The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,145 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
1st class service with a response within days. As ever the product is of super quality. Couldn’t wish for anything more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for the prompt delivery - exceptional given it was so close to Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice product, quick delivery, arrived in double quick time, in time for My do. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have the best Xmas jumper in Bradford
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
THEY ARE FANTASTIC,AS AN EX 2PARA IM VERY KEEN ON GOOD QUALITY AND GOOD SERVICE AND THEY ARE.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service a quick delivery as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nice little mug as a present for an ex parachute son in laws father for Christmas Easy to purchase and delivery was efficient and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As my son is a x para I know he will love what I got him he did last year and did not think I would know how to get the the Para clothing he was wrong I may be 76 but know where to get the airborne things ha ha
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just what the Wife wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service from the shop is great - but we had to settle for two Para bandanas as there was no stock of the superb Para face covering (mask)! My mask was thieved when I left it in the Vodaphone shop in Berwick upon Tweed; the Sheriff of Berwick was notified and has a posse out to try and recover! Merry Christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well done guys, spot on, just what I expected. Nice prompt delivery and no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything I have bought from the Airborne shop has always been of the very highest quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delighted with the Diary and other items I have purchased. Glad to support Paras past and present
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It would be good if the inside pages said A Merry Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient , courteous, and prompt service, with good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and gorgeous product would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product and fantastic service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The order was delivered within 4 days. This is the second parka I've bought for my husband, the first one is now too small. The quality is brilliant and I would recommend it for anyone considering whether to buy it or not
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as Always been getting these calendars for last 6 years great value for money and lightning fast dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great service. I will wear the baseball cap and beanie with pride to honour my great Uncle as he was a member of 13 PARA. Cheers, Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,145 reviews