The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,488 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8192173

Email:
info@airborneshop.com

Location:
Terence HouseDenman Street East

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Airborne Shop?

Your Rating
5
Guest
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service as always I shall be wearing my new poppy pin at parade today in Bedworth standing proud with my son who is serving with 3para ATM
Posted 1 week ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service as normal. Delivery was speedy and the Para Regt. poppy's arrived in quality packaging and in pristine condition.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tom S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The ease of using your website combined with the fast & efficient despatch & delivery makes it a shopping experience to remember!

Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Dean W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still waiting for my umbrella
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Brian H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the last product is nothing like the style of the item advertised the quality of the item "beanie hat" is woefull.the embroidery is crooked and poor quality also..i wouldnt recommend ..i also purchased a polo shirt..top prices low low quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Neal W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Today is the 12th of une and I still have not received my T shirt,could have been halfway to the Falklands by now again...!!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered a collar received a lead. I sent an email to inform them of error but no reply so then had to ring. Told to send lead back by post and once received will only then send collar. No apology. Disappointed.
Posted 5 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I still have not received my purchase.
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry for the delay in responding.

We posted your order on 20/02/2017 - If you still haven't received it please check with your local postal service in the US to see if they have it. If not, please let us know via email and we'll resend the order.

Thanks,

Stephen
Posted 8 months ago
Bryan H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sent a wrong one insult
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bryan,

Sorry again for the mixup. We are currently awaiting delivery of the correct item in from our suppliers and then we'll arrange an exchange straight away.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It is now the 19th November and have still not received my poppy badge
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Your order was posted promptly so it may be missing in the post. I'll ask someone to contact you tomorrow to discuss a replacement/refund.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
George S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a size xl, the label says xl but I had problems trying to get my arms in the sleeves and it was so tight across my chest I looked pregnant. I think that you should get your sizes checked !!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George - We'll be undertaking a full review of our sizing, trying to make it much clearer, next week. Unfortunately as our clothing comes from several brands, all with different sizing, there are no 'standard sizes', so we'll be listing as many measurements as we can take for each product.

I'll also ask someone to get in touch next week to see whether you'd like to return the item for a refund or exchange.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
Ian M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brought a 2 para a bow tie, the product was rubbish, cap badge not central and the band sown back to front.......to say i was slightlt disappointed is an understatement
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian,

Sorry about that, I'll get someone to contact you today to discuss and organise a replacement.


Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.88 based on 1,488 reviews