Acorn Protect Reviews

4.49 Rating 78 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Acorn Protect Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can not remember the name of the man I spoke to sorry, but he was so helpful in the two occasions I spoke to him on separate days and really helped me find the most suitable policy for me after being in such a panic and asking him the same questions multiple times to make sure everything was correct. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful over the phone and great reasonable price compared to other insurance quotes I was getting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very simple and easy process, answered any questions correctly and made it very easy to get insured
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was really well explained
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amy had great customer service and gave me great advice, a great policy and an amazing price THANK YOU!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jo was very helpful today, did a great job :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The guy who I talked to today was very helpful as he provided me with all the information about the insurance and I was very happy with the deal. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, Thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AMY was excellent and provided me with great customer service and was very polite... but she needs to be more time consuming as the telephone call was very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Spoke to a young lad who was more than happy to help, explained everything to me surrounding black box info and payments! Look forward to being insured!!👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service. Made everything clear, if I had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great help much appreciated, good quote compared to many others and very easily sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I started my first ever insurance, with my first car and I had a phone call with Becky she was really polite, really helpful, and explained everything in full detail and didn’t hesitate to answer any questions I had
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was speaking to Becky and she was very helpful and made everything clear to my understanding, great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The advisor I had Amy was amazing. Extremely polite and professional and was very patient. Could not fault her at all and no possible ways my 1 hour phone call to get a quote could of been improved. Based on this experience and the price I got I would highly recommend the company to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service thanks to Mickey for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
‘Mike’ was great help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jordan was so helpful and absolutely brilliant in helping me with my first car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.49 based on 78 reviews