Bytomic Reviews

4.76 Rating 249 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Excellent weights and service from Bytomic with speedy delivery too, would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and dumbbells are great. Would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exactly what I ordered - very pleased with!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, arrived on time product was correct. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quality, comfortable to hold
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
4kg dumbells came super quick good communication, good quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and service. Came the next day !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good delivery and product just as I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast delivery of a 6kg medicine ball. Great product 👌 resonable price, good quality. I recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always easy to order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item as described and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good communication and prompt dekivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick efficient service, good quality item fir the price, would most definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Poor quality product Not like the display picture Very difficult to chose size. Please use S-M-L-XL in future not 140, 150,160,170cm, you are putting customer's off. No one knows what those measurements mean.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thanks for your review, I'm so sorry you feel this way. We have sizing charts available for each product, this will help determine which size is suited to yourself. I have emailed you with a discount code for a future purchase. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance in the meantime. Hollie, Bytomic
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered 5 items and they all arrived within one package within two days. I am a very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This product does what it says on tin. Its firm and supportive, whilst being comfortable. Washes well, time will tell if it keeps its shape but I am very impressed. Haven't used the chest guards yet as COVID doesn't allow contact in my karate kickboxing club at this time, but fully expect them to be effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really pleased with kickboxing trousers. I had to return first pair as too big and did not understand size chart but second pair ordered fitted perfectly. I did email to ask about sizing and was sent a chart to show me what size to order. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bytomic is rated 4.76 based on 249 reviews