coach Hire in 2018. Thank-you. Doris"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Throughout our experience with Allenby they were professional, polite and very friendly. The coach driver on the day was amazing. They were prompt and made our trip a pleasurable one. I would highly recommend them and we will most definitely use their service again should we require coach hire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always excellent - Always very prompt. Everyone was very happy where they got dropped off. Many thanks Allenby Coach Hire."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were very efficient - arrived on time and were there waiting at the pick up point when we were leaving the venue. the Coach was very clean and the driver very polite and helpful. We would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service - nothing was too much trouble for our cheerful driver, Charlie, and we are very grateful to him and Allenby Coach Hire for making our evening run so smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Collins
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient. Did what they said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Warburton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service to and from Southend Airport. Espeacially on journey back as we were delaid by 3 hours because of snow in holland . Big smiles all round when we were met by driver in arrivals. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Fraser
Verified Buyer
"Very nice helpful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant driver - pickup and set down in two places worked to plan - meant we could all travel together and drink rather than fragmenting and needing parking. Made evening go well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Westacott
Verified Buyer
"EXCELLENT SERVICE BARRY OUR DRIVER WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stewart Harding
Verified Reviewer
"Highly recommended coach hire service. Clean and comfortable coach, prompt pickup, competitive pricing and a polite and professional driver (Barry)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Wackett
Verified Buyer
"Very happy, the driver was prompt, polite and courteous. The coach was very comfortable and clean. Would recommend Allenby to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Many thanks for supporting our son's & wife's big day, we used you again this time as we were very pleased with the service at our eldest son's & wife's wedding 3 years ago Pls pass on our thanks to Linda, Sarah & both drivers and other members of the team who helped and were excellent in planning and support on the day, would have no hesitation in recommending Allenby Best regards Alan & Elaine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On time, polite, good driver, careful . Fanstastic recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Robbins
Verified Buyer
"Our group used Allenby Coach Hire for a week-Long road trip across England. This was the first international and first multi-day excursion for our group and it could not have gone nearly as well without a great coach and driver. Bernard was an excellent driver and we could not have imagined anyone better! He was professional, courteous, friendly, and always ready and waiting on us on time for each stop. We were sad to have to say goodbye at the end of the week. Throughout the process, from getting the first quotes on a coach hire, to finalizing itinerary, until the last stop, we couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Allenby Coach Hire."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.91 based on 198 reviews