247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

4.58 Rating 179 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Read 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer Reviews

About 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer:

247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is a minicab company based in London. We provide professional services to and from all major airports Gatwick Airport. We can cover a variety of services as minibus or coach transfers at very good prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

2088860026

Email:

onlinemarketing@247airporttransfer.co.uk

Location:

Lumina Business Centre 32 Lumina Way, Lumina Park , Enfield

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Gatwick Airport Transfer made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable and accommodating, our flight baggage was delayed by 40 mins but still waited and communicated with us. Very re-assuring and would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Inconsistent. Some good pleasant others not.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sending your feedback in regards to our services! We assure you our intention is to provide the best possible experience to all our customers. We try to manage our business and operate as best as possible in order to satisfy all the requests from our clients and to maintain the high quality of our service. But unfortunately, sometimes we fail like any other business and its because we deal with humans. We have been operating since 2011 and have a good reputation in the UK with lots of customers around the world. I would suggest you to please contact our line manager on the email address to discuss this further it might change your perception towards the company.
Posted 1 year ago
ontime and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent timing. Well presented. Good journey.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional. Would recommend and certainly use them again. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Expensive for what it is.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Hans, In your feedback, you express your opinion about the prices applied. Please be kind to allow to explain. We work with our drivers based on a fixed commission. The prices applied are made taking into account the price average applied in the minicab industry here in London. This takes into account many different factors, including our commitment to our employees and the high quality of our service. While it is unfortunate that our prices may be undercut by other minicab providers, we must stand by our commitment to these values and therefore cannot lower our prices. I do hope that you will continue to use our services, and whenever you have doubts regarding a price for a journey or you would like to clarify aspects of your journey with us, please do not hesitate to give us a call or drop us an e-mail, we will be more than happy to assist.
Posted 2 years ago
good service and we maked it in time thanks to 24 7 Airport Transfer
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 2 years ago
Horrible. You cancelled our taxi last minute again!!! We ordered a taxi at 3:30 am since our flight was at 6am and you provided details of the driver the night before when we asked about it, however at 2am you cancelled it and sent another taxi company. This is unacceptable and not professional at all. Still waiting for a refund of the difference we paid for the other taxi. I won’t be recommending your company to anyone as this happened to many times now. Very disappointed.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the review submitted and for bringing this matter to our attention. We are very sorry to hear that the things didn't go exactly the way we all expected. Having looked into your query, I can see the booking needed to be passed to another company due to an emergency and the price difference paid on top of our agreed price would have been refunded back to you. I have been informed by our operators that no e-mail was received from you concerning the price difference, so please contact them and our accounts will asap process the refund. I assure you that it is only our best intention to assure a smooth and pleasant journey from the moment you booked a car until you are being dropped off to all our customers. In spite of our best efforts, there are situations when indeed, our expectations are not met. Situations like the one happened on Saturday are something that we strive to prevent all the time and it is our aim to offer an excellent service at all the time. However, when unforeseen situations appear, a situation that cannot be controlled from the office, there is nothing to be done more. As you have been using our services on a regular basis in the past, you know that such situations are not common for us and we do provide a reliable service to our customers. We, therefore, hope that we will be having the chance to have you as our customer in the future to come despite what happened on this particular matter.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. When they got my lost bag, immediately sent emails and text messages, and a webpage lets you track where your item is. They were inside the estimated delivery window. Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
PERFECT TIMING. COURTEOUS DRIVER. EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, as usual!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the kind words! We hope to see you again on board!
Posted 2 years ago
I use 247 airport transfer service over and over again. Always polite drivers, who arrive on time. The vehicles are always clean and perfectly spotless. The journey calm and relaxed. The service provides everything I want from a transfer service at the beginning and end of a trip. 5 stars well deserved.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent services!
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and on time
Posted 2 years ago
Our ride was excellent. Alex was the best! He was on time. He assisted with loading and helped the ladies into our car. He was very conversational in an educated manner. He was pleasant the entire way. He also drove very carefully and cautiously. One of the best drivers we have ever had. Lucky to get Alex!
Posted 2 years ago
Excelent! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
I was caught up in the Gatwick drone shutdown and was late getting into Gatwick. I was concerned about missing my pickup. I needn’t be. Even with the constant delays and cancellations from Gatwick, then being diverted at Heathrow, 247 were always helpful throughout. When I finally arrived at a different airport, there he was. Thank you 247. You took all the changes without question. It was comforting to me you were there. I used you again on my return and I have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
That's great to hear, Shirley! We are happy we could be helpful in arranging your transfer in time. Thank you for your lovely words!
Posted 2 years ago
great service and very reliable - picked us up from gatwick after a long flight and was polite on time and safe driver - will use this service again
Posted 2 years ago
No complaints, driver who picked up our group was on time, dressed in a suit and tie, was courteous and helpful. Had to wait about 20 minutes to be picked up from the airport on our return. Will use 24/7 next time.
Posted 2 years ago
We had two Vehicles for our group of 10. The Drivers were on time, we’re courteous, friendly and safe drivers. The got us to Gatwick Airport and gave us helpful advice on navigating the airport. This made the third transfer with this company during this trip and we were very pleased with all aspects of the three transfers. I will use them again in future trips.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us! Your feedback is very important to us and we hope to see you again on board!
Posted 2 years ago
247 Gatwick Airport Transfer is rated 4.58 based on 179 reviews