AJ Voyage Reviews

4.84 Rating 4,857 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read AJ Voyage Reviews
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Sophie Knowles
More Photos & Videos
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 29th May 2020
Sally Taylor
More Photos & Videos
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Jess Ginder
More Photos & Videos
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Codie Green
More Photos & Videos
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Chantelle Fletcher
More Photos & Videos
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Beki Wilkinson
More Photos & Videos
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Mavunika Achiume
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, lovely shoes!! X
Posted 6 minutes ago
The design of my sandals are amazing! The fit and quality of the material are great! Will be definitely shopping here again!
Posted 1 hour ago
The service was very quick as I got my shoes after a few days from ordering. My only complaint is that I did not receive a return form in case I needed to send back my shoes.
Posted 1 hour ago
really happy with my order , would 100% order from here again
reasonable prices too!
Posted 2 hours ago
Love the style of sandals and boots that you do! Very comfortable and true to size! Have being buying your shoes for a while and will carry on always good services!
Posted 2 hours ago
User friendly website. Helpful updates re package being dispatched / shipped etc. Fast delivery. Very impressed with the quality of the shoes for the low price. Would definitely shop here again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Love this website will buy from again xx
Posted 2 hours ago
Got some boot they were perfect and the delivery and service was fantastic
Posted 2 hours ago
Love love love my sandals!! Very quick delivery and will definitely order again!! Waiting for a pair that have sold out to come back in stock
Posted 2 hours ago
Nice packaging, fast delivery and good quality shoes.
Posted 2 hours ago
Sandals were worth the value and really comfy.
Delivery was on time. One happy customer. Will be buying again
Posted 2 hours ago
The sandals look amazing a are amazingly comfortable to wear!!!
Posted 3 hours ago
Shoes are good quality and perfect fit. Would recommend to friends.
Posted 3 hours ago
Delivery was very quick.
Product very nice, as seen online.
Will definitely order again from this company.
Posted 3 hours ago
Good website and arrived on time
Posted 3 hours ago
The shoes and packaging was in perfect condition. No delay in the delivery day. Would definitely order again
Posted 3 hours ago
Very fast delivery and love my shoes
Posted 3 hours ago
The boots I receive where absolutely stunning🤩 I can’t wait for this lockdown to be over so I can wear them for a night out to show them off to everyone 🤪 would recommend them to anyone xxx
Posted 3 hours ago
Quick delivery & my pair of black sandals was absolutely lovely.
Will be a returning customer!
Posted 3 hours ago
Such a good price for great quality shoes! Love that they are vegan leather too. And delivery came super quick!

I just wish I could buy my pair in another colour as they are so fab.
AJ Voyage 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 20 hours ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.84 based on 4,857 reviews