Acorn Protect Reviews

4.97 Rating 37 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very helpful over the phone and great reasonable price compared to other insurance quotes I was getting."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple and easy process, answered any questions correctly and made it very easy to get insured"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was really well explained"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amy had great customer service and gave me great advice, a great policy and an amazing price THANK YOU!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jo was very helpful today, did a great job :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The guy who I talked to today was very helpful as he provided me with all the information about the insurance and I was very happy with the deal. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, Thankyou very much"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Spoke to a young lad who was more than happy to help, explained everything to me surrounding black box info and payments! Look forward to being insured!!👍🏼"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing customer service. Made everything clear, if I had a problem."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great help much appreciated, good quote compared to many others and very easily sorted."
Posted 1 month ago
"I started my first ever insurance, with my first car and I had a phone call with Becky she was really polite, really helpful, and explained everything in full detail and didn’t hesitate to answer any questions I had"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was speaking to Becky and she was very helpful and made everything clear to my understanding, great customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great help"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice customer services"
Posted 1 month ago
"The advisor I had Amy was amazing. Extremely polite and professional and was very patient. Could not fault her at all and no possible ways my 1 hour phone call to get a quote could of been improved. Based on this experience and the price I got I would highly recommend the company to friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service thanks to Mickey for all your help"
Posted 1 month ago
"‘Mike’ was great help!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jordan was so helpful and absolutely brilliant in helping me with my first car insurance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jordan was very patient and very polite and helpful whist dealing with me and my mother."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jordan was very helpful as she gave me clear, straight forward and useful information"
Posted 1 month ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.97 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support