The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 7,152 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered my items on the 11th of December got them on the 24th ! Delivery’s are a big issue with these guys. Thanks for ruining my sons birthday on returning from the parachute regiment.. his 2 items were late like every other item I’ve ordered from the airborne shop. No more orders from me . Disappointing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Arrived the next day and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a hoodie in XL, it arrived but for some strange reason I had expanded so rang up and spoke to a very helpful lady, Cara I think, who made the return and exchange simple. The return would be a lengthy process due to the Christmas break but Cara assured me it was no problem. The XXL was despatched and arrived well in time for Christmas. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant quality, fast delivery, my son loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice top and embroidery however the quality of the hoody is poor. It is very thin for a hood.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son loves his hoodie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased a Falkland 40 shirt and cuff links as presents. Both we of good quality and as gifts we’ll received. I have purchased many items from the airborne shop over the last few years and never been disappointed with quality, price or service. Fantastic job 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Airborne shop is awesome, but the shorts I ordered were really badly made, see review.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got this for my dog Ellie my partner was in the parachute regiment so he will always be with her
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was desperately looking for this book, I found it here at a fair price. Easy ordering and very fast overseas delivery. Thank you and Happy New Year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The quality of the item I bought is wonderful. This T Shirt has a thicker, heavier cotton weave. So it's a pleasure to wear. I also thought that the P&P was great. Honestly, I highly recommend The Airborne Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find the Airborne Shop awesome love the products, and the service is excellent. I can’t fault the shop in any way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fit idealfor working out plus working out in the cold ☺️. Already been working outside in this garment as a base layer for my uniform 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous quality but a little too small for my planet of a head, excellent service and delivery as per usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent! Great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, good quality, 1st class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. You need to produce a cheuter ops version. I’m sure there are a few of us around who would buy one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.89 based on 7,152 reviews