Bytomic Reviews

4.74 Rating 209 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good service
Posted 5 days ago
Came very quickly. Good quality, my son loves it!
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and product
Posted 6 days ago
The low review is because the varnish and or the wood is rough. It feels like I'm going to get blisters when I'm holding it. It hasn't given blisters which makes me think it's just the varnish and I can probably sort it out with some sandpaper.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice product. We have filled in with sand and it is relatively stable, but it will fall a lot. If that’s what you want then it’s great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant x
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick efficient ontime delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a Bokken as a gift for Christmas. Product was good and arrived on time. However the tsuba was missing so I emailed Bytomic and a tsuba was sent out in good time for Christmas.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi was a perfect fit and was delivered quickly, what more could you ask for?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great mitts. Great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Item was a strike shield, like it alot but not suitable for children.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and quick delivery time. Requested a specific delivery but they weren't helpful. Rang at least 10 times, left voicemails and emailed but nobody called me back to re-schedule. Had to arrange for large delivery to be left with neighbouring unit and then hand-ball it myself into my unit.
Posted 1 month ago
Bytomic medicine ball and 5kg slam ball. Both are of Amazing product quality and great value for money. Will definitely buy again
Posted 1 month ago
Blazing fast shipment! Hot my boots in a week from Europe to Taiwan.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery but product wasn’t the best quality and was dirty.
I can also hear the sand moving around in the medicine ball which is off putting.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and product easy to use
Posted 1 month ago
I love these trousers. They are comfy and not restrict movement. Recommended
Posted 1 month ago
This company was brilliant to deal with. There was a small problem with my purchase, not only was I able to actually speak to them on the phone, but they dealt with it politely, efficiently and immediately sent a replacement . It arrived in 2 days. Thank you bytomic. Not only a great product, but great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and a very quick replacement for a damaged medicine ball I received. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Bytomic is rated 4.74 based on 209 reviews