Acorn Protect Reviews

4.81 Rating 70 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Acorn Protect Reviews
Dreadful person on the phone had bad attitude and cut us off. Never had such bad service in my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I agreed to continue with my renewal offer. realised my payment had not been requested from my account and realised my insurance was not renewed and I have drove for 10 days uninsured which could have cost me my career if I was stopped by the police and recieved points on my licence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took my new policy out with Acorn Protect this month. Spoke to Aimee, was very friendly and very very helpful, managed to get a me a good price. Would definitely recommend Acorn Protect, great service and great staff. Special thanks to Aimee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amy helped me to insure my car today and was very helpful pleasant and made things simple for myself and put me at ease thank you so much amy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amy was extremely helpful over the phone, applying necessary changes to the policy seamlessly, and providing excellent explanation and customer service skills.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The process to gain insurance was very good. Speedy fitting of the telematics device. However no communication about how and when I can view the data. Help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m very happy with the insurance , is just I don’t receive any feedback of how I am driving because I have a black box and also I don’t see how many miles I go per month.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just recently insurance myself with acorn insurance and 100% were fantastic over the phone, Amy was a credit to speak to and I can say must be a credit to the team, she helped me all the way through setting up the insurance policy and was just all around helpful and great to talk to. Would highly recommend acorn insurance as it goes so far, hope the rest of the year will keep me just as happy with them. Thanks Reece.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amy was very thorough and handled the call in a friendly and professional manner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
She was very patient, very friendly, and very understanding was able to answer all the questions I had for me to understand the terms of the contract, definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jack was very helpful and gave me the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you jack
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service Thanks Jack
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was dealing with someone called Jack and I can’t thank him enough for helping me to get my insurance sorted so easily. Everything was really hard to understand at the beginning but he made sure to break everything down and went over things as many time as I needed as I am really new to all of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sales Advisor i spoke to Josh was brilliant, he answered all questions i asked promptly and did not rush through anything even though it was past 9pm
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a call with Amy and she was brilliant helped through it all
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
When trying to organise and get insured, I had a lot of helpful and clear help from a lad called Jack who helped make it much easier than I anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My experience today went so well. Amy helped and explained everything in a lot of detail and answered all of my questions. Really pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The service was really helpful.... Would definitely recommend....
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I spoke to Amy on the phone, she was very thorough and very helpful for getting me my insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.81 based on 70 reviews