Allenby Coach Hire Reviews

4.92 Rating 215 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Allenby Coach Hire

How would you rate Allenby Coach Hire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service. Arrived promptly and took us to our destination without any trouble."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Allenby Coach Hire were on time and Bernard was very nice and dropped us all where we needed to go. A great service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Humphrey
Verified Buyer
"Arrived on time ,a pleasant driver (Bernard) who looked after our sports bags whilst playing football and a laugh .Will be using again and nice mini buses."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I hired a coach for my hen do was 13 of us we had two drivers one to the bowling alley and to the club and then the other driver picked us from the club and took us home both very nice drivers very friendly and the last driver was even happy to wait while we got food bless him very happy with my experience will definitely use again and recommend to family and friends :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Walters
Verified Buyer
"Friendly , efficient and clean comfortable coach"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time, collected us on time and a good driver, what more could you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The coach arrived on time and was very clean and nicely presented. Our driver, Andy, was friendly but professional. He quickly got us to our destination and came back to collect us at the agreed time. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Allenby Coach Hire provided and very professional and punctual service. I would definitely use Allenby Coach Hire again for future events and highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Siddiqui
Verified Buyer
"The gentleman came on time Had a good drive We were happy with the service would recommend you to friends and family Will use you in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Fielder
Verified Buyer
"We had a lovely day out with Alan being our very considerate and helpful driver. the 19 seater coach was very comfortable and clean. We will certainly book you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Cornwell
Verified Buyer
"Nothing was too much trouble for either of our drivers. They were on-time, friendly and more than happy to deal with our mountain of luggage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Forsyth
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Communication was excellent and the company were very accommodating in everything that I wanted. The drive on the night was lovely and I would certainly recommend this coach hire company to anyone. First class service and excellent coach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Vickers
Verified Buyer
"We have used Allenby coaches on a number of occasions, the drivers are very professional and the coaches clean, safe and punctual. Overall an excellent company and I would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Aylward
Verified Buyer
"Good friendly driver made the day more enjoyable ta very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The vehicle was new and spotlessly clean. The driver, John, was punctual, or indeed early for all booked times, and friendly throughout. I will certainly recommend Allenby and use again, if required. Very many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Lawrence
Verified Buyer
"On time at the end of a great evening which was very important. Great coach and a happy driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mrs Collins
Verified Buyer
"As always on our annual trip to Potters in Norfolk we were lucky enough to have Charlie as our driver. Always prompt, helpful and a fantastic driver. Nothing is too much trouble. Also, new coach is very comfortable. Hopefully we will be repeating our trip in 2019."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The booking process was easy and they went out of there way to accommodate our needs. The coaches were on time for both journeys and the drivers were very friendly. Very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Wisniewski
Verified Buyer
"Clean and comfortable coaches, safe driving and did exactly as we asked. With their very reasonable prices, we would not hesitate to use Allenby Coaches again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Allenby Coach Hire is rated 4.92 based on 215 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This