Acorn Protect Reviews

4.62 Rating 74 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Acorn Protect Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amy had great customer service and gave me great advice, a great policy and an amazing price THANK YOU!!
Posted 1 year ago
Jo was very helpful today, did a great job :)
Posted 1 year ago
The guy who I talked to today was very helpful as he provided me with all the information about the insurance and I was very happy with the deal. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Thankyou very much
Posted 1 year ago
AMY was excellent and provided me with great customer service and was very polite... but she needs to be more time consuming as the telephone call was very long.
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke to a young lad who was more than happy to help, explained everything to me surrounding black box info and payments! Look forward to being insured!!👍🏼
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. Made everything clear, if I had a problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Great help much appreciated, good quote compared to many others and very easily sorted.
Posted 1 year ago
I started my first ever insurance, with my first car and I had a phone call with Becky she was really polite, really helpful, and explained everything in full detail and didn’t hesitate to answer any questions I had
Posted 1 year ago
I was speaking to Becky and she was very helpful and made everything clear to my understanding, great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great help
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice customer services
Posted 1 year ago
The advisor I had Amy was amazing. Extremely polite and professional and was very patient. Could not fault her at all and no possible ways my 1 hour phone call to get a quote could of been improved. Based on this experience and the price I got I would highly recommend the company to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thanks to Mickey for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
‘Mike’ was great help!
Posted 1 year ago
Jordan was so helpful and absolutely brilliant in helping me with my first car insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Jordan was very patient and very polite and helpful whist dealing with me and my mother.
Posted 1 year ago
Jordan was very helpful as she gave me clear, straight forward and useful information
Posted 1 year ago
Very straight fowrwad and gives clear and useful information.
Posted 1 year ago
Mikey delivered excellent level of service.
Posted 1 year ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.62 based on 74 reviews