247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

119 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Gatwick Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01293 310 057

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer?

Your Rating
Barry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely reliable and offers an excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Barry , We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Agron
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

timely and professional sservice
Posted 2 weeks ago
We would like to thank you for the review sent. We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicolas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good prices and good transferts at. And from london airport !!
Posted 4 months ago
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Most of the drivers are very efficient and punctual. The meet & greet is a big plus compared to other taxi services.
Posted 4 months ago
Carlos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver speak us language and explain something about what we can see during the travel.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As usual. Prompt and reliable service. Thanks for changing my pickup time on short notice.
Posted 4 months ago
Eduardo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Definitely a good service. The driver was waiting for me and the car was in perfect conditions. additionally, the price was competitive making a good value for money.

I usually contract this company for my business travel and generally they meet my expectations.
Posted 4 months ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service with complete and accurate information on the meeting point/time
Posted 4 months ago
Ogundare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver is very cool and assistant
Posted 6 months ago
Gwendoline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used this company twice now and both times they have delivered an exellant service.

I would highly recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Even though we were late coming through, firstly because the flight was late then there was a long delay getting me off the aircraft (I require airport special assistance), the driver was patient, courteous and very helpful. I've always been very impressed with your service and reliability, having used you many times in the last few years. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Mariano
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service! The driver picked up my parents who do not speak English. They were very happy with the experience. The driver called me also after he picked them up to confirm they were on the way.
Posted 9 months ago
Luke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cars as described - essential as we had bike boxes. Journey out was quick but on return the driver was late and took ages to find us at the airport. Would use again though, good price and very professional.
Posted 9 months ago
Amit
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm 100% satisfied. Simple and quick online booking, quick e-mail confirmation, drivers were polite, respectful and on time, cars above expectations... I've used you before and I'll use you again.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Amit,

Thank you very much for your time to write the review and your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our services and we promise to always provide professional services. Looking forward to your future bookings.
Have a lovely day!
Kindest regards,
The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 10 months ago
Eirini
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything has been excellent 5
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Eirini,
Thank you for the five stars review. Looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards,
The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 10 months ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite and punctual driver who wheeled trolley with cases to his very clean car.
His driving was very good and we felt relaxed and safe in his car.
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Christine,
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to always provide 5 star services to you. We will pass your kind words to our driver and for sure he will be more than happy to assist you for future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards,
The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 10 months ago
Maysoun
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking is very easy. The driver called and confirmed pick up and on-time. The journey was very good as well.

The only thing I would suggest is that fr pick ups from the airport, and with international flights, it would be better to confirm by email rather than call as a couple of times, I found missed calls upon arrival which means I was called while on the flight.

Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Maysoun,
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Sigurdur
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All timing and the service was very very good. And the drivers very helpful
Siggi from Iceland
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Siggi,
Thank you so much for your review and for the time to write it. We are glad that you had a great time on board of our vehicle and we are looking forward to your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Elluria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always on time and reliable - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Elluria,

Thank you for your time and for your kind words of appreciation. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to work with you in the near future.

Have a lovely day!
Best regards,
The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
Ting
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The driver is good, polite and comfortable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ting,

Thank you for the review sent and for the time you took to write it. We are glad that you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to your future bookings.

Have a great day!
Best regards,
The 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is rated 4.56 based on 119 reviews