Acorn Protect Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Amazing customer service. Made everything clear, if I had a problem."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great help much appreciated, good quote compared to many others and very easily sorted."
Posted 5 days ago
"I started my first ever insurance, with my first car and I had a phone call with Becky she was really polite, really helpful, and explained everything in full detail and didn’t hesitate to answer any questions I had"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was speaking to Becky and she was very helpful and made everything clear to my understanding, great customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great help"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice customer services"
Posted 1 week ago
"The advisor I had Amy was amazing. Extremely polite and professional and was very patient. Could not fault her at all and no possible ways my 1 hour phone call to get a quote could of been improved. Based on this experience and the price I got I would highly recommend the company to friends and family."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service thanks to Mickey for all your help"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"‘Mike’ was great help!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jordan was so helpful and absolutely brilliant in helping me with my first car insurance"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jordan was very patient and very polite and helpful whist dealing with me and my mother."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jordan was very helpful as she gave me clear, straight forward and useful information"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very straight fowrwad and gives clear and useful information."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mikey delivered excellent level of service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Spoke on the phone with a man called Alex and he was brilliant, fantastic in fact, he was very helpful, helped with all my questions, was very polite, didn’t rush threw anything took his time threw it all and was a pleasure speaking to him :D"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After passing my test I have struggled to find affordable car insurance. I completed a quote online which was quick and easy. I called like it stated on the website, a lady answered and explained how it works on a call back scheme. I was happy as it was within around 1 hour maximum. The lady named Amy was reassuring, polite and was outstanding with her customer service skills. After this call it’s made me feel happier about my policy as being a young, first time driver it was confusing about how the Insurance works however, Amy explained everything and overall I’m pleased and would recommend in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very polite and answered all questions. Super helpful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy process, speaker was clear and asked regularly if I had any queries to stop any discrepancies in knowledge"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and patient too. I can’t complain about anything"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent & extremely helpful customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Acorn Protect is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support