AJ Voyage Reviews

4.66 Rating 131 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage

How would you rate AJ Voyage?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Katie Woods
Verified Buyer
"I’ve made several purchases from AJ Voyage and each time they have been amazing. The sizing for both clothes and shoes are spot on! They deliver within days. All of what I have ordered have been of great quality and I love how each individual shoe comes in it’s own little protective bag 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Jackie Brogan
Verified Buyer
"Quick service and excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Diane Bull
Verified Buyer
"Sent back an order and still waiting for a refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Dianne, all refunds are processed within 24 working hours please could you send tracking via email to help@ajvoyage.co.uk as soon as its convenient and we will look into this for you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Rhiannon Finlay
Verified Buyer
"Their shoes are beaut 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lydia Hall
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery & good quality clothing & shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hannah Jones
Verified Buyer
"Lovely products ordered from you before😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eleanor Dakin
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kayleigh Hodge
Verified Buyer
"Very nice products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dani Spencer
Verified Buyer
"Shoes look exactly like they do in the picture, fit really well and look amazing on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nia Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lauren Price
Verified Buyer
"Got a gorgeous dress for my birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wandy Choi
Verified Buyer
"The shoes were perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kelly Boyle
Verified Buyer
"Order came on time an I was very happy with my new heels 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order came in the predicted time and the clothes were of amazing quality! Coat is really warm and sweatshit fits perfect, would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mason Davey
Verified Buyer
"Perfect delivery time and exactly what I needsd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tina Dixon
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a pair of knee high boots, they are very well made and good quality, my order was delivered promptly and on time, Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although the cost of the coat I bought was only £15, I thought it would be bad quality, how wrong..brilliant .. delivery was quick too. Highly recomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sian Wyn-Jones
Verified Buyer
"My coat is really warm and comfortable and looked as nice as on the picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steph Munro
Verified Buyer
"Lovely jacket and looks nice on, fast delivery too ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Catherine Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service bought a coat for my daughter she’s very happy with it thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.66 based on 131 reviews