247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

4.58 Rating 179 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Read 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer:

247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Gatwick Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
DRIVERS PLEASANT AND ON TIME. EASY BOOKING AND PAYMENT AND COMPETITIVE PRICING
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, Richard! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the services!
Posted 2 years ago
Driver very courteous and efficient
Posted 3 years ago
The driver was waiting for us when we arrived. This is always the most important thing.
Posted 3 years ago
Good thing: driver was 5min earlier and helped with luggage. Very polite. Thanks Problem: his driving was too aggressive considering also we had two small children at the back the car. I asked him to drive a bit slower as we started feeling sick but he ignored(?) and continued. As an excuse for him, i am not sure his understanding of English language was adequate. Three stars, I am sorry
Posted 3 years ago
Exceptional first rate service delivered at exceptional value
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
le chauffeur était a l'heure et nous à déposé bien en avance pour attraper notre avion.Le prix est très intéressant
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. I would diffinatley recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Good communication and reliability
Posted 3 years ago
Delightful driver who could not have been more helpful. Very comfortable car and if I could have this driver again I would be extremely happy Please ignore my first effort Pressing a star as I thought I was going to press all five!
Posted 3 years ago
Was on time. Driver was very friendly and helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
The Driver was more than 45 minutes late than the booked time and he told me that problem happened because you changed the Driver last minute. I called him several times international call until he came which also cost us lot of money.
Posted 3 years ago
We apologize for your poor experience and understand it may be frustrating not meeting the level of your expectation. We can understand how this situation has made you question the trust you have in us, and for that we are sorry. Delays at airports are outside of our reasonable control however we do try to ensure that drivers are dispatched and arrive at collection points according to passenger instructions. Having looked into this query, I can see that you have selected 40 minutes after landing and you were ready at the meeting point earlier, within 20 minutes only. However, the driver was dispatched to this job in accordance to your request and the driver was additionally delayed by his previous customers and made this pick up with a lateness of 15 minutes for which we sincerely apologize. We assure you that we will certainly be taking this on board and we will make every effort to restrain any issue that would restrict them from arriving in a pickup location in a timely manner in the future. We try our level best to provide the best service to anyone and everyone but sometime we fail as any other business and its because we deal with humans and unpredictable situations appear every day. We thank you for giving us the opportunity of serving you as our customer and we do hope we will have the chance in the future as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Continue to be very happy with the service. I had to cancel a few hours before due to flight cancellation, and my prepaid charge was carried forward as a credit - very easy to sort. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt, smart, helpful, friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
Posted 3 years ago
As always a great service. Friendly helpful driver, nice car. Knew who our driver was, what type of car and a photo too. Will always use this company when transferring from airports in London.
Posted 3 years ago
Lorraine, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. Have a great day!
Posted 3 years ago
On time, friendly.
Posted 3 years ago
It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
Posted 3 years ago
I had 3 bookings this time. none of them was on time. At least 15-20 mins later. The last one i had i have to cancel the booking as the time provided to the driver was 30 mins, plus the driver based on the incorrect time needed another 30 mins to arrive because of traffic.
Posted 3 years ago
We apologize for your poor experience and understand it may be frustrating not meeting a level of your expectation. We can understand how these situations have made you question the trust you have in us, and for that we are sorry. Delays at airports are outside of our reasonable control however we do try to ensure that drivers are dispatched and arrive at collection points according to passenger instructions. We assure you that we will certainly be taking this on board and we will make every effort to restrain any issue that would restrict them from arriving at a pickup location in a timely manner in the future. We try our level best to provide the best service to anyone and everyone but sometimes we fail as any other business and its because we deal with humans and unpredictable situations appear every day. We thank you for giving us the opportunity of serving you as our customer and we do hope we will have the chance in the future as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Driver was friendly n professional. Car was spick n span.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Teo, Thank you for your review and for choosing 247 Airport Transfer. We are happy to hear that you find our services excellent. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to London! Best Regards, 247 Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - hassle free and efficient.
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Lawrence, We would like to thank you for the review sent. We are glad that you found our service reliable and we do hope to provide the same level of professionalism for your future bookings. Have a great day! Best regards, The 247 Heathrow Airport Transfer Team
Posted 3 years ago
Muy bien servicio, rapudos y profesionales. Llegaron puntualmente a recogerlos tanto al aeropuerto como al hotel. Si volvemos a Londres volveremos a contratar sus servicios
Posted 3 years ago
Querida María, Gracias por su revisión y por elegir nuestra empresa. Estamos felices de que haya disfrutado de su paseo y estamos deseando volver a tenerlo como cliente
Posted 3 years ago
The driver was where he said he would be. He was very friendly and helping. Very professional and clean vehicle. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is rated 4.58 based on 179 reviews