The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,401 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
4.9
Based on 7,401 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unable to give a review as I have not yet received the lapel badge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was expecting a lot of poems about D-Day, so was very disappointed not to find any specifically about D-Day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jacket a little on the small size ( I can diet ) delivery a little longer than expected, and the price turned out more expensive than was expected. Lesson learnt !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having previously purchased the same T shirt, I was disappointed at the material it feels very thin and is not the usual good quality cotton
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shop usually very good .But this time did not believe me when I said that they had sent the wrong item .Can not send a picture of the item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The service from the shop is very good. Prompt, easy ordering system. The A5 diary ordered, a high quality item. Would be perfect if the daily slots were larger.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice umbrella but it's not a golf umbrella
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just one thing it would have been better if you had advertised Cap Badge with Backing Plate, I buy a Backing Plate and now I find I don't need it otherwise it was a fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A nice product however I would have preferred that the cap was more substantial in manufacture a greater thickness of material, too floppy. Caps from other vendors are better in appearance and more substantial.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
my order arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good stuff, but first order was wrong. Sent Medium T shirt instead of Large. Which was a bit annoying!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Im still waiting for my umbrella, please call. my last order 400047911"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Dean, I'm really sorry for the delay with the umbrella, we've been having some supply issues. As per email/voicemail, we'll be sending your umbrella out urgently by courier today for delivery tomorrow. Apologies again. Stephen The Airborne Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Dean, I'm really sorry for the delay with the umbrella, we've been having some supply issues. As per email/voicemail, we'll be sending your umbrella out urgently by courier today for delivery tomorrow. Apologies again. Stephen The Airborne Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt delivery and easy process to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service was prompt and efficient the T-Shirt arrived within 2 or 3 days and is exactly as I requested in terms of the personalisation, my only complaint is that when I first washed it maroon colour ran. Thank goodness I had the good sense to hand wash it. Heh ho a women's work is never done!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Don't know about happy, ordered two polo shirts one black, one maroon, received two maroon ?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery product that I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely handy and good ideas for gifts. Have to say that I find it odd that you cant buy the regimental tie ( red blue green ) in silk. Show me the man who still wears a polyester tie to a function.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Unfortunately I think I was sent a "Childs2 Large and not an adults size.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello team, I still haven't received the order, so cannot fully rate your service. How does it look with my item? Thanks in advance. Marie
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Marie, I've replied to your email. We can't track your parcel but it was definitely sent. It's worth checking with your local postal office. Thanks, Stephen
Posted 5 years ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,401 reviews