247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

4.56 Rating 140 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer

About 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer: 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Gatwick Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
2088860026

Email:
onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:
Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We had two Vehicles for our group of 10. The Drivers were on time, we’re courteous, friendly and safe drivers. The got us to Gatwick Airport and gave us helpful advice on navigating the airport. This made the third transfer with this company during this trip and we were very pleased with all aspects of the three transfers. I will use them again in future trips."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"DRIVERS PLEASANT AND ON TIME. EASY BOOKING AND PAYMENT AND COMPETITIVE PRICING"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Richard! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the services!
Posted 1 week ago
"Driver very courteous and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The driver was waiting for us when we arrived. This is always the most important thing."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good thing: driver was 5min earlier and helped with luggage. Very polite. Thanks Problem: his driving was too aggressive considering also we had two small children at the back the car. I asked him to drive a bit slower as we started feeling sick but he ignored(?) and continued. As an excuse for him, i am not sure his understanding of English language was adequate. Three stars, I am sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Exceptional first rate service delivered at exceptional value"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
"le chauffeur était a l'heure et nous à déposé bien en avance pour attraper notre avion.Le prix est très intéressant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. I would diffinatley recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good communication and reliability"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Delightful driver who could not have been more helpful. Very comfortable car and if I could have this driver again I would be extremely happy Please ignore my first effort Pressing a star as I thought I was going to press all five!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Was on time. Driver was very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The Driver was more than 45 minutes late than the booked time and he told me that problem happened because you changed the Driver last minute. I called him several times international call until he came which also cost us lot of money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We apologize for your poor experience and understand it may be frustrating not meeting the level of your expectation. We can understand how this situation has made you question the trust you have in us, and for that we are sorry. Delays at airports are outside of our reasonable control however we do try to ensure that drivers are dispatched and arrive at collection points according to passenger instructions. Having looked into this query, I can see that you have selected 40 minutes after landing and you were ready at the meeting point earlier, within 20 minutes only. However, the driver was dispatched to this job in accordance to your request and the driver was additionally delayed by his previous customers and made this pick up with a lateness of 15 minutes for which we sincerely apologize.
We assure you that we will certainly be taking this on board and we will make every effort to restrain any issue that would restrict them from arriving in a pickup location in a timely manner in the future.
We try our level best to provide the best service to anyone and everyone but sometime we fail as any other business and its because we deal with humans and unpredictable situations appear every day. We thank you for giving us the opportunity of serving you as our customer and we do hope we will have the chance in the future as well.
Posted 8 months ago
"Continue to be very happy with the service. I had to cancel a few hours before due to flight cancellation, and my prepaid charge was carried forward as a credit - very easy to sort. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Prompt, smart, helpful, friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
Posted 9 months ago
"As always a great service. Friendly helpful driver, nice car. Knew who our driver was, what type of car and a photo too. Will always use this company when transferring from airports in London."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lorraine, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. Have a great day!
Posted 9 months ago
"On time, friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
Posted 9 months ago
"I had 3 bookings this time. none of them was on time. At least 15-20 mins later. The last one i had i have to cancel the booking as the time provided to the driver was 30 mins, plus the driver based on the incorrect time needed another 30 mins to arrive because of traffic."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We apologize for your poor experience and understand it may be frustrating not meeting a level of your expectation. We can understand how these situations have made you question the trust you have in us, and for that we are sorry. Delays at airports are outside of our reasonable control however we do try to ensure that drivers are dispatched and arrive at collection points according to passenger instructions.
We assure you that we will certainly be taking this on board and we will make every effort to restrain any issue that would restrict them from arriving at a pickup location in a timely manner in the future.
We try our level best to provide the best service to anyone and everyone but sometimes we fail as any other business and its because we deal with humans and unpredictable situations appear every day. We thank you for giving us the opportunity of serving you as our customer and we do hope we will have the chance in the future as well.
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service. Driver was friendly n professional. Car was spick n span."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Teo,
Thank you for your review and for choosing 247 Airport Transfer. We are happy to hear that you find our services excellent. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to London!
Best Regards,
247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service - hassle free and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lawrence,
We would like to thank you for the review sent. We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 1 year ago
"Muy bien servicio, rapudos y profesionales. Llegaron puntualmente a recogerlos tanto al aeropuerto como al hotel. Si volvemos a Londres volveremos a contratar sus servicios"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Querida María,
Gracias por su revisión y por elegir nuestra empresa. Estamos felices de que haya disfrutado de su paseo y estamos deseando volver a tenerlo como cliente
Posted 1 year ago
247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is rated 4.56 based on 140 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This