The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and quick. My dad is an ex Para so I have ordered a few things for him.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I recently got a hoody as a present from the Mrs . Happy as a pig in muck with it . Good quality and nice and warm . Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Great product and speedy delivery,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
A great product and great service from all the staff at The Airborne Shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and a great beanie!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased made a lovely personalised pressie
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wow amazing service , and best of Quality well done 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
fabulous website, high quality stock, fantastic service. supporting our heroes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered an item to be delivered by courier as I required the item to give as a christmas present. However the item was not delivered in time. I chased the matter up with airborne shop only to be told that it had been sent to the wrong address. I then offered another address so that the present would arrive in time for christmas however on this occcasion the item was delivered to my home address, this after I had informed airborne shop that I was overseas at that time. Not a good experience, having paid for courier service I have ended up giving a present to a friend 20 days after I ordered it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service, placed order so close to Christmas but it still arrived in time, nothing unusual there, As Para's we were and are always being asked to deliver the goods on time and we do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift response with my order very happy with them as l have ordered in the past. Would recommend to use them more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very pleased with the product thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice little gift for granddaughter. Good material and well made. Perfectly happy with product and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
the airborne shop provides a great service, with fast delivery, the quality of their stock is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to get regimental clothing from, the quality is outstanding and there is nowhere else I’d buy from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought my Dad & Father in Law Christmas presents from the Airborne Shop and delivery was super quick. Both Fad’s loved their presents.. Always had great service from the team. Great work team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,137 reviews