AJ Voyage Reviews

4.9 Rating 11,568 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage
4.9
Based on 11,568 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read AJ Voyage Reviews

About AJ Voyage:

Your online destination for the BADDEST footwear and fashion around, level up your look with the latest arrivals and hit us up on instagram @ajvoyage.

Visit Website
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Danyah Termanini
AJ Voyage 4 star review on 16th May 2022
Brogan Mordew
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Leanne Owens
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Leanne Owens
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Rowena Cole
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Rowena Cole
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 16th May 2022
Rebecca White
581
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My sandals have completed snapped in half straight across the middle on the right foot, the left foot is also ready for snapping please advise how I get refunded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love this site. So many lovely footwear to chose from. Decent quality and fair priced. Delivery was quicker than expected however I had to send back as the fitting was smaller but recieved my exchange quite quick. Over all I think they do a fab service and love my sandals ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and quick delivery - can't fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery service and I love my new sandals, very comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Honestly these shoes are amazing and so comfy. I have flat feet and they give me the support I need. I'm usually a 4.5uk in boots but these are a 4uk and fit perfect and don't squish my little toes which is great. I highly recommend.
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely light shoes even tho they look heavy, quality is pretty good, just like other high street and online stores such as new look or boohoo (which are slightly cheaper in price) but they do look amazing on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The shoes stank of harsh chemicals as soon as I opened the box. They were ill-fitting and made of very cheap material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing and fast! Loved all the stuff I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fab shoes every time I get them 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, updates on a swift delivery and on time.would highly recommend and will be using AJ VOYAGE again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always love coming back every summer to buy my au voyage sandals! Always have the best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great looking footwear you don’t find on the high street
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely shoes, just as described and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic and quick delivery good are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt and very helpful response ,and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service and very happy with the communication through my order process. Will definitely order again, sandals I ordered are gorgeous and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a mystery shoe box it arrived quickly and I love the shoes definitely worth the money and the packaging is good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, fantastic product bought a few items for my partner, she was very happy . Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was very happy with the sandals, and delivery was great, arrived as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.85 based on 11,568 reviews