The Airborne Shop Reviews

972 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8192173

Email:
info@airborneshop.com

Location:
Terence HouseDenman Street East

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Airborne Shop?

Your Rating
5
Guest
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering is, as always, very easy on the website. Delivery of the item, considering the engraving needed, was very fast and it was very well packed.
The item itself is outstanding quality. Clearly it is NOT a hip flask, it is quite heavy and the stopper is similar to that of a decanter. The engraving is perfect and professionally done.
It is perfect in every way, thank you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Peter C
Peter C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Orders are always on time. Discount for airborne vets,excellent prices,plenty of products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shirley T
Shirley T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service,well packed delivered prompt always,and a pleasure to do buisiness with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic very fast delivery. I needed this for my husband to put on his blazer for the 35th Falklands Anniversary march in Aldershot. I left it very late to order but it was despatched and arrived the next day. Thank you.
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice products, exactly as described, very quick dispatch, well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Susan C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

item arrived on time and was of good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Garrett F
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Another good prompt quality order from them
Posted 1 day ago
Garrett F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product arrived when expected
Posted 1 day ago
Garrett F
Overall Rating
Reviewer

The item arrived quickly and as described
Posted 1 day ago
Garrett F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy, item arrived quickly
Posted 1 day ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

GOOD SELECTION OF GOODS ON SALE AT COMPETITIVE PRICES
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift and excellent service.good quality products.will recommend to friends.will be using the service again.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good comms and great item, thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good quality items and fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought para regiment cap for my dad who is ex military - he absolutely loves it and now wants it in all the colours! I have bought quite a few things from the shop and it has always arrived quickly. Very good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The book I ordered for my dad arrived in good time and was £20 cheaper than Amazon:)
Posted 3 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The products from the Airborne shop that I have received are always of good quality and at a fair price , I will be purchasing more items in the future....... MIKE......
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great too have loads of these
Posted 3 days ago
Angela C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Airbourne Shop have some lovely unique items, quick and easy to order and super fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Philip W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt, especially as I am overseas in New Zealand!! Well done thanks very much :)
Posted 4 days ago
David M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An excellent service with good and friendly staff only too happy to assist in all your requirements, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nxt day delivery , excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Roland R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered and received a book I did not know existed and I am very happy with the service from The Airborne Shop and delighted with the knowledge that is within the covers of the book.
Posted 6 days ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.87 based on 972 reviews