AET Motorsport Reviews

4.66 Rating 731 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend AET Motorsport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read AET Motorsport Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 1924 228042

Location:

Normanton Industrial Estate, Unit 14 Beckbridge Road

Very happy with my eyebrows for the Fiesta ST180 but i have problems with the order because i am from Spain and the order come very late, i was very happy if AET improve the international orders.
Posted 2 months ago
I was thoroughly impressed at the time it took my part to travel literally across the globe and the part itself not only looks amazing (although the brand name is on the wrong side so you cannot see it once fitted which is a shame) but it completely transformed the sound of my intake, at least 30% louder and way more growl. Truly impressed with the people at AET Motorsport, keep up the good work!
Posted 2 months ago
right price delivered on time will use again without doubt
Posted 2 months ago
Every order I've made from you guys has been top notch! Im looking forward to you guys emptying my bank account again in the very near future 😂
Posted 2 months ago
Great easy to use site, loads of different options, fast/ on time delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, top quality parts, can’t recommend enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Package arrived as per order. Online shopping is user friendly and shipping abroad is a breeze. And the communication is fast and friendly. Thank you guys
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a few vudo parts amazing quality and recived them in quick time
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service even though COVID restrictions has dropped staff levels!
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service from Sam, sorted me out an Intercooler same day , and even managed to help me out with a couple of issues I’d been having . Quality products and great customer service. Will be returning for my Remap
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful customer service and still do there best to get orders out as quick as they can
Posted 3 months ago
First time ordering with AET. Great service and speedy delivery. Will definitely use AET again.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Waited over 2 months for my item, because of that the new rules for UK and EU came and I had to pay an ekstra 80pounds to get my item... I paided for taxes both in UK and my own country.. The support it not much help, Aldo vers long response time.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service fast deliveryHighly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
AET Motorsport provided an excellent service. We bought some items for our Son's Fiesta ST for Christmas and the delivery was prompt and all emails were answered quickly with accurate delivery times. Many thanks AET
Posted 3 months ago
Queries dealt with courteously, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly service, brilliant product’s will most definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, part was out of stock so they supplied another brand that was better quality and cost more than the original order. Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy great products
Posted 3 months ago
AET Motorsport is rated 4.66 based on 731 reviews