AJ Voyage Reviews

4.77 Rating 987 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jordan Hickey
"I ordered a pair of boots which were out of stock so they were pre ordered but still got delivered very quickly! I love them! So comfortable and look a lot more expensive than they were."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Jade Norris
"Great prices, great service and fast delivery. The quality of the boots where amazing too"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paige Clark
"I am so impressed with the service I received from AJ Voyage. I had never heard of the company until I saw a pair of boots on Instagram that I had to have! I usually have quite bad luck ordering from online but the quality from AJ Voyage was absolutely amazing! The boots were exactly as displayed on the photo and the delivery was really quick and efficient."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service with delivery , great with quick refund one item i sent back as ordered different sizes . good quality boots i purchased ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent service. Good quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Arrived really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing boots , absolutely love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, fast delivery and my new boots are gorgeous... thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fab quality product, came so quick, ace price no problems at all, love them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was very pleased with my order , great quality , great price and my order arrived quicker than I expected too . I will definitely be ordering again.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, absolutely love the boots. First time ordering from this website...I will be back again !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love this website, so many nice things I couldn't make my mind up! Will definitely be coming back for more, thank you and merry Christmas! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality very happy with the boots"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Would definitely use AJ voyage again great company, fast service the case was first class best quality ita a must."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing quality and fast delivery! I will definitely be shopping there again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect service, delivery was fast too. Cannot fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time I have used this company. They were one of the quickest company's I've used to send a product. Delighted how quickly it came and will defiantly use again. Thank you AJ Voyage, and thank you, Mr postman for a safe delivery to my door. Very happy . šŸ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent services. Very easy and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great service checkout and speedy delivery!! ordered slot from this webs site and have never had any problems!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received my boots one day after ordering. Lovely boots, great fit and good customer service. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was so pleased with my order . The boots were exactly what I wanted . The delivery was so quick . No problems at all !!! Mrs Gandhi xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery was so quick, and the shoes I ordered are amazing like was showed one the pictures, size perfect ! I will order again for sure ! Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Purchasing boots was very simple, delivery was quick and I’m very happy with my boots brilliant quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.77 based on 987 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support