Acorn Protect Reviews

4.92 Rating 63 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Acorn Protect Reviews
Just recently insurance myself with acorn insurance and 100% were fantastic over the phone, Amy was a credit to speak to and I can say must be a credit to the team, she helped me all the way through setting up the insurance policy and was just all around helpful and great to talk to. Would highly recommend acorn insurance as it goes so far, hope the rest of the year will keep me just as happy with them. Thanks Reece.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amy was very thorough and handled the call in a friendly and professional manner
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
She was very patient, very friendly, and very understanding was able to answer all the questions I had for me to understand the terms of the contract, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jack was very helpful and gave me the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you jack
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service Thanks Jack
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was dealing with someone called Jack and I can’t thank him enough for helping me to get my insurance sorted so easily. Everything was really hard to understand at the beginning but he made sure to break everything down and went over things as many time as I needed as I am really new to all of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sales Advisor i spoke to Josh was brilliant, he answered all questions i asked promptly and did not rush through anything even though it was past 9pm
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had a call with Amy and she was brilliant helped through it all
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
When trying to organise and get insured, I had a lot of helpful and clear help from a lad called Jack who helped make it much easier than I anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My experience today went so well. Amy helped and explained everything in a lot of detail and answered all of my questions. Really pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The service was really helpful.... Would definitely recommend....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I spoke to Amy on the phone, she was very thorough and very helpful for getting me my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very patient and extremely kind and friendly to speak to. Amy was excellent and I’m very pleased with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
VERY GOOD!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Helped me with everything I need to know, and was very polite !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The man I spoke to on the phone was very patient and clear. The phone did cut off due to signal on my end but he immediately called me back and went through the necessary security to continue the process. Unfortunately cannot remember the name but was really helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good customer service, thorough and concise
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lad who served me was good as gold
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant help by Amy very happy at first.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.92 based on 63 reviews