Alie Street Reviews

4.96 Rating 191 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Alie Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Alie Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8397 6920

Email:

hello@aliestreet.com

Location:

Typhoon Building, Oakcroft Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Alie Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Alie Street 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Sally
Alie Street 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Susanne Baum
Alie Street 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Claire Smithson
Alie Street 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Adina Petrica
Alie Street 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Adina Petrica
Alie Street 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Claire
Alie Street 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Alison Symes
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 3 different dresses to try for my wedding next year as I am an older bride I had spent quite a bit of time looking and when I found the Alie street website I knew this was going to be the one The dresses were all beautiful and great quality and made in Britain which I loved Returning the unwanted dresses and getting a refund was the easiest and most efficient process Can’t wait to wear my dress now Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered two gowns from Alie Street for my wedding. Before ordering I emailed the team with my measurements to make sure I was ordering the right sizes and the team were so helpful. Both gowns were gorgeous, and true to size. They were so flattering, the material is such high quality and they sit so well. When the box first arrived it was small for two dresses, I was worried about them being crinkled, but they were packaged so well and the dresses were maintained beautifully during postage. I successfully returned the dress I did not choose, and my refund arrived in my bank account promptly. I love my dress, and those who have seen it love it too. It looks so much more expensive than what it is! I can not fault Alie Street, and would encourage anyone to use them. People thought I was crazy ordering my wedding dress online (you see so many horror stories!) but this was the best decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love the quality of the Dress.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A magical day in my wonderful dress. Thank you. Customer service was superb, quality of dress outstanding for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful. One of the best customer services I have ever experienced!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an excellent find - beautiful dresses at a great price with fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely dress for a good price.good quality. Quick delivery Good customer contact and regular updates
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered for the first time from Alie Street snd was very impressed. I was looking for a dress for our vow renewal and spotted the perfect dress on the Alie Streer website. The dress was delivered promptly and I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased the Azalia midi-gown for my wedding. I am so pleased, it’s a beautiful dress and was perfect for our warm wedding day this month. The quality and detail is amazing and I had lots of comments on how beautiful the dress looked. I would highly recommend Alie Street for their delivery and customer service, brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm so pleased I purchased a beautiful dress from you. It was gorgeous and I had lots of lovely comments. Thank you xx
Alie Street 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sally! Thank you so much for sharing this review and your gorgeous photograph! You look incredible! We are so pleased you had such a wonderful day and loved your dress. Congratulations and best wishes, The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Good Quality. Fast delivery. Perfect Service. Beautyful Design.
Alie Street 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Susanne, thank you so much for taking the time to share such a gorgeous photograph! You look incredible and so happy. We are so pleased you loved your dress, congratulations and best wishes, the Alie Street Team xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cannot recommend this company enough. Having looked for literally months for a dress for my son’s wedding, I ordered one from Alie Street hoping it was the right colour and size. It arrived promptly and I am so pleased with it. Fits perfectly and I’ve also managed to find just the right colour. The wedding isn’t for a few weeks otherwise I’d post photos x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely well made dress, Will visit again. Delivery fast & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful dress
Alie Street 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claire, You look incredible! Thank you so much for sharing this with us, we are so pleased you loved the dress and had such a special day! Congratulations, The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 1 month ago
What an incredible stroke of luck for me to come across AlieStreet just few weeks before my civil ceremony. It changed my plans re the outfit as this dress ticked all the boxes - I wanted a simple yet bridal dress that would fit in between sizes 10-12. And by all means I was not disappointed . All that was said in previous reviews- so true. From the beautiful packaging which makes it feel even more precious, to great quality fabric, manufacturing and attention to details. The vintage accessory was delicate and discreet just as I did not want anything bling. The returns made really easy as I ordered two different models for choice - customer service booked DHL home collection for me and refund was issued very promptly the next day when they received it. I got many compliments for the dress , including staff at registry office who seemed genuinely interested (and they must see hundreds..) to know where I purchased it and found it - in their words of understated elegance. And sure thing this dress with different accessories can be worn again if one chooses to.
Alie Street 5 star review on 15th September 2021 Alie Street 5 star review on 15th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful dress good price delivery on time thank you so much
Alie Street 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 dresses and kept one it was perfect for my daughter's wedding, she looked beautiful in it. The other I returned and was refunded the next day, your service was 2nd to none and I would definitely use again. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful dress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't say enough about my experience shopping with Alie Street. I was looking for a dress for my September 2021 wedding. I ordered one dress which was really nice, good quality, fit perfectly, but not quite what I wanted. So I sent it back and ordered 3 more, one of which is perfect for my wedding, and another one I'm keeping just because it's so nice. I couldn't believe how quickly my orders arrived in Canada, and the return and refund process was very easy and efficient. I received my refunds right away. I have no hesitation recommending Alie Street to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a dress for my micro wedding this year it was beautiful quality so glad I used Alie Street I have not stopped recommending them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alie Street is rated 4.96 based on 191 reviews