Whisky Kingdom Reviews

4.83 Rating 160 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Whisky Kingdom
Read Whisky Kingdom Reviews

About Whisky Kingdom:

Shop our exclusive range of the finest & rarest whiskies and spirits.

Visit Website

Phone:

02038296166

Email:

CustomerSupport@whiskykingdom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Whisky Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As described
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordered my whisky, which had free delivery, big bonus, and got my confirmation email. Next day got an email saying my parcel would be delivered with 48 hours from the next day and sure enough it was! Great service and would use again. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The price was great and I made the order this morning and by lunch time I had it delivered to my house thank you very much
Posted 5 days ago
My order was a gift, so I can’t say a lot about the Roku Gin, but the delivery was very quick, the package nice and smart, and I’m very happy with the price. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience as a whole! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy ordering and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it, we're glad to hear you were satisfied with the service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 5 days ago
In stock and arrived on time
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the timing of your delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 5 days ago
prompt delivery, good service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were satisfied with the delivery and service we provide. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service, safely delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your review. We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom
Posted 1 week ago
Had trouble with delivery but Whisky Kingdom went the extra mile to help me, I cannot praise them high enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. Our priority is customer service and we are happy that we met that mark! Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 week ago
i ordered the mini gins for my friends birthday present and paid for the gift wrapping,the wrapping was perfect and the delivery was very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with the gift wrapping and delivery. We value your input and look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top marks for excellent service and wonderfully gift wrapped items..reasonable price and excellent service very impressed will be using you again shortly..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the gift wrapping and had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent. Very fast shipping!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up on time and a decent price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it and we are glad to hear you were happy. Look forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product but was not gift wrapped as requested.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitively priced. Speedy delivery. Well chuffed!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the service Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you! We found a “difficult to locate” whiskey on your site and are so happy it arrived. We were a little skeptical since we live in the US but it arrived in a timely fashion, undamaged and is delicious. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the service Looking forward to serving you to the US again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection and communication awesome prices, super fast delivery and well packed!!! definitely recommend and use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the order Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Whisky Kingdom for the fantastic all round service. I was looking for a nice & affordable 21st gift & the 21 year old bottle was perfect & arrived swiftly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback We really appreciate it, looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, and kept up to date regarding delivery times.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. Look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Whisky Kingdom is rated 4.83 based on 160 reviews