Whisky Kingdom Reviews

4.9 Rating 386 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Whisky Kingdom
Read Whisky Kingdom Reviews

About Whisky Kingdom:

Shop our exclusive range of the finest & rarest whiskies and spirits.

Visit Website

Phone:

02038296166

Email:

sales@whiskykingdom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Whisky Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing products and excellent delivery. Even won from the prize draw 😃
Whisky Kingdom 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Emma, Thank you for your review and congrats on your win! hope you enjoy it! Looking forward to serving you again soon Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service packaging was second to none delivered on time and as advertised I will be ordering again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! and for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear you were happy with the delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 day ago
"Ultra-fast delivery" I'm South Korean. I ordered a bottle of whisky. They dispatched it immediately, and I received it today. Just 2 workdays for delivery! Amazing speed. I'm very satisfied with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 day ago
Whisky Kingdom were first to get Balvenie French Oak back in stock and at a competitive price. It was easy to order online. No fuss or frills. Then delivered well within 48 hours at no extra cost. Smashing customer service. A pleasure to do business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
FAST shipping and item arrived very well packaged and safely. Added this gem to my whisky collection. Will definitely buy from Whisky Kingdom in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great whiskey great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and very quick service. My prized possessions were nicely packed! Keep up the good work and offer some deals / discounts if you can as some of whiskies as a lot cheaper on Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your shopping experience with us. We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have already placed two orders with Whisky Kindom and the products and service were excellent. I received both of my purchases the next day after ordering and the packaging to protect the whisky bottles was superb. Great to receive excellent customer service. Martin H. Pritchard, Harrogate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, and for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom.
Posted 1 month ago
Rare and exceptional products, fast shipping, and fantastic, no questions asked customer service. These days it's rare to see an organization like this operating at such a high level. Thank you Whisky Kingdom, and please keep stocking the Yamazaki Distiller's Reserve!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering from the US I had my doubts but as it turns out my experience was far greater than expected. Price was great. Shipping was seamless and fast. Things couldn’t have been better.🤙🤙
Whisky Kingdom 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an Arbeg Exploration Pack and the delivery service was excellent together the packaging. The box containing the Ardbeg 10 year old malt with two minitures was excellent. Would definately use them again. Martin H. Pritchard, Harrogate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so grateful for your 5 star review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
awesome website, easy to use great packaging and swift delivery, wouldn't change a thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great Customer service and delivery times, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
First time of using Whiskey Kingdom , certainly won't be the last. From the start through to the delivery. I was kept updated as to my Order .Which was well packaged and delivered within the time stated . Great selection of spirits and for myself Great prices. All good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for a 5 star review! We're glad to hear you were happy with your first experience with us, and with the deliverey time. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
great selection fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection, stellar customer service, and delivery above and beyond expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered with ease late on a Tuesday & received my order at 9.30 on Thursday - superb service.....and the whisky selection is pretty impressive too! You've gained a new customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the overall service and fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant packaging excellent product, speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 month ago
A very tasty birthday gift for my whiskey loving husband. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 months ago
Looking for somewhere different to buy whisky & decided to give these guys a go! What a positive experience! Ordered late on Tuesday & received order at 9.30 on Thursday, superbly packed! Great service! The selection they offer on their website is absolutely outstanding too, which is the real reason for buying from them but the excellent service gives you confidence! You have a new, regular customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with the fast delivery and overall service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 months ago
Whisky Kingdom is rated 4.87 based on 386 reviews