The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,017 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
More than satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Nice garment, good quality embroidery. I bought it for a friend, he is very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Fantastic shop. Great service. I always recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Arrived today, very pleased with it thanks Angie for your help sorting my order
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Good bit of kit for the brews [not wets] ideal gift clip onto anything item dispatched quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Looks lovely and i look forward to giving it as a gift to an ex 1 para.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thrilled with all my purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Top arrived very quickly .Very pleased with the item was as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast efficient delivery of good quality goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic item and quality is spot on. Jim K loves his early Xmas gift. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Pocket diary of a poor quality compared to previous years and costs more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
the polo shirt is lovely, however, the packaging it came in was not brilliant. the polo was folded and just put inside a grey posting bag, and no other protection. if the bag got ripped in transit then the polo top would have been damaged. it should have been at least double rapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve been dealing with The Airborne Shop for several years, never had a problem. Service invariably prompt and correct. Good people to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service quick to dispatch items arrived in a few days great little pins for regimental blazer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always great service and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great shop to deal with , good web site easy to use and great customer service and delivery lomg with good quality gear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality bought as a birthday present so had personalisation done as well. Looks fantastic . Very quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered with ease and delivered on time great pocket diary
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Watch arrived today after some customs hassle. I must say I am pleasantly surprised. Very nice watch and a welcome supplement to my already extensive collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,017 reviews