The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,569 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
4.9
Based on 7,569 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Took 3 days to recieve a first clas delivery. This following a delivery at christmes that was sent to wrong ldestination, then when redirected went to the original destination, result being a christmas present that is 2 weeks late. So all in all pretty abysmal standard of service. Thank you Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pocket diary of a poor quality compared to previous years and costs more
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My product still hasn’t arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Backing plate needed a bit of filing as the holes done fit a standard issue para regt badge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the 3 Para Afganistan Op Herrick received the 2 Para version. Now i have to pay to return it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order placed on the Tuesday 1st Sep - paid extra for first class deliver. After contacting because it hadn’t arrived, they explained they had been busy and would ship it out today which was 6 days later on the 7th September! . So what was the point in paying extra for first class delivery ???? . No offer of a refund for delivery so overall a poor service and will not use again or recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No good whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the wrong mask , was sent 2 masks instead of one mask and one bandana , so not that happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly was sent Para face masks on second order despite the packing slip say Airborne bandanas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m afraid to say that it wasn’t in keeping with an airborne worrier! The product took weeks to arrive, despite paying for it to be fast tracked for delivery! Also, I thought the face mask was poorly made and I had to take it to a seamstress for it to be modified suitable to wear comfortabley and the material inside does not look like it is COVID sertified, like my modification has now, the material looks like your supplier has put in a Tampax! The only good thing about it was you could have wings or a Pegasus in the colours which is the whole point of getting one. Sorry for the negative response but ‘could do better’ would be written for this project in your Confidential Report!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery period was longer than could be reasonably expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Afraid the material is extremely rough and not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I brought the para watch for my partner for Xmas but sadly the strap is so small he can only wear it for short periods. My partner is not a big man so we can’t understand why the leather strap is so small. We would be happy with this purchase if it wasn’t for the watch strap. 🙁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast airmail delivery backed by outstanding product and service. Many thanks. Cheers !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service but absolutely appalled that they only do Polyester ties in the regimental colours. Seriously, polyester. Han't anyone told them that polyester ties are the absolute epitome of cheap council boy is in court today. Look great with plastic shoes and a tattooed neck. Silk ties only please.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We also stock silk ties in regimental colours here: https://www.airborneshop.com/regimental-wear/ties/silk-tie-regimental-and-battalions
Posted 3 years ago
I haven’t received my patch for Colchester yet , any ideas please ?.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good delivery and service but this cummerbund is very poor quality and not the normal standard of products that I have purchased in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sizes little misleading as medium is more large but apart from that not bad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.9 based on 7,569 reviews