AJ Voyage Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,150 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
Eshe Salim
"Quick delivery and the quality of your clothes is amazing would deffo be buying from this site more often"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Megan Cairns
"Delivery was fast, site was easy to use and the quality of the product was unbeatable ,would definitely recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 month ago
Dawn Mcguinness
"Absolutely love my boots, they are a great fit and a real statement item , great service arrived on time ! Xxx"
Posted 2 months ago
"I really like the glasses , they are perfect fit and come in a very secure package. Holiday ready."
Posted 7 minutes ago
"Super flattering and came really quick, even the refund process for the items that didn’t fit me was flawless"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was very impressed how fast I got my package would highly recommend and added bonus is I love my boots x"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fab service was quick and easy"
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing I orderd my shoes and they came in 2 days so happy with them"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service.. Easy transaction. Thanks very much"
Posted 3 days ago
"The shoes I ordered are really good quality, and also so comfortable!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Bought these boots for my mum and she absolutely loves them , really fast delivery"
Posted 4 days ago
"The first time I had seen or heard of AJ Voyage it was through an advertisement on instagram of the Iona black boots. I procrastinated about if i should buy these boots or not becaus I couldn’t quite grasp the fact that such beautiful boots could be so cheep. Eventually I ordered the boots and to my delight they were as amazing as they looked in the picture. Everything I wanted and more. I would highly recommend this website for well priced amazing quality clothes and footwear."
Posted 4 days ago
"Loved the product perfect fit and looked exactly like the photo, very happy thank you x"
Posted 4 days ago
"They’re nice but they are too big on my face as I’m 14 ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my boots thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, very quick and true to their word with delivery time. Products were true to size and description also. Very happy with product and service, would definitely shoot with AJ Voyage again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order came 2 days after purchase! Perfect fit. Perfect material! Will be ordering again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really easy to order from with great deals on shoes. I was a new customer and have already made my second order. Great service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and amazing quality! Ordered leopard shoes with spikes limitations. Looks unreal and feels nice as well. Definitely will order here again !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Returning customer x Excellent service x Love 💕 my new shoes x Thank you x"
Posted 1 week ago
"Shoes where comfortable and good quality. Delivery was on time!"
Posted 1 week ago
"In love with my sunglasses! And the delivery was great!! Came in a lovely box too which was a bonus. I cannot wait to order more from AJ Voyage, my bank balance is gonna hate me :P xoxoxox"
Posted 1 week ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.77 based on 1,150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support