Bytomic Reviews

4.75 Rating 217 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service: order arrived swiftly. I needed to exchange an item and this process was very easy, free and fast. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
good piece of equipment
Posted 9 months ago
Just bought some entry level boxing gloves as part of lockdown fitness regime - great quality and delivery prompt and arrived in no time - am 48 so have volunteered to take Tyson on as part of his comeback so may be back on their website soon - would certainly buy from Bytomic again.
Posted 9 months ago
Great products at really good prices, and a very prompt service, very happy.
Posted 9 months ago
Arrived quickly , pleased with purchase, thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding service
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality great equipment will be using them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Good stuff good shape..cant ask for much more
Posted 9 months ago
I haven’t yet received the goods, how can I review your service?
My payment is deducted immediately, yet, nearly a month down the line I am still waiting!
Posted 9 months ago
Hello!

Thanks for your review.

I have taken a look into this for you, your order was dispatched on 30/04/2020 via DHL and was delivered the next day 01/05/2020 with a signature.

If this is not the case, please email us at sales@bytomic.com so we can raise a signature dispute with DHL.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused to you.

Hollie
Bytomic
Posted 9 months ago
Good quick delivery and good quality products.
Posted 9 months ago
Good stuff on time exactly what i expected
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast delivery and top quality product.
Posted 9 months ago
Transaction was really easy. Really impressed with the updates and speed of delivery
Posted 9 months ago
I received the items I ordered, a bo staff and some king fu shoes.
The no staff snapped after 10 mins of practice, the first time I dropped it on the floor. The shoes which were meant to be size us12 they are more like size us9.
I managed to get refund for the no staff, not for the shoes as it is very difficult for me to print the label and send them back as I’ve no printer and all the shops are closed.
I basically wasted £20 that I could use in a wiser way.
Don’t know about the other stuff they sell, but what I bought it was very poor quality.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello!

Thanks for your review, I'm really sorry you have experienced this.

We are happy to extend the returns for you if you are unable to send them back at the moment, we can then process a full refund for you.

I have sent you an email with all the relevant returns information, hopefully we can get this resolved as soon as possible for you.

Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Kind regards
Bytomic Customer Service Team
Posted 9 months ago
Quality mats , delivery first class in these testing times
Posted 10 months ago
Awesome gloves for kids and great service.
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely quick delivery and great service when contacted supplier. Overall happy customer and would 100% recommend and use again! Great work during these tough times
Posted 10 months ago
Great staff ; )
Posted 10 months ago
Easy system to order , and came quickly, very good
Posted 10 months ago
Good product and arrived 2 days early.
Posted 10 months ago
Bytomic is rated 4.75 based on 217 reviews