Bytomic Reviews

4.77 Rating 257 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Good kick trousers for my needs (Kickboxing/Karate). Would be ideal fit for Long leg, I am a regular so will take them up and inch or two. Overall happy of the quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great shoes - my son loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality for price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A solid company, everything comes on time, I have no objections, I heartily recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're really happy with our Fumetsu 6ft bag. Easy ordering on the website and dispatched promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality gloves - excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy and will definitely use Bytomic again for future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality clothing with comfortable fit and reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered quickly and superb equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There was an issue with delivery and Jackie in the office was superb in sorting it and communicating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
was what it said
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a century powerline but had to return due to faulty base. Communication was good and return was efficient. Collection was arranged so hassle free. Looking to potentially buy a replacement from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and had my shipping refunded as the parcel company in partnership is Hermes so not the best delivery and took a bit longer then expected but the service from BYTOMIC is amazing and there products well Im happy 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the vegan 12oz boxing gloves and they are brilliant. Fit well, comfortable, great cushioning and the right weight. Love them. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 stars as always
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service. You stocked the exact product I was looking for. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, quality product that works perfectly! Once I figured out how to wear the foot guard it was all good. I got size M for shin and foot guard and it works for me, size 6.5-7.
Bytomic 5 star review on 15th July 2021 Bytomic 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bytomic is rated 4.77 based on 257 reviews