Alie Street Reviews

4.94 Rating 179 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Alie Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Alie Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8397 6920

Email:

hello@aliestreet.com

Location:

Typhoon Building, Oakcroft Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Alie Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alie Street 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Claire Smithson
Alie Street 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Adina Petrica
Alie Street 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Adina Petrica
Alie Street 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Claire
Alie Street 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Alison Symes
Alie Street 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Elpida Diamanti
Alie Street 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Elpida Diamanti
15
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service from Alie street has been fantastic, after having a bed experience with ordering a dress from overseas (China) I was put off ordering again online, but then I found Alie Street. Free delivery and free returns I thought I would give them ago. I’m so glad I did. I ordered three dresses for choice, they all fitted perfectly. I have kept one. The sizing is spot on, it fits lovely. It doesn’t need any alterations. I would highly recommend Alie Street if your looking for beautiful dresses and a great service. Thank you Alie Street.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful dresses and exceptional, personal customer service, I'm so glad I've found this company! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review, we really appreciate it! The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 9 months ago
Super happy with my three dresses... fit is perfect..... very flattering style...received my order quicker than I expected... over all really happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Margaret, so pleased you love the dresses! Thank you for your review. Best Wishes, the Alie Street Team xx
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the Arabella dress to wear for my very low key wedding. It's perfect. I didn't expect such good quality for the price I paid. Will definitely head straight to Alie Street for my next occasion wear purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Deborah, thank you so much for such a lovely review. Really pleased you found the perfect dress for the wedding. Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful dress
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
This dress was perfect for my little elopement ceremony. It is super comfortable yet elegant. Shipping was very quick as well. Photo credit Gianna Keiko
Alie Street 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Claire, WOW! What a beautiful picture. Thank you for the lovely review and sharing your special day with us. Best Wishes from the Alie Street Team xx
Posted 9 months ago
The whole experience from ordering, despatch and receiving was fab. I returned my dress as it was too big and a replacement came through very speedy. The Lila dress was just beautiful and elegant to wear. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
High quality service and product! I was very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Superschönes, qualitativ hochwertiges Kleid! Super Service! Immer wieder gerne!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered a beautiful ivory lace dress for my wedding day. Fits beautifully, looks classy, soft and luxurious. Packaged nicely.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely fitting simple chic dress. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with my dress, and cannot fault customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Maureen, Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with your dress, enjoy wearing it. Kindest Regards, The Alie Street Team x
Posted 11 months ago
Recieved my purchase from alie street, i must say well worth it, fits beautifully, very good quality, definitly will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lynda, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. So good to hear that you were happy with the fit and quality. Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 11 months ago
The service was great, the website was easy to use, delivery was fast and the item was just as shown in the photos online. Wonderful quality and made me a very happy bride.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kelly-Marie, this is so good to hear! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are pleased you are a happy bride :) Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team x
Posted 11 months ago
If you are nervous about ordering your dream dress online you don't need to be. This company is amazing to deal with, the quality is great, returns are easy and customer service is excellent. Highly recommended. Thank you Alie Street. :-) Kate x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kate, thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We are really pleased you found your dream dress! Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service. Delighted with my dress. Nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ann, so glad you loved your dress :) The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely love my wedding dress. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Maria, we are so pleased! Thank you for leaving us a review :) The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 11 months ago
Really swift delivery & I adore my dress, amazing quality. Perfect for my wedding day on September! 💜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ashleigh, Thank you for the amazing review. We hope you had an amazing wedding day! The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 11 months ago
Extremely satisfied. This was my first purchase. I was planning to wear to the Arabella Dress (orchid blush) to my nephews wedding, but liked the dress so much, that I decided to keep it and may wear it at my own wedding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christina, Wow! What an amazing review. We are so pleased you love the Arabella dress and hope you have an amazing wedding day! Kind Regards the Alie Street Team x
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I was after for my wedding next year. I visited several bridal shops and felt overwhelmed by price, length, detail, the fact that it will only be worn once etc. I was looking for something shorter in length that could potentially be worn again. This is perfect and I'm looking forward to wearing it. Quick delivery, nice quality & good price. Made in Britain too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, This is a wonderful review thank you so much :) Really good to know that you found the perfect dress. We hope you have an amazing wedding day! Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 1 year ago
Alie Street is rated 4.94 based on 179 reviews