Bytomic Reviews

4.75 Rating 217 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery and great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick efficient service, good quality item fir the price, would most definitely use this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
Poor quality product
Not like the display picture
Very difficult to chose size.
Please use S-M-L-XL in future not 140, 150,160,170cm, you are putting customer's off. No one knows what those measurements mean.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon,

Thanks for your review, I'm so sorry you feel this way. We have sizing charts available for each product, this will help determine which size is suited to yourself.

I have emailed you with a discount code for a future purchase. Please let me know if I can be of further assistance in the meantime.

Hollie, Bytomic
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 5 items and they all arrived within one package within two days. I am a very happy customer.
Posted 4 months ago
This product does what it says on tin. Its firm and supportive, whilst being comfortable. Washes well, time will tell if it keeps its shape but I am very impressed. Haven't used the chest guards yet as COVID doesn't allow contact in my karate kickboxing club at this time, but fully expect them to be effective.
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with kickboxing trousers. I had to return first pair as too big and did not understand size chart but second pair ordered fitted perfectly. I did email to ask about sizing and was sent a chart to show me what size to order. Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and super quick delivery! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Bought some 12oz gloves, quality have no problems great padding and use everyday👍🏼
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, good price, fast delivery!
Posted 5 months ago
Great gloves great prompt service 🌱
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality and very affordable
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient and prompt service, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was super quick. Gloves are awesome
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, my new Gi arrived earlier than expected 5 stars
Posted 5 months ago
Easy purchase. Quick delivery. No problems.
Posted 6 months ago
Great products at good prices
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what I was looking for and added bonus, delivery was earlier than expected.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good aluminium sai delivered on time at a fair price
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery time. Well made suit.
Posted 6 months ago
Bytomic is rated 4.75 based on 217 reviews