ACL Consultancy Ltd Reviews

4.96 Rating 110 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend ACL Consultancy Ltd

About ACL Consultancy Ltd: Mis-Sold Investment Claims Managers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 001 6677

Email:
info@aclconsultancy.co.uk

Location:
The Old Carnegie Library
361 Ormskirk Road
Wigan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how ACL Consultancy Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Helped with all the enquiries and did a excellent job in getting my money. Cordula Lenehan did everything to make us at ease and kept in touch regularly and kept us up to date with progress"
Posted 6 months ago
"I have 2 cases presently with the Financial Ombudsman Service. I employed ACL (Particularly Ms Cordula Lenehan) on one of the cases & a Barrister for the other case. I have to say ACL has from day 1, until the present day have over performed on their case in every aspect. Cordula never missed a call back, never ignored any request for help no matter how big or small, was always patient to discussions & always took the time to ensure we were happy with the service - Highly Recommended"
Posted 6 months ago
"Did a good job and made me feel at home. I would be happy to reccomend that company."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with, no matter how many obstacles Cord had to face she attack them all to get the required result. Many thanks Can’t recommend these guys enough. Hope to deal with you again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Cordula was helpful, and gave relevant advice. I'm not yet sure if she can help me in my claim against my mis-sold SIPP provider, but I feel confident that if anyone can help me ACL can."
Posted 8 months ago
"I could not recommend Cordula highly enough. Cordula kept us informed at every step of our claim, she always had time to speak with us and was reassuring through the whole process. Cordula - thank you."
Posted 9 months ago
"Without Cord's help I never would have received any compensation, she is so helpful and thorough and fought to get me my pension compensation in which was not a straightforward case!..an excellent company. Would definately recommend."
Posted 9 months ago
"My brother and I both made a claim as we had jointly invested and whilst my brother's claim came through mine was rejected. My case manager fought for my case and didn't give up until I had my compensation too. Can't thank you enough as I wouldn't have known what to do - never mind spending the time you had. I have already recommended your services"
Posted 9 months ago
"I can’t thank cord and acl for there service, Truely exellent in every way, Communication, Speed of service And end results. Can’t recommend highly enough, The compensation I received thanks to them couldn’t have come at a better time. Thanks so much."
Posted 10 months ago
"Straight to the point no messing around, no charge, the very nice female consultant explained that my case had time expired having first raised a complaint with my pension provider myself and not following it up with the ombudsman with the allotted time."
Posted 10 months ago
"Cordula was professional, motivated and really informative."
Posted 10 months ago
"The company was very efficient and prompt with dealing with my claim. I thank Cordelia for her professionalism,"
Posted 11 months ago
"ACL did a sterling job for me. I used to be in an IVA and had no idea that this could impact my claim. But my case manager knew what she was doing and I got my money back ! Can’t thank you enough"
Posted 11 months ago
"They managed to get our money back from a bad investment"
Posted 11 months ago
"I would definitely recommend ACL to anyone, I dealt with cord who was very friendly, helpful, and professional. She made my claim very straight forward and easy, I had previously tried to claim myself through fscs and did receive some compensation, but after contacting ACL cordula made it possible for fscs to re-open my case and within a few months I received more compensation than I ever expected. I was kept informed every step of the way by phone or text even at weekends! I can't thank cordula and ACL enough for everything they have done for me . Very trustworthy and very good rates, brilliant company"
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpfull lady, at ACL sadly i was past the deadline, by a long way, my fault, as originally been fobbed off by the pension company, and should have taken it further, so the lesson is dont try yourself as the pension companies will tell you anything but the truth, employ the professionals, anyhow ACL thanks for your help.."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had no idea until I spoke to ACL that there was a time limitation on my complaint. For me that meant I had nearly been out of time and would have lost all my rights – by just 7 days. I trusted the IFA, who kept telling me it would sort itself out – little did I know that the company that he worked for didn’t even know what he was up to. I have been lucky enough to be in the position where the network of the IFA has been found responsible for his wrong doing – but one week could have made all the difference and I would have lost my whole pension fund. I found ACL to be extremely professional and thorough in the work that they carried out on my behalf. They kept me regularly updated on the process and would answer any questions that I had very promptly, even getting back to me at weekends or evenings. I can’t thank ACL enough for their hard work and excellent result. It has been a pleasure dealing with them."
Posted 1 year ago
"I found ACL very helpful and even though they could not help us they still spent the time in advising us. Would deffinetly recommend them. Unfortunately we wasted time with another company that has resulted in us being out of time to make our claim. Time is deffinetly of the essence so people please act promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
"We got some money back. It was more than I expected and also quicker. Really happy with the service we received. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication throughout and explained everything in simple terms that we could understand. Under promised and over delivered. We couldn't wish for any more."
Posted 1 year ago
ACL Consultancy Ltd is rated 4.96 based on 110 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support