The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,753 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8192173

Email:
info@airborneshop.com

Location:
Terence HouseDenman Street East

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Airborne Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Guest
"Always quality items on Airborne"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Guest
"Excellent service as always I shall be wearing my new poppy pin at parade today in Bedworth standing proud with my son who is serving with 3para ATM"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as normal. Delivery was speedy and the Para Regt. poppy's arrived in quality packaging and in pristine condition."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lawrence S
Verified Buyer
"Haven’t received my order after 2 weeks, no one to speak to as they are closed until January. I’ve had no contact to explain as to why my parcel hasn’t arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lawrence,

I've sent you an email regarding the delivery as the tracking shows that it was delivered on the 22nd.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"very disappointed with the items sent! needs to have both sides of the bauble with cap badge and Pegasus I hope to receive a discount code on my next order I place with you. Regards Colin Keiry,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lot smaller than I expected it to be. First time I've been disappointed with airborne shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for my umbrella"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the last product is nothing like the style of the item advertised the quality of the item "beanie hat" is woefull.the embroidery is crooked and poor quality also..i wouldnt recommend ..i also purchased a polo shirt..top prices low low quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Today is the 12th of une and I still have not received my T shirt,could have been halfway to the Falklands by now again...!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a collar received a lead. I sent an email to inform them of error but no reply so then had to ring. Told to send lead back by post and once received will only then send collar. No apology. Disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I still have not received my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry for the delay in responding.

We posted your order on 20/02/2017 - If you still haven't received it please check with your local postal service in the US to see if they have it. If not, please let us know via email and we'll resend the order.

Thanks,

Stephen
Posted 11 months ago
"Sent a wrong one insult"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bryan,

Sorry again for the mixup. We are currently awaiting delivery of the correct item in from our suppliers and then we'll arrange an exchange straight away.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
"It is now the 19th November and have still not received my poppy badge"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

Your order was posted promptly so it may be missing in the post. I'll ask someone to contact you tomorrow to discuss a replacement/refund.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a size xl, the label says xl but I had problems trying to get my arms in the sleeves and it was so tight across my chest I looked pregnant. I think that you should get your sizes checked !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi George - We'll be undertaking a full review of our sizing, trying to make it much clearer, next week. Unfortunately as our clothing comes from several brands, all with different sizing, there are no 'standard sizes', so we'll be listing as many measurements as we can take for each product.

I'll also ask someone to get in touch next week to see whether you'd like to return the item for a refund or exchange.

Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
"Brought a 2 para a bow tie, the product was rubbish, cap badge not central and the band sown back to front.......to say i was slightlt disappointed is an understatement"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian,

Sorry about that, I'll get someone to contact you today to discuss and organise a replacement.


Thanks, Stephen
Posted 1 year ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.88 based on 1,753 reviews