The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 6,759 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Very pleased with the standard of flag I’ve purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I live in an extreme wind zone. The Pegasus flag looks to be made of the toughest material ever. I look forward to a long association.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service and item
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exactly what it says on the tin, fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Decent selection of patches, delivered quickly, good quality. Happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very straightforward wed site to us. And good quality products will be using again and recommend to freinds and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent response and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality tie, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt overseas delivery, very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Like all items I have purchased from you guys I love and will wear it with pride supporting the Parachute Regiment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I made a purchase from The Airborne Shop and realised when it arrived I had ordered the wrong thing. When I contacted the shop they replaced them with the correct item with no question or hesitation a all. I would recommend this shop every day or the week. Courteous , friendly and great value for money. Thank you very much John Hooks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
PROPER JOB, NO MESSING ABOUT. GREAT SERVICE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE AIRBORNE SHOP.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Deal with these people directly and don’t buy a cheap version elsewhere. The profits go directly back to the Soldiers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always support our armed forces and this shop goes a long way in achieving the support they need. Highly recommend all of their products. Excellent service and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy transaction, I bought a mug and a Para pen, arrived in perfect condition, Would definitely recommend this shop,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 6,759 reviews