AJ Voyage Reviews

4.69 Rating 222 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage
Megan Sanderson
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and discount on first order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Ashleigh Walker
Verified Buyer
"Love my shoes, quick delivery!😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Emily Smith
Verified Buyer
"The item came super quick and I love them so much!! Can’t wait to show them off"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Vicky Johnston
Verified Buyer
"Great products and good delivery/communication X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Orla Sandlin
Verified Buyer
"Loved my swim suit/ bikini when it arrived. Cannot wait to wear it at hideout festival 😍😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rachael Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy service, with continued communication of where my product is. Efficient delivery and I think before it was expected. Product is exactly what it looked like and fits perfectly. Massive thumbs up!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ashley Mcgarrity
Verified Buyer
"Great prices & fast delivery. Shows looked great & lots of compliments will be ordering again soon x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jade Costa
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and returns and good customer service! Happy with my new swimsuit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Lekeshia Semper
Verified Buyer
"Item received almost immediately and price of item based on quality is outstanding as the item I bought was to a very high standard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Olga Bednarska
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and fabulous product! Look exactly how I imagined - Ibiza ready!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dee Argent
Verified Buyer
"you sent my sunglasses quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ruby Tilley
Verified Buyer
"The photos on the website are accurate to what you receive and this is hard now on most sights - things can be decisive for. It was very easy to process and the shipment was fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shakila Griffith
Verified Buyer
"Stunning pictures on the wedsite. My item was exactly like how shown. Speedy delivery. Excellent user friendly website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Katie Mackey
Verified Buyer
"First purchase from AJ Voyage, I brought a swimsuit and sandals. Loved the swimsuit and very true to size. The shoes were nice, good quality and a good fit but just didn’t suit me. I returned the shoes on the Tuesday or Wednesday and received the refund email on the Friday. Only downfall is you have to pay for returns but only £3 so worth it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Katie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review :) We're glad to hear you love your swimsuit! At this moment in time we aren't able to offer free returns unfortunately but hopefully this is something we can add in the future, glad to hear your returns process was quick and smooth
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah Hayes
Verified Buyer
"Good range of sunglasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alex Wright
Verified Buyer
"Prompt replies and friendly email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tavia Hampton
Verified Buyer
"The shoes were cute;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dillon Hoad
Verified Buyer
"I emailed to check something was in stock and I had a reply within minutes. I payed for next day delivery at lunch time and received them 9:30am the next morning! Shoes are gorgeous and come packaged well! Would defiantly order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Groves
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and good material clothes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniella Foster
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.69 based on 222 reviews