Acorn Protect Reviews

4.97 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Jordan was very patient and very polite and helpful whist dealing with me and my mother."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jordan was very helpful as she gave me clear, straight forward and useful information"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very straight fowrwad and gives clear and useful information."
Posted 1 month ago
"Mikey delivered excellent level of service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Spoke on the phone with a man called Alex and he was brilliant, fantastic in fact, he was very helpful, helped with all my questions, was very polite, didn’t rush threw anything took his time threw it all and was a pleasure speaking to him :D"
Posted 1 month ago
"After passing my test I have struggled to find affordable car insurance. I completed a quote online which was quick and easy. I called like it stated on the website, a lady answered and explained how it works on a call back scheme. I was happy as it was within around 1 hour maximum. The lady named Amy was reassuring, polite and was outstanding with her customer service skills. After this call it’s made me feel happier about my policy as being a young, first time driver it was confusing about how the Insurance works however, Amy explained everything and overall I’m pleased and would recommend in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite and answered all questions. Super helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy process, speaker was clear and asked regularly if I had any queries to stop any discrepancies in knowledge"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and patient too. I can’t complain about anything"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent & extremely helpful customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jordan helped walk me through everything on my policy and was super helpful!! Highly recommend Acorn"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 2 months ago
"GREAT CHAP"
Posted 2 months ago
"Sam was extremely helpful, spoke me through everything very well and definitely persuaded me to go with Acorn for my first insurance policy."
Posted 2 months ago
"The guy that delt with my enquirey was great, answered all questions i asked was very patient with me explained everything fully to me couldn’t have been more helpful for me and explained if i have any worries or questions no matter how big or small he said to ring straight away, would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Very knowledgeable and made sure I fully understood what the terms we're, continually checking. Many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alex,

Thank-you for your comments! We will pass them onto the team.

Thanks,
The Acorn Protect Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from the advisor today . Very clear helpful and patient this man should have a extra days holiday . Top bloke . Regards Sirahge"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sirahge,

Thank-you for your comments! We will pass them onto the team.

Thanks,
The Acorn Protect Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service representative was very informative and helped me understand all the benefits of the policy"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Frazer,

Thank-you for your comments! We will pass them onto the team.

Thanks,
The Acorn Protect Team
Posted 2 months ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.97 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support