AJ Voyage Reviews

4.72 Rating 448 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage
5
Ella Brown
Ella Brown
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service, fast delivery and my item looked exactly as I wanted!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Eloise Penson
Eloise Penson
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love Aj Voyge , I have recommended it to so many of my friends!!! LOVE the clothes😍😍 and it's easy and quick to use if your in a rush I've been looking for what I orders for a while and I finally found the shoes and I love them!!! Thank you"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Georgia Shuttleworth
Georgia Shuttleworth
Verified Buyer
"Made me very happy the shoes are perfect for my holiday coming up in Ibiza 😁"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ellen Flood
Verified Buyer
"I loved my order when i reveieved it, it fit perfect and the quality was excellent delivery took a while but that was expected as I live in Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Imogen Farrington
Verified Buyer
"very good website- able to find the shoes I wanted quickly. delivery was fast and i'm very pleased with my shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Sophie Lowton
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a dress for my sixth form ball and was very happy with the quality! Great value for money and arrived really fast. Will shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Ellesha Walmsley
Verified Buyer
"The shoes I brought for my holiday to Ibiza are amazing!! Going to be wearing them every night! The order came when expected and you can fault the customer service! The quality of the shoes are also fab! Will deffinatly be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Nicole Fryer
Verified Buyer
"perfect shoes for holiday, with a discount code you can’t complain!😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Bronagh McGeough
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Whitney Altincik
Verified Buyer
"The delivery was reliable and accurate and clothing and shoes were of a high quality. Great experience overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Rachel Tighe
Verified Buyer
"My shoes that I bought are perfect and I love them. They were dispatched quickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amelia Morgan
Verified Buyer
"After ordering one pair of shoes this month and then coming back perfect I ended up placing another order, both have run smoothly, fast delivery. Will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Isabelle Lewis
Verified Buyer
"The product was as it said on the website and made from a good quality material"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Diane McDonald
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery , good product as stated"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Catherine Jones
Verified Buyer
"The shoes that arrived were well packaged and came on time. I was so pleased with my order! The shoes are just as pretty as the pictures and I’m in love with them. Would definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sydney Russell
Verified Buyer
"I ordered some some they were amazing can’t wait to wear them on holiday! Came as pictured too! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Eva Chatlesworth
Verified Buyer
"only recently found this website and would recommend to friends. I have bought one pair of sandals for my holiday and will be buying some more from this website before I go."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chloe Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, amazing items! Will definitely be ordering again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anneleise Rhodes-Schofield
Verified Buyer
"Really quick delivery, had no issues and loved the item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amber Gibbons
Verified Buyer
"I ordered 1 pair of shoes, then 2 pairs of shoes and a body suit and there all amazing, even delivery is really good. Paid for standard delivery and it was here with in 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Emily Jarman
Verified Buyer
"Shoes were the completely wrong size. Both pairs were much bigger than a size 5"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Chloe Oneill
Verified Buyer
"The Oder was really easy and delivery came in perfect time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mrs Jennifer Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Just very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.72 based on 448 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This