AJ Voyage Reviews

4.74 Rating 768 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend AJ Voyage
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Rebecca Taylor
"Love my boots I ordered! I wish the delivery was a bit faster but wasn't a problem"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
4
Abbie Carey
"I love AJ voyage, there is a wide variety of clothes that you don’t see on many websites and I love that they have now teamed up with Klarna."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Leah Barker
"As I ordered the wrong thing they were quick to sort it out and send the correct item for me ! Thankyou"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to order which I like :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick service and great quality!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I've bought a few pairs of Jelly sandals. I love them. I didn't pay close enough attention to the size charts--I'm in the US--and for my first purchase I ordered based on European or UK sizing. No matter. When the too-large shoes arrived I returned them without a problem. I've reordered since and enjoy my shoes in my proper size. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A good helpful service as well as being fast and easy! The products I received I love and would definitely purchase from this site again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love those website because it has the trendiest clothes with great prices!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fab shoes. Five star delivery and return service! *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really nice just small selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality product at a fantastic price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"LOVE the products, one pair of shoes are my particular favourite x"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time ordering from AJ Voyage. The website is very easy to use, very costumer friendly. Order was received very quickly and my purchase was exactly what i imagined it to be. Cannot fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really good positive shopping experience—efficient and of course gorgeous clothes!!💜"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my shoes bought from here! Delivery came so quick and easy to purchase definitely will be buying from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved my order. Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought 2 pairs of shoes from AJ Voyage and they were such good quality and comfortable would recommend and buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The. Best. Shoes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Aj voyage have a wonderful service. They are easy and straightforward. They provide a great and bespoke customer service. They dispatch items quickly and are great at keeping you updated. I love ordering from here and love their items. They are an affordable online shop. Thanks guys. You are great 👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I asolutley loved my rainbow co-ord. I liked my shoes but was dissapointed they were cheaper on koi couture. It was also not clear that with the mesh two piece the black under wear was not a part of the set."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely good quality products for reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
AJ Voyage is rated 4.74 based on 768 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This