The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,145 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
hello, good magazine ,speed service and shipping.thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
All ok very happy with the badge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Envelope not good quality card spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always kept up to date with the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy to shop here.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased with the diary, it was delayed due to the 1st shipment being damaged. I would rather receive my diary sooner than mid November...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Although we had to wait a while, the communication and service has been very good. I particularly like the ribbon divider this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Large selection at great prices with fast and easy ordering and delivery. I'll be back.🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very Good service as uaual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just arrived today . Looks and feels good . Will keep my neck warm this cold Canadian winter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and fit and the price is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted a Pegasus shoulder flash right hand but was told they do not make them any but managed to get a pair from e-bay
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service and packaging perfect as usual but a little bit disappointed with the embroidery as it is slightly of centre so doesn’t look quite right.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Smart collars for both my black labs. Just wish they were a bit more sturdy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service . Only it does seam.like the EU isnt working with the Royal Mail but against it . My order hasnt arived yet althougth it has left the British Isles about two weeks ago . But the Dutch post office do know how much import tax that i must pay on my Brew Box ?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely t-shirt that my granddaughter loves. Didn't have her original choice of lilac so had a pink instead, but she's very ha[[y with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Just what I wanted my only comment is? that the Pegasus should have been in blue and not white
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good but could do with being thicker material
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, and understanding of the wrong click problem! Good product, and makes you more smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,145 reviews