Acorn Protect Reviews

4.4 Rating 81 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
4.4
Based on 81 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Acorn Protect Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
useless communication on email and phone, we have to pull out every piece of information , no straightforward talking 🤷‍♀️ sent us million documents still no info about whats urgent and most important 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Did not understand fully before the insurance was bought because the woman on the phone did not let me ask questions and was speaking too fast. Now I am stuck with a black box I did not want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unable to get through to speak to anyone about an urgent matter
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I need you to contact me as I told you I wasn’t renewing with you over a month ago as I found another company cheaper and I’ve had an email from you saying I’ve renewed with you this is a joke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ive been given a policy I don't not except I have been trying to call u guys but no one is getting back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dreadful person on the phone had bad attitude and cut us off. Never had such bad service in my life
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I agreed to continue with my renewal offer. realised my payment had not been requested from my account and realised my insurance was not renewed and I have drove for 10 days uninsured which could have cost me my career if I was stopped by the police and recieved points on my licence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.4 based on 81 reviews