The Airborne Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,569 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Airborne Shop
4.9
Based on 7,569 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Airborne Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 8192173

Email:

info@airborneshop.com

Location:

Terence HouseDenman Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how The Airborne Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Iv not received my item yet and I payed for 1st class. Could you tel me when will it arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered lots of clothes for my Dad from here. Great quality and always helpful if I have to call.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An excellent service with great products friendly staff and excellent communications. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect items no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Look really good.just a pity they are different maroon colours but all in all good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent navigation-excellent product-excellent price. My dad Sgt W R Nicks (OX + Bucks L.I. then Parachute Regiment-would have been proud. Thanks so much-I will wear the T shirt with pride.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant good size & fit well Thank u 🤜🤛
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good quality but this time I ordered xl but it was to small I’ve kept it for as I’ll get into soon ! So I ordered xxl and still found it tight might be the size label is wrong , but I’m keeping it for when. I can get into ! Your other polo shirts Ive had from you in the past are mostly large / xl and they have always fit . But otherwise very pleased with your service as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality Correct size Fast delivery Value for money Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered at last minute and delivered in 2 days , great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality material and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good quality items and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
These are such fun. I bought my son some for Xmas and he liked them so much I’ve bought him another pair for his bday. And they support such a good cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick to deliver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing I wore this time to represent my dad who was a Sargent in the para chute regiment in 1987 I didn't want to take my dad's tie so I brought this my dad was laid to rest Wednesday 6 july 2022 and I marched my dad out of the street marching in front off the hearse.many thanks Sargent Paul Brian Morris stand down .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on line . Very reasonable price. Speedy delivery . Fantastic shirt and embroidery was superbly detailed. Worn to a wedding and looked Bob on Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Airborne Shop is rated 4.9 based on 7,569 reviews