247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

4.58 Rating 179 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Read 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer:

247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Gatwick Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The experience overall was great. Apart from all other Minicabs companies that I have tried in the past, this one was on time, driver was waiting in the terminal with a very clean car and very professional dressed. Affordable as in price and they even give you a discount just for registering. I will recommend this company to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Driver was prompt and got us to our destination in plenty of time.
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy way to get from Gatwick to Heathrow airport. Our driver was excellent, very courteous and was on time. He was also a very good driver on the road!
Posted 3 months ago
We had a great experience with 247 Airport Transfers. Our driver met us in the arrivals terminal, even after our flight was delayed. The car was clean and the driver was friendly. We had a very tight connection with little time to get to Stanstead and the driver did his best to get us there in time - we made it!

I was a little concerned prior to arriving as all email communication seemed to be farmed oversees. I wasn't sure if it was legit. But everything turned out great. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect service. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Our driver was on time and very friendly and informative. Since we arrived at 11pm at night it was nice not to have to worry about getting a taxi or figuring out how to take the train to central London since we've never been to London before. We would highly recommend 247 airport transfers.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and professional driver who provided interesting and thorough information about the area. We will definitely use this service again. Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
The driver was on time, smart and professional
Posted 6 months ago
I was picked up promptly. Very pleasant and professional driver. I will use the service again.
Posted 6 months ago
The driver and I had trouble finding each other at the very busy cruise terminal but once we found each other he got us to the airport in good time.
Posted 6 months ago
On time, courteous drivers....all top quality - clean vehicles - all was very good
Thanks 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer. Shall definitely use your services next time
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy service to organise. Driver was very professional in time and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 6 months ago
Outstanding service. Better than expected. Would use again.
Posted 7 months ago
That's great to hear, Ernie! We are happy that you find our services outstanding, we hope to never disappoint you!
Posted 7 months ago
Terrific service, notified us before of driver and tag. Very courteous and prompt!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, have a lovely day!
Posted 7 months ago
We booked transfer from Gatwick to Dover. We got confirmation directly and an update the day before our trip. The same day we got an email with the drivers name and photo as well as a confirmation of the place and time to meet him. The driver was on time, friendly and a very good and safe driver. We couldn’t be more satisfied with our transfer and will use the company again.
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with our driver and he was very helpful with our luggage. This would have been a "very good" the only reason it is not is because the meeting place was Costa Coffee and he was not there at the time of our arrival. He said he had been calling and emailing but we did not have access to either at the airport as we are Canadians. It did add some stress for me as I booked this transport. Perhaps be very clear with the meeting points, this stressed your driver too.
Posted 8 months ago
This was an excellent service. We were picked up at the Gatwick airport and taken to the cruise ship terminal in Southampton. Our driver was very courteous and entertaining. It was a delightful two hour car ride.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good driver!
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
Best transfer company I’ve ever used. Communication was wonderful. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 9 months ago
247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is rated 4.58 based on 179 reviews