The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,139 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Visit Website

Location:
Terence HouseDenman Street East

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Airborne Shop?

Your Rating
5
Patrick V
Patrick V
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been a customer of the Airborne Shop for quite a few years, mainly for sportswear. Deliveries to my address abroad have always been prompt and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Guest
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering is, as always, very easy on the website. Delivery of the item, considering the engraving needed, was very fast and it was very well packed.
The item itself is outstanding quality. Clearly it is NOT a hip flask, it is quite heavy and the stopper is similar to that of a decanter. The engraving is perfect and professionally done.
It is perfect in every way, thank you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Peter C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders are always on time. Discount for airborne vets,excellent prices,plenty of products.
Posted 2 months ago
Richard C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick exchange top service
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Robert D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a gift for the perfect lady and she loves it, well done
Posted 9 hours ago
Mike H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

you don’t need telling your always on the pulse and we love you for it
Posted 1 day ago
David N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality product.
Posted 1 day ago
B. D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are what I expected, being as they're bowls stickers. But if you buy these anywhere else,
You don't have purchase 4 seperate items. They come as a set of 4, which is 1 set .
Posted 2 days ago
Caroline S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Kenneth A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and prompt service.
Posted 3 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Shirt was gift for 97 year old ex para, he loved it,service always 5star
Posted 3 days ago
Peter E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superior product and service - as always!
Posted 4 days ago
John P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received my French winged polo shirt three days after order placing my order which I thought was p d q. The shirt is of good quality cloth ( Fruit of the Loom ) and fits a treat. The needle work of the wings is first class. An easy process to buy and and I recommend the product.
Posted 5 days ago
George B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the polo shirts are great,good fit and the embroidery work very nice ,just what i was looking for thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Amanda S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick fab couldn't ask for anything else
Posted 5 days ago
JERE A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Para Beret and Cap Badge are great! I am very pleased. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the product was excellent. Would definatly buy from here again
Posted 1 week ago
Kaye L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Card received swiftly and in very good order. I was making a large card for a para who is leaving the service after 24 years on behalf of his father. The card you sent was a little wider than I had anticipated, but I used it as part of the larger project. The father is extremely pleased with my efforts, and particularly with your card. So a huge thanks! Regards, Mrs KJ Lee-Wright
Posted 1 week ago
Carl H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is my second but far from my last order from "The Airborne Shop" These guys are simply the best. Every item is well above all the others out there. The people are Outstanding and that is the most important thing with any one buying. You can't find a better quality than right here. Thanks to EVERYONE at The Airborne Shop. You have helped so many. Keep up the Great Work.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great top fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Pleased just what I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Jean M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality,fast delivering !
Posted 1 week ago
William B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery to Dubai in 5 days very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.88 based on 1,139 reviews