Whisky Kingdom Reviews

4.96 Rating 67 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Whisky Kingdom
Read Whisky Kingdom Reviews

About Whisky Kingdom:

Shop our exclusive range of the finest & rarest whiskies and spirits.

Visit Website

Phone:

02038296166

Email:

CustomerSupport@whiskykingdom.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Whisky Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The whisky was for a Scottish friend's 80th birthday - it was delivered in plenty of time and was much appreciated by a man who knows his scotch. Thank you.
Posted 12 hours ago
Very prompt delivery and brilliantly packed.
Posted 15 hours ago
Delivered quickly
Well packaged
Excellent communication
Posted 1 day ago
From excellent comms to speedy delivery, I',m so glad to have found this company to purchase my whisky. They will now become my first port of call when looking for new things to try.
Posted 2 days ago
I managed to get a bottle that is in short supply .....delivered promptly....bought a second bottle whilst browsing.
Whisky Kingdom 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 2 days ago
BRILLIANT!! I Purchased an Arran 10 year old gift pack with 2 glasses. This arrived from UPS really quickly but the glasses had smashed in transit. I contacted JOE at Whisky Kingdom and 2 replacement glasses were sent out the next day. He got straight back to me to me regarding my enquiry. 1st class customer service and I'll definitely use them again based on that. Well done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bottle was really well wrapped, and delivered in good time. Contact keeping me updated with dispatch and delivery was great. I would use your service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect gift, quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering is easy, customer service is responsive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and price - 5stars
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the product we purchased but it had actually leaked in the box - it is a present so just hoping there is still some liquid in it :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The company fixed a deld error asap, very helpful, I would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good selection, quick delivery and decent price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joe the manager was brilliant. Great feedback. Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast reliable service reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
Used this company to send a friend a gift. The whole process was exceptional from ordering, customer service through to the fast delivery (1 day on standard). I will certainly use again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great service... Definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service the only place I could find the whisky I was after. Came really quick and well packaged.
Whisky Kingdom 5 star review on 9th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Whisky Kingdom is rated 4.96 based on 67 reviews