Bytomic Reviews

4.75 Rating 234 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Bytomic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Bytomic Reviews

About Bytomic:

BYTOMIC® are suppliers of premier brands for Martial Arts & Fitness. Established 1991

Visit Website

Phone:

01280 818640

Email:

webmaster@bytomic.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Fast delivery. Excellent product.
Posted 4 months ago
On time delivery great product would definitely buy again from here
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic prices and fast delivery very happy with the service
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Great Quality
Posted 4 months ago
very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Came very quickly. Good quality, my son loves it!
Posted 4 months ago
Good service and product
Posted 4 months ago
The low review is because the varnish and or the wood is rough. It feels like I'm going to get blisters when I'm holding it. It hasn't given blisters which makes me think it's just the varnish and I can probably sort it out with some sandpaper.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice product. We have filled in with sand and it is relatively stable, but it will fall a lot. If that’s what you want then it’s great.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant x
Posted 5 months ago
quick efficient ontime delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a Bokken as a gift for Christmas. Product was good and arrived on time. However the tsuba was missing so I emailed Bytomic and a tsuba was sent out in good time for Christmas.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi was a perfect fit and was delivered quickly, what more could you ask for?
Posted 5 months ago
Great mitts. Great value for money
Posted 5 months ago
Item was a strike shield, like it alot but not suitable for children.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and quick delivery time. Requested a specific delivery but they weren't helpful. Rang at least 10 times, left voicemails and emailed but nobody called me back to re-schedule. Had to arrange for large delivery to be left with neighbouring unit and then hand-ball it myself into my unit.
Posted 5 months ago
Bytomic medicine ball and 5kg slam ball. Both are of Amazing product quality and great value for money. Will definitely buy again
Posted 6 months ago
Blazing fast shipment! Hot my boots in a week from Europe to Taiwan.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product
Posted 6 months ago
Bytomic is rated 4.75 based on 234 reviews