Whisky Kingdom Reviews

4.85 Rating 243 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Whisky Kingdom
Read Whisky Kingdom Reviews

About Whisky Kingdom:

Shop our exclusive range of the finest & rarest whiskies and spirits.

Visit Website

Phone:

02038296166

Email:

sales@whiskykingdom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Whisky Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
As described & very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service, secure packaging and fast delivery. Top class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our excellent service, secure packaging, and fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, goods arrived next day, very well packed, well done Whiskey Kingdom l shall definitely use you again. My only complaint is with the courier as the outer packaging was very badly damaged, thank goodness the contents were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service, delivery and the package. we're more than happy to serve you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 4 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Fast check out bottle delivered to North Scotland in under 24hrs from transaction. Packaging really good also. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you are happy with our service and the fast check out Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! we are really happy to hear that you received the order faster than estimated, looking forward to serving you again soon Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic service. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 4 days ago
Simple to order. Updates and delivery good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! we are happy to hear your happy with our website experience, Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery & well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with the package and Quick delivery. looking forward to serve you again soon Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing fast delivery and so well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our packaging and fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery Quick Products Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're pleased that our delivery was that quick! :) and that our products were to your liking. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're pleased that you received your delivery faster than anticipated ;) and thanks for your recommendation highly appreciated. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and my friend was immensely impressed with his present.🥃
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you and your friend had a positive experience with the order. we value your input and look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth purchase and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with your purchase and rapid delivery Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. And packaged was very good.... And great price..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service, packaging and price Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ver pleased with service provided, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience! We value your input and look forward to serving you again! Whisky Kingdom
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi I bought a bottle of Macallan Luminar and I still haven’t got it. DHL who are your couriers have been awful, I asked them to leave it in the porch and as it was going to be delivered they decided it would take another three days to leave it in the porch instead of just deliver it within half an hour as they should’ve! I will now leave a photograph as you have called me me ‘leave it in the porch’ , not Huw Jones or Mr Jones, I think I have to say no more. I still do not have the whisky. I would really be interested to hear a proper not automated or robotic reply or even a phone call on (07770) 309579.. I have since been contacted by Whisky kingdom And I’m happy with their response to the issue and prompt way in which they have dealt with it. My concern is that DHL are extremely difficult to contact, almost impossible to speak to anyone and change the delivery date when less than an hour from the address!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All fine, good company to deal with, excellent fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear you were happy with our service and the fast delivery. Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time buyer from Whisky Kingdom and wasn't disappointed. Great price and great delivery and customer service. Can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review! we are honoured that your first experience with us was great and we hope it won't be the last. Our priority is customer service and we are happy that we met that mark! Looking forward to serving you again soon! Whisky Kingdom Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whisky Kingdom is rated 4.85 based on 243 reviews