AJ Voyage Reviews

4.71 Rating 585 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Kelsey Benson
"i ordered a pair of dream girl braided espadrille wedge sandals for my holiday and I am delighted with them , they are gorgeous , fit perfectly and the delivery time was excellent , will definitely be ordering from Yous again ❤️"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Amy Bateman
"I had never ordered from Aj Voyage before as I came across them on Instagram. I made the purchase from their website which was very simple & easy to do, I got notified with an email too, my outfit arrived 4 days later as I did order before the weekend, I was so happy, the quality of the outfit was amazing, perfect fit and looked exactly as shown online! couldn’t fault it and I’ll be ordering from there again!!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jess Mabon
"All the products look amazing and fit brilliantly. I cannot wait to wear my skirt!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick easy purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Garment looked and fitted perfectly. Arrived quickly and received many tracking updates. Overall really happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Quality items and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the shoes definitely will be buying here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought my first item from here and love the two pairs of shoes I received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Insane shoes and fast delivery!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"the sandals I purchased were nice when I received them but after wearing them only twice, they broke on my whilst I was out! I had to run to a shop and superglue them back together, I wouldn't recommend their sandals to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey Lashaya, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. So sorry to hear that you had an issue with your item thats very unusual, if you please email the team at help@ajvoyage.co.uk we will make sure this is sorted for you with a free return, apologies for any inconvenience caused
Posted 3 days ago
"I received my shoes early and they look exactly like the photo !! Fit nice and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Such a well organised website, easy to navigate, and purchase items, very fast and efficient delivery, clothing fitted when came and looked even better than the photos. Cannot wait to order more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the sandals, a present for my daughter’s birthday which she loved. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you! Shipping was quick and clothes very good quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good communication with exchange!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fab shoes and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"legit company, true sizes and amazing quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had never previously heard of the site until I saw it on Instagram, the products are all gorgeous from the shoes to the clothes and surprisingly very affordable compared to more well known clothing sites. I received my items within 2 days of ordering which I was also very impressed by and the general quality is amazing. I will definitely be ordering again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Cute unique clothing, getting me Ibiza ready! Thankyou 😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a pair of sandals with next day delivery, I received an order confirmation straight away and tracking details once shipped with regular SMS updates. So impressed with the service as I’ve never used them before and I will definitely be ordering again as my sandals are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Worth the money amazing quality looks exactly like the advertisements online and excellent service and shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"So many pretty styles of shoes that you can't find anywhere else!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All the items I ordered were more than what I was expecting, I’ve recommended this website to many of friends especially for festival wear!! I found the website myself though Instagram and now follow the page. My items all came on time and in good condition. Very happy and greatful Thankyou!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.71 based on 585 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This