The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,488 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
0115 8192173

Email:
info@airborneshop.com

Location:
Terence HouseDenman Street East

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Airborne Shop?

Your Rating
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery with very accurate description of goods. These tee shirts (2) are extremely good quality and should last for ages. Am very happy with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can always find a present for my son.
Posted 1 week ago
Gordon C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service whatever.
Comprehensive Stock of all things Para/Airborne.
Excellent Response - Good Value /Packaging / Delivery.
I am - as always -well pleased with The Airborne Shop..
Gordon Cole "Nat"
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb, worn with pride in remembrance of my father.
Posted 1 week ago
Allan M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
James H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you. This was a surprise present for my 94 year old father who served in a small RAF unit during the war providing forward radar from Horsa Gliders. He is rightfully proud of the Airbourne Flash he still has, and the combination of that with the poppy was excellent. I ordered it without telling him and it arrived as a surprise in a very quick time.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always excellent, quick service at reasonable prices for a good range of merchandise
Posted 1 week ago
Gary S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good stuff, but first order was wrong. Sent Medium T shirt instead of Large. Which was a bit annoying!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item ordered arrived in good time, no damage, well protected and very reliable. You wouldn't expect anything else would you, never let down. Great thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent Service. Will make a future 3 Para recruit very happy on his 1st birthday
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery of the item was very quick, the quality is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Brad D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, well packaged also.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Confident with service
Posted 1 week ago
Gemma P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service! Great range of products, super fast delivery and I sent a gift aboard. I have ordered a few more things for my Dad for Christmas - Wonderful site! Thanks Very Much!
Posted 1 week ago
Pete A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered and was here in a jiffy.. Well made and packaged brill.. God is airborne ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Out of stock but I was given an alternate date. The goods turned up on that date. Staff were very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, very prompt and kept me informed of delivery date
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still waiting for order two weeks?just received order today all looks excellent will be ordering more items quality is good.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. We posted your order on the same day as it was ordered (10 days ago). Delivery to Canada generally takes 2 weeks or so, so hopefully it'll arrive in the next day or two.
Posted 1 week ago
Dean W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Still waiting for my umbrella
Posted 1 week ago
Ron M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Web site easy to navigate, Easy to order, delivery time accurate, problem free.

Thank you. Ron Murphy
Posted 1 week ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.88 based on 1,488 reviews