Alternative Meats Reviews

4.89 Rating 113 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Alternative Meats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Alternative Meats Reviews
Excellent quality meat, nice selection in the Family Morale Booster box, given current social-distancing restrictions this box has been invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Hi - Love your products. Nicely prepared, packed and delivery is excellent. Going to have one of your pheasants tonight! I realise your business is down due to the restaurant supply side and Covid 19, but I hope you find enough direct delivery business to keep trading OK. Best Regards, Graham Miles
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great value Great service Well impressed πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and quality of meat.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A wonderful selection of things that you can’t find on the high street ot your local butchers, can’t wait to make an order of sweetbreads.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and excellent products would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The meat is always of excellent quality and delivery is trouble free. They are always accommodating if I request delivery on a specific day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Everything a promised, delivered no problems. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service and produce
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Kept informed about delivery, especially appreciated in these difficult times. Product as described, delivered when stated. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Exceptional quality, service and the meat is just fantastic! We will definitely be ordering some more deliciously different meat again soon. Just what we needed for making great comfort meals during this nightmare!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much !! Such lovely reviews just keep our Team going right now ❀️
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery and excellent products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, great meat!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I believe the company works in principal really well / delivers good produce . Delivery scheduled for last Friday but now rescheduled for next Tuesday . Still waiting for it but communication was good so far and delay is understandable given circumstances ! They want ensure reliable cooled delivery , so am very happy to accept the delay . Keep going - food deliveries so important at the moment !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much Ellen for your very honest and kind review. It is very heartening when our Customers support us like this, these are very difficult times and we are doing our very best !! We’re sure it will be worth the wait !! πŸ‘πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜‡
Posted 6 days ago
Quite simply the best beef I've ever tasted fabulous quality and great communication during these testing times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality.The well reared mangalitza pork has a lovely texture and flavour.It would be wonderful if the company could produce the bacon without the nitrites which I assume are the preservatives. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of quality products. Website needs a little time to get used to but overall a great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alternative meats have supplied us with high quality meats and delivery is always reliable as are the staff we will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing meat, excellent friendly service and delivery on time in the middle of a pandemic. Can't ask for any more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alternative Meats is rated 4.89 based on 113 reviews