Bytomic Reviews

4.76 Rating 248 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Item delivered promptly. Material is a little stiff but meets the need. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice product. We have filled in with sand and it is relatively stable, but it will fall a lot. If that’s what you want then it’s great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item was a strike shield, like it alot but not suitable for children.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product and quick delivery time. Requested a specific delivery but they weren't helpful. Rang at least 10 times, left voicemails and emailed but nobody called me back to re-schedule. Had to arrange for large delivery to be left with neighbouring unit and then hand-ball it myself into my unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great gloves great prompt service 🌱
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, and quick response!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My husband was very pleased with this product. It was simple to put together and he was even able make adjustments to ensure a bit for into the space he had. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good piece of equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received products as described & in reasonable time considering the covid-19 situation, would use bytomic again & recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was quite late in arriving. However, the person dealing with my enquiry was very professional and I would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great buy and veryhappy with the make of it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery, quickly dispatched
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery time, well packaged. Good quality Gi but sizing is a bit off. Comes up very long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
super fast delivery - great product but one size (was ordering a group order) had fault. Good support for return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service is pretty good. Good quality produce too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the product but it didn’t arrive on the day it should have. I spent the next morning trying to find out if it would definitely be received as my son needed it for a competition on the Sunday. Staff were very helpful but wish it had arrived the day it was meant to to save the calls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reactive on the preparation of the order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bytomic is rated 4.76 based on 248 reviews