Acorn Protect Reviews

4.92 Rating 60 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Jack was very helpful and gave me the best price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you jack"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service Thanks Jack"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was dealing with someone called Jack and I can’t thank him enough for helping me to get my insurance sorted so easily. Everything was really hard to understand at the beginning but he made sure to break everything down and went over things as many time as I needed as I am really new to all of this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sales Advisor i spoke to Josh was brilliant, he answered all questions i asked promptly and did not rush through anything even though it was past 9pm"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a call with Amy and she was brilliant helped through it all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When trying to organise and get insured, I had a lot of helpful and clear help from a lad called Jack who helped make it much easier than I anticipated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience today went so well. Amy helped and explained everything in a lot of detail and answered all of my questions. Really pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was really helpful.... Would definitely recommend...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I spoke to Amy on the phone, she was very thorough and very helpful for getting me my insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very patient and extremely kind and friendly to speak to. Amy was excellent and I’m very pleased with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"VERY GOOD!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helped me with everything I need to know, and was very polite !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The man I spoke to on the phone was very patient and clear. The phone did cut off due to signal on my end but he immediately called me back and went through the necessary security to continue the process. Unfortunately cannot remember the name but was really helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good customer service, thorough and concise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lad who served me was good as gold"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant help by Amy very happy at first."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amy was a brilliant operator and clearly explained everything for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The customer service advisor who helped me buy the quote was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Really friendly and helpful. Was able to answer all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.92 based on 60 reviews