The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,152 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice top and embroidery however the quality of the hoody is poor. It is very thin for a hood.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was not pleased with the victor's beret. It seems that the quality of the beret has deteriorated over the years. Will not be wearing it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Waited 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it was not like the last ones that i had could you tell me why
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No idea I still haven't received it yet.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If you have large hands and thick wrists one snapped so rotate to put on slowly could be made a little larger great printing and colour
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The wrong t shirt was senti ordered maroon and wings my friend received green Pegasus ?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The t shirt is very nice but I ordered 2 and got 1
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointed with the way this was packaged. Cost a lot of money and arrived very crunched up in a very small bag. Looked like it had just been rolled up and stuffed in
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was too tight ,my husband was in 3 para and he loved the idea of wearing one of your masks,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this product for my husband as its his birthday on the 18th of November he was in the paras but 2 days after I gave it to him the badge fell off the front which was disappointing the lighter its self is in good working order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could do with being a bit bigger.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a facemask with PARA logo but it arrived with a PEGASUS logo advised the shop and have heard nothing from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry but I was sent me a face mask instead of the bandanna, which I have since used so didn't want to send it back, but would still have preferred the bandanna, but as ever the service was first rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I will advise you on performance when I receive the goods. If I get them soon then it will be a 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Disappointed in the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Although I ordered 'PARA' face mask, when the order arrived, I found to my disappointment that the had sent an 'Airborne' Pegasus. I would have thought you , of all suppliers, would have got that right! I was never asked for PRA number at any time whilst ordering. John Sergison-Main.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Normally great items but some have changed for the worse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My mask has taken a long time to arrive and it's quite small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,152 reviews