247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

4.58 Rating 179 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Read 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer:

247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Gatwick Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good thing: driver was 5min earlier and helped with luggage. Very polite. Thanks Problem: his driving was too aggressive considering also we had two small children at the back the car. I asked him to drive a bit slower as we started feeling sick but he ignored(?) and continued. As an excuse for him, i am not sure his understanding of English language was adequate. Three stars, I am sorry
Posted 3 years ago
i also have book the taxi for my return but the taxi driver did not showed up on time. i have to ask the driver to cancel the booking as he was very late. i will not ever take 247 taxi service again nor i will recommend anyone .
Posted 5 years ago
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. I have immediately informed your exclusive customer service representative the problem you have met with, they will try their best to help you solve your problem as soon as possible! Please check your registered email box and thank you so much for your cooperation! Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 5 years ago
The driver was courteous and friendly and drove very well. He was very new though and didnt know LGW that well
Posted 6 years ago
Dear Joe, We would like to thank you for your review and taking time to provide us your feedback. It is really important to know your opinion, because in this way we can improve our services in the months to come. Indeed, the driver just started the collaboration with our company and he is new in the minicab industry. We apologize for the issue that you have faced and we are sorry for the inconvenient situation that our driver has put you in. We assure you that we have addressed this matter with the drivers supervisor as well. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or if there is anything we can assist with. We thank you for the trust that you have in us and we hope to be your choice for airport transfers for the future as well. Have a great day! Best regards, 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 6 years ago
247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is rated 4.58 based on 179 reviews