Acorn Protect Reviews

4.62 Rating 74 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Acorn Protect
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Acorn Protect Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a call with Amy and she was brilliant helped through it all
Posted 9 months ago
When trying to organise and get insured, I had a lot of helpful and clear help from a lad called Jack who helped make it much easier than I anticipated.
Posted 9 months ago
My experience today went so well. Amy helped and explained everything in a lot of detail and answered all of my questions. Really pleased!
Posted 10 months ago
The service was really helpful....
Would definitely recommend....
Posted 10 months ago
I spoke to Amy on the phone, she was very thorough and very helpful for getting me my insurance.
Posted 10 months ago
Very patient and extremely kind and friendly to speak to. Amy was excellent and I’m very pleased with the service I received.
Posted 10 months ago
VERY GOOD!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Helped me with everything I need to know, and was very polite !
Posted 11 months ago
The man I spoke to on the phone was very patient and clear. The phone did cut off due to signal on my end but he immediately called me back and went through the necessary security to continue the process. Unfortunately cannot remember the name but was really helpful!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good customer service, thorough and concise
Posted 1 year ago
Lad who served me was good as gold
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant help by Amy very happy at first.
Posted 1 year ago
Amy was a brilliant operator and clearly explained everything for me.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service advisor who helped me buy the quote was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and helpful. Was able to answer all my questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service from Becky she really helped me out with all my questions today👍 You’ve got a great one on your team
Posted 1 year ago
I spoke to amy from acorn protect and she was wonderfull she help me and got be a good deal.
I am really happy with my coustomer service
Posted 1 year ago
Can not remember the name of the man I spoke to sorry, but he was so helpful in the two occasions I spoke to him on separate days and really helped me find the most suitable policy for me after being in such a panic and asking him the same questions multiple times to make sure everything was correct. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful over the phone and great reasonable price compared to other insurance quotes I was getting.
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and easy process, answered any questions correctly and made it very easy to get insured
Posted 1 year ago
Acorn Protect is rated 4.62 based on 74 reviews