Acorn Protect Reviews

4.4 Rating 81 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
4.4
Based on 81 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Acorn Protect Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ref: HAVTD209624 Dear Sirs, I have been trying to contact you for 7 days now to no avail, I have been on hold for hours on end I have emailed the customer chat and that has been useless also I wish to suspend my renewal and no longer wish to proceed for a new year of insurance I have received a competitive quote from Aviva thanks If you need to speak to me, I am available on 07886451674 Regards Luke Preen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service thanks to Mickey for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
‘Mike’ was great help!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan was so helpful and absolutely brilliant in helping me with my first car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan was very patient and very polite and helpful whist dealing with me and my mother.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan was very helpful as she gave me clear, straight forward and useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very straight fowrwad and gives clear and useful information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mikey delivered excellent level of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Spoke on the phone with a man called Alex and he was brilliant, fantastic in fact, he was very helpful, helped with all my questions, was very polite, didn’t rush threw anything took his time threw it all and was a pleasure speaking to him :D
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
After passing my test I have struggled to find affordable car insurance. I completed a quote online which was quick and easy. I called like it stated on the website, a lady answered and explained how it works on a call back scheme. I was happy as it was within around 1 hour maximum. The lady named Amy was reassuring, polite and was outstanding with her customer service skills. After this call it’s made me feel happier about my policy as being a young, first time driver it was confusing about how the Insurance works however, Amy explained everything and overall I’m pleased and would recommend in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very polite and answered all questions. Super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy process, speaker was clear and asked regularly if I had any queries to stop any discrepancies in knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and patient too. I can’t complain about anything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent & extremely helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jordan helped walk me through everything on my policy and was super helpful!! Highly recommend Acorn
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT CHAP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sam was extremely helpful, spoke me through everything very well and definitely persuaded me to go with Acorn for my first insurance policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The guy that delt with my enquirey was great, answered all questions i asked was very patient with me explained everything fully to me couldn’t have been more helpful for me and explained if i have any worries or questions no matter how big or small he said to ring straight away, would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.4 based on 81 reviews