Alie Street Reviews

4.95 Rating 166 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Alie Street
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Alie Street Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8397 6920

Email:

hello@aliestreet.com

Location:

Typhoon Building, Oakcroft Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Alie Street made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my dress can't wait to wear it on my big day its beautiful
Posted 3 days ago
My daughter is so pleased with the dress she has chosen it it feminine and flattering. The quality is lovely with great attention to detail. As we tried a number of dresses I was impressed at how quickly the return and refunds were handled. I would recommend Alie St and Tiffany Rose to everyone thank you we can’t wait for the day now.
Posted 4 days ago
Dress arrived nicely packed on time. Well made nice fit was as advertised very happy with it .
Posted 1 week ago
The dress is lovely. Fits nicely too. Nice quality and details. I’m excited to wear it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dress I ordered for my wedding is gorgeous as I’m a older bride I didn’t want anything to fancy the dress o got is perfect thankyou
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just wanted to say thank you for your service. I absolutely loved the dress I got from you guys and honestly can’t wait to wear it. The service has been faultless and so quick! Thank you Alie street and all of those involved within this company!
Posted 1 month ago
The perfect dress for my wedding. Fits beautifully.
Posted 1 month ago
The dress was wonderful, right on my size.
Alie Street 5 star review on 11th June 2021 Alie Street 5 star review on 11th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a beautiful dress for my son's wedding. It is very well made from good quality fabric and fully lined. It's a good fit too. I will definitely order from Alie Street again. Thanks x
Posted 1 month ago
I had to organize a wedding in just 10 weeks. I came across Alie Street whilst searching for online places with wedding dresses. They had a very good returns policy, as I wanted to order at least 3 different styles. I choose the 10-12 size, all three fit perfectly. I chose the one which was lighter in material as Hong Kong is very hot in July! Very impressed with the packaging when it arrived, the quality of the dress for the price. Would highly recommend Alie street for "off the peg" made wedding dresses. Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely dress. Ordered 2 different sizes and easy, quick return on the one I sent back. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you lovely wedding dress, very good delivery.🙏
Alie Street 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Panjarat, you look beautiful! Thank you for taking the time to send this review and we are so pleased you loved the dress! The Alie Street Team x
Posted 2 months ago
A friend told me about Alie Street and I was very impressed with the beautiful choice of dresses. I ordered several to try and chose Amber. I am only 5ft 3in and the dress is just the right length with heels on. It fitted me really well and I feel it was exactly the look I was aiming for. I am looking forward to wearing it at our wedding vow renewal ceremony. It was very easy to return the unwanted dresses and very quick for the refund to my account. I would definitely recommend using Alie Street and I will look at their website next time I want something special. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely unique dresses. Such a great flattering fit
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Wendy, So pleased you loved our Atlanta Dress! Enjoy wearing it :) Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team x
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous dress just as described. Fitting true to size. Quick delivery and packaged well. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pauline, So good to hear this, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Really pleased you love the dress and we hope you enjoy wearing it. Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team x
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely dress, fits perfectly. Very good customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Helen, Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really appreciate it! I hope you enjoy wearing your dress. Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased my wedding dress from Alie Street, as I needed something for our small ceremony. There is so much choice on their website and they have an excellent returns policy (although only 14 days for a refund), so it's possible to order several dresses and send back the ones you don't use. Dresses are true to size and well made. I felt extremely comfortable while wearing it and got several comments on it through the day. I did have a minor issue few hours in, when one of my guests pointed out that the zip had broken. Fortunately it held up until the evening when I could take the dress off. I believe I was just unlucky, as the quality of the dress was really impressive. Customer service was the real winner here though - they responded quickly and offered a satisfactory outcome. I would definitely order from them again. Fantastic company with some lovely dresses and wonderful customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katie, Many thanks for your review of the dress and service. We are very sorry that you have experienced this issue, this is extremely unusual and we have already contacted you via email with an immediate solution. We hope you had a wonderful wedding day. Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team x
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, I ordered from the Netherlands and it got delivered in a couple of days. The dress was too small but it was easy to send it back and get the right size. Good service and a great product. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Love Dress♥️
Alie Street 5 star review on 20th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joy, You look amazing, thank you so much for sharing your photograph with us. We are so pleased you love the dress. Kind Regards, The Alie Street Team xx
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased my wedding dress from Alie street- it was the second one I ordered as first although lovely was not quite right. Alie street were so professional and my returned item was a smooth process. The new dress is gorgeous although not yet worn. I like the personal communication with Alie street and even the packaging was professional. I would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Alie Street is rated 4.95 based on 166 reviews