Bytomic Reviews

4.94 Rating 36 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Bytomic

About Bytomic: BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:
01280 818640

Email:
webmaster@bytomic.com

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Order arrived in a timely manner, and not over packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service fast postage fantastic communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Pleased with the product but it didn’t arrive on the day it should have. I spent the next morning trying to find out if it would definitely be received as my son needed it for a competition on the Sunday. Staff were very helpful but wish it had arrived the day it was meant to to save the calls."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got the training stick as a heavy duty walking staff / emergency defence item. As such is works well but it really is very heavy for this. I cut it shorter, added a ferrule and coated the top with a rubber grip. It was thicker than expected and is slightly tapered. There is no denying that his stick is indestructable! and I'm sure quite capable of breaking bricks. I am very pleased with it and recomend it if you need a tough heavy stick for any purpose."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"efficient delivery, good value for money item i purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast delivery.as expected good quality.highly recommended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hong Kong Foowie!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son loves his new gloves, they are very comfortable and feel great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"perfect - speedy - reliable - value - great communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rattan Bo Staff was as described and excellent quality and all at a good price. One happy 7yr old grandson."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very reactive on the preparation of the order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As described .. Professional.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quality material"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly service. Delivery times were excellent to say the least with great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First Class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of mouth guards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My items come before there estimated date"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and very fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with the service all around, the website was very easy to use & a two day turnaround to Ireland was excellent. Good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks Bytomic! Everything I purchased was fantastic quality! The shipping arrived sooner than I was promised and even with the exchange rate, still cheaper than buying them here in the States! I’ll be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bytomic is rated 4.94 based on 36 reviews