Acorn Protect Reviews

4.91 Rating 57 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very helpful over the phone and great reasonable price compared to other insurance quotes I was getting."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very simple and easy process, answered any questions correctly and made it very easy to get insured"
Posted 5 months ago
"It was really well explained"
Posted 5 months ago
"Amy had great customer service and gave me great advice, a great policy and an amazing price THANK YOU!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Jo was very helpful today, did a great job :)"
Posted 5 months ago
"The guy who I talked to today was very helpful as he provided me with all the information about the insurance and I was very happy with the deal. Thanks"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, Thankyou very much"
Posted 5 months ago
"AMY was excellent and provided me with great customer service and was very polite... but she needs to be more time consuming as the telephone call was very long."
Posted 5 months ago
"Spoke to a young lad who was more than happy to help, explained everything to me surrounding black box info and payments! Look forward to being insured!!👍🏼"
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing customer service. Made everything clear, if I had a problem."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great help much appreciated, good quote compared to many others and very easily sorted."
Posted 5 months ago
"I started my first ever insurance, with my first car and I had a phone call with Becky she was really polite, really helpful, and explained everything in full detail and didn’t hesitate to answer any questions I had"
Posted 5 months ago
"I was speaking to Becky and she was very helpful and made everything clear to my understanding, great customer service."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great help"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very nice customer services"
Posted 5 months ago
"The advisor I had Amy was amazing. Extremely polite and professional and was very patient. Could not fault her at all and no possible ways my 1 hour phone call to get a quote could of been improved. Based on this experience and the price I got I would highly recommend the company to friends and family."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service thanks to Mickey for all your help"
Posted 6 months ago
"‘Mike’ was great help!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Jordan was so helpful and absolutely brilliant in helping me with my first car insurance"
Posted 6 months ago
"Jordan was very patient and very polite and helpful whist dealing with me and my mother."
Posted 6 months ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.91 based on 57 reviews