The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,297 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8192173

Email:
info@airborneshop.com

Location:
Terence HouseDenman Street East

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Airborne Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
John H
"Easy to browse and order"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Stewart F
"Good quality, quick delivery"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"fast personal service great customer care .The best and you cant better that"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"the car sticker offset cut and did not stick to inside my windscreen, not to impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"14X DAYS STILL HASNT ARRIVED."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The item arrived in good time but I couldn’t believe how tiny it was. Also it was advertised as £17.50 but when it came to check out between postage and VAT it was £25! I was so disappointed with this item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"For over 2 years now I’ve been stumped by the fact that the Airborne Shop STILL only stock cheap tacky nylon ties instead of silk. The tie in question is the 3 stripes Para Reg tie which I prefer to wear. Come on Airborne Shop, this isn’t Albania 1958. Silk up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We stock a large range of ties in both polyester and silk materials to cater for different tastes and budgets. Unfortunately we can't stock every design in both fabrics due to the cost, however if we see a demand for any design in silk we do endeavour to stock it.

The product listing does state which fabric the tie is made from (we don't advertise them all as silk if they aren't) so you will be aware of this when ordering.

Please get in touch if you'd like to return the tie and we'd more than happy to help.

Thanks,

Stephen
The Airborne Shop
Posted 2 months ago
"The christmas baubles are very disappointing. The logo is very small and faint. Really not worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered the Catterick 2017 badge and they sent me colchester 2017 instead. Still waiting for my correct order for 3 week's."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Haven’t received my order after 2 weeks, no one to speak to as they are closed until January. I’ve had no contact to explain as to why my parcel hasn’t arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lawrence,

I've sent you an email regarding the delivery as the tracking shows that it was delivered on the 22nd.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 8 months ago
"very disappointed with the items sent! needs to have both sides of the bauble with cap badge and Pegasus I hope to receive a discount code on my next order I place with you. Regards Colin Keiry,"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"A lot smaller than I expected it to be. First time I've been disappointed with airborne shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still waiting for my umbrella"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"the last product is nothing like the style of the item advertised the quality of the item "beanie hat" is woefull.the embroidery is crooked and poor quality also..i wouldnt recommend ..i also purchased a polo shirt..top prices low low quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Today is the 12th of une and I still have not received my T shirt,could have been halfway to the Falklands by now again...!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a collar received a lead. I sent an email to inform them of error but no reply so then had to ring. Told to send lead back by post and once received will only then send collar. No apology. Disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I still have not received my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry for the delay in responding.

We posted your order on 20/02/2017 - If you still haven't received it please check with your local postal service in the US to see if they have it. If not, please let us know via email and we'll resend the order.

Thanks,

Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
"Sent a wrong one insult"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bryan,

Sorry again for the mixup. We are currently awaiting delivery of the correct item in from our suppliers and then we'll arrange an exchange straight away.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
"It is now the 19th November and have still not received my poppy badge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Your order was posted promptly so it may be missing in the post. I'll ask someone to contact you tomorrow to discuss a replacement/refund.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a size xl, the label says xl but I had problems trying to get my arms in the sleeves and it was so tight across my chest I looked pregnant. I think that you should get your sizes checked !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George - We'll be undertaking a full review of our sizing, trying to make it much clearer, next week. Unfortunately as our clothing comes from several brands, all with different sizing, there are no 'standard sizes', so we'll be listing as many measurements as we can take for each product.

I'll also ask someone to get in touch next week to see whether you'd like to return the item for a refund or exchange.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
"Brought a 2 para a bow tie, the product was rubbish, cap badge not central and the band sown back to front.......to say i was slightlt disappointed is an understatement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian,

Sorry about that, I'll get someone to contact you today to discuss and organise a replacement.


Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.88 based on 2,297 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This