AJVoyage Reviews

4.85 Rating 8,067 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AJVoyage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read AJVoyage Reviews

About AJVoyage:

Your online destination for the BADDEST footwear and fashion around, level up your look with the latest arrivals and hit us up on instagram @ajvoyage.

Visit Website
AJVoyage 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Monika Vezbauskiene
AJVoyage 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Shannon Jarman
AJVoyage 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Ella Holmes
AJVoyage 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Chloe Ponter
AJVoyage 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Claire O’Reilly
AJVoyage 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Nicole Butler
AJVoyage 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Danielle Boyes
363
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought two pairs of boots in my order. They are absolutely gorgeous - so stylish and just what I wanted, I’m obsessed with them! They came so quick as well so I didn’t have to wait long to get the beauties on!!
Definitely will be ordering again soon as I am now addicted :)
Amazing service throughout!
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
Fab service. My fabourite place to order boots the quality is insane and the pictures on the website are so good!!
Posted 3 days ago
Loved the boots they were gorgeous
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 days ago
Boots are gorgeous and good quality. Delivery was really quick also .
Posted 3 days ago
Love my boots. Great quality and comfortable. Ordered a pair for my sister and two pairs of sandles for myself since 🙄. Think Ajvoyage are going to make me a shoe addict!.
Posted 3 days ago
Great products and service. Very happy with recent purchases
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant, I ordered two pairs and they both fit lovely ☺️
Posted 4 days ago
Items were great and reasonable prices thankyou
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and I absolutely love my new boots, I will definitely be ordering again !
Posted 4 days ago
Different ways to pay,fast delivery and good quality products would definitely recommend this company !
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered some boots for winter and was looking for something reasonable priced and fast delivery. I ordered via Klarna and my boots arrived the next day!
They are lovely quality for the price and a great style for my winter wardrobe.
Definitely recommend and will be purchasing again!
Posted 4 days ago
U guys sell lovely, classy boats
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve bought 2 pairs of boots off here and both such good quality, returned one but only because I got the wrong size. Will definitely be purchasing all my boots from here. Already got a few in my wish list:)
Posted 4 days ago
Unfortunately the boots did not fit and have been returned but the delivery was super quick cant fault them!
Posted 4 days ago
The service was fine. It took a while for my boots to be delivered. Apparently it got taken to the wrong postal holding which was frustrating but they arrived yesterday. Besides that, all has been a fairly easy service.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery and lovely boots!
Posted 5 days ago
Came in brilliant condition and very quick. I love my boots Thankyou x
Posted 5 days ago
Boots are amazing
Posted 5 days ago
AJVoyage is rated 4.85 based on 8,067 reviews