Bytomic Reviews

4.75 Rating 217 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice product. We have filled in with sand and it is relatively stable, but it will fall a lot. If that’s what you want then it’s great.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was a strike shield, like it alot but not suitable for children.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and quick delivery time. Requested a specific delivery but they weren't helpful. Rang at least 10 times, left voicemails and emailed but nobody called me back to re-schedule. Had to arrange for large delivery to be left with neighbouring unit and then hand-ball it myself into my unit.
Posted 2 months ago
Great gloves great prompt service 🌱
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery, and quick response!
Posted 6 months ago
My husband was very pleased with this product. It was simple to put together and he was even able make adjustments to ensure a bit for into the space he had. Many thanks
Posted 7 months ago
good piece of equipment
Posted 9 months ago
Received products as described & in reasonable time considering the covid-19 situation, would use bytomic again & recommend them to others.
Posted 10 months ago
My order was quite late in arriving. However, the person dealing with my enquiry was very professional and I would definitely order from them again.
Posted 10 months ago
great buy and veryhappy with the make of it
Posted 10 months ago
Good delivery, quickly dispatched
Posted 10 months ago
Good delivery time, well packaged. Good quality Gi but sizing is a bit off. Comes up very long.
Posted 1 year ago
super fast delivery - great product but one size (was ordering a group order) had fault. Good support for return
Posted 1 year ago
All good 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Service is pretty good. Good quality produce too.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the product but it didn’t arrive on the day it should have. I spent the next morning trying to find out if it would definitely be received as my son needed it for a competition on the Sunday. Staff were very helpful but wish it had arrived the day it was meant to to save the calls.
Posted 1 year ago
Very reactive on the preparation of the order
Posted 1 year ago
Bytomic is rated 4.75 based on 217 reviews