Bytomic Reviews

4.7 Rating 276 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
4.7
Based on 276 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Very helpful staff when I queried about sizing. Excellent product and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jake. We really appreciate the positive feedback, thank you! 🤜 Danielle
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered my red belt and it came very quickly. The quality of the belt is brilliant and the packaging wasn’t wasteful, overall very happy with Bytomic’s service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Joshua. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We look forward to receiving your next order. Many thanks Danielle
Posted 4 days ago
Delivered quickly with plenty of notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Brian. Thanks so much for your great feedback, we hope you visit us again soon 🤜 Danielle
Posted 4 days ago
Great product delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello. Thank you so much for the 5*. We have received fantastic feedback regarding our Bytomic Double Grip Medicine Ball's. Many thanks Danielle
Posted 4 days ago
Great speedy efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Graham. We are delighted to hear this, we look forward to your future orders! Many thanks Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Great service delivered when it said it would be & top quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vida Thanks for shopping with us and we appreciate the feedback regarding the courier, and enjoy using your chest protector. Many thanks Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely pleased with my son's judo kit, it's very good quality easy to keep white, very pleased and at a good price also.. would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Zoe. Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your son's Bytomic Judo Uniform. Kind regards Danielle
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant we will be back for more many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for choosing Bytomic... We look forward to your future order.
Posted 2 months ago
delivered before the expected delivery date, high-quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and good quality training swords for myself and my daughter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very well shaped for a small hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, good quality purchase. Thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I got these for my partner for Christmas. He was over the moon with them 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It breaks easy that's all but it was good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The box the dumbbells arrived in was all broken and not strong enough to hold the weight of them. They are a Christmas present and so I've had to salvage the box by sellotaping which just does not look presentable. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good supplier although the loss of the ability to pick up goods or view goods is a shame. Good price on some small products but others I would say are expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My order habe not der by me, terrible, please contact me immediately. Bye. Fahrettin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Item was out of stock although nobody got in touch to tell me! Waited 14 days then chased it myself they did refund me promptly. I notice the out of stock item is still appearing as in-stock on their website 🤦🏼‍♂️.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All I can say for now is that delivery of my item was very swift considering the time of year and supply issues affecting retailers. My grandson hasn't worn the item yet as it is a Christmas gift he's yet to receive but its exactly what he wants.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good kick trousers for my needs (Kickboxing/Karate). Would be ideal fit for Long leg, I am a regular so will take them up and inch or two. Overall happy of the quality and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bytomic is rated 4.73 based on 276 reviews