AJ Voyage Reviews

4.85 Rating 10,422 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read AJ Voyage Reviews

About AJ Voyage:

Your online destination for the BADDEST footwear and fashion around, level up your look with the latest arrivals and hit us up on instagram @ajvoyage.

Visit Website
My daughter loves your site so I bought her these sandals for Xmas. When they arrived I was really impressed with the quality. She has always said how comfortable they are and I can see what she means. The quality is really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
They are very cute and very in season!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Absolutely love love love my new boots so comfortable and very reasonably priced Quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Purchased boots for my daughter in law they were delivered within 2 days. Fabulous service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Shoes look like a high quality, however I wasn’t aware that they appear to be from other brands, almost outsourced? I was under the impression that they were all made under this brand name
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Fast delivery, bought for my daughter she loves them, fit is perfect thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast service , and the shoes are amazing. Always happy to come back and order from this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality boots!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So easy to order and shoes arrived quickly. Love the shoes, wore them for 3 days walking around Manchester markets and they were the comfiest I’ve ever worn! Will defo purchase more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Loves these got for holidays… fab fit & really comfortable… excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My 35 yr old daughter loves them. Bought her them for xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love the boots I ordered! Very chunky which is exactly what I hoped for. Packaged extremely well to prevent any damage to the shoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So happy with my boots.So comfortable.
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 25th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots. Extremely comfortable and very warm. Wanted them the moment I laid eyes on them but they were sold out :( thank you AJ Voyage for re-stocking
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I am over the moon with how amazing the products I ordered are. I ordered a pair of chunky suede boots, chunky sandals, and platform, suede heels. The quality and fit is SO good, I am so excited to wear them. And look forward to many more orders with you in the future!
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your order and feedback! We're so glad you love them 💘
Posted 6 days ago
I receive today my boots,good quality and perfect size.I want buy a second pair now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely loved my boots. Brilliant quality and so comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Boots came exactly as shown and are so cute!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.85 based on 10,422 reviews