Alternative Meats Reviews

4.88 Rating 400 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Alternative Meats
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Alternative Meats Reviews
We have been enjoying Alternative meats for several years . A wonderful introduction to exploring delicious new items at a very reasonable price. Service is always excellent when you need assistance the staff are always helpful. looking forward to our next order .
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, exactly as described and delicious.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, lovely product. Really pleased. Will definitely use Alternative Meats again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service at a busy time before Xmas meat quality was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic rib of veal, which was greedily consumed at Christmas - excellent stuff!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Mangaliza pork and bacon, both stunning! Would order again and again!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order delicious meats and products that are hard to find elsewhere, with delivery on the date requested. The Suckling Pig was the highlight of our Christmas table - tender, delicious and easy to cook.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered in time, communications great, high quality products, well packaged. Couldnt be happier.
Posted 1 week ago
I have shopped with Alternative Meats many times for a number of years and have never been disappointed, the produce is fantastic, very fairly priced and the staff have been very helpful and accommodating every time i've needed it.
Posted 1 week ago
Alt.Meats provide an excellent service and good quality meats. I ordered 1/4 suckling pig and it was as good as the ones from Mediterranean countries.
Alternative Meats 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive! Really good quality meat! Delivered when expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and excellent meat
Posted 1 week ago
Fab quality meats and lovely staff. Will always buy from Alternative Meats
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Wagyu beef. Will be making a repeat purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Came frozen Had the game pie mix i found very taste very good quality will order again when freezer not so full
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered wagyu steak selection and game pie mix; as always, superb quality and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Products and quality are 2nd to None.
Posted 1 week ago
Love Alternative Meats! They stock amazing range of top end as well as quirky cuts from great breeds.
Fabulous customer service!

Happy returning customer
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, delivered on time and as promised. Christmas would not be the same with out this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alternative Meats is rated 4.88 based on 400 reviews