Access Garage Doors Reviews

5 Rating 94 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors
5.0
Based on 94 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Access Garage Doors Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely happy with the product, fitting, service and value. The end product is superb and expertly installed by Stefan and Ethan. The boys were great on the day and just got on with the installation without issue and tidied up all mess afterwards. Great result from start to finish and at a very good price point compared with other competitors in this space. Very happy customers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Installed a couple of weeks ago by Ethan and Jason. The electric double door works well and we are very happy with the fit. Clear instructions given on how to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Garage door fitted today. Excellant job from start to finish. Great guys. Would definitely recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
If not in stock it's a bit of a wait but once Ethan was on site it was smooth sailing. The old, broken, heavy, manual door was off in minutes and he commenced the installation of an attractive, easy to use, lightweight, electronic garage door. It looks stunning, so simple to use and Ethan was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Access Garage Doors
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Professional service. The guys we’re really nice with excellent character. Installed the garage with no issue. Highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive quote, measured up quickly and installed Hormann promptly. Jason & Stefan installed the door, friendly and efficient - even helped us finish emptying the garage & helped put the junk back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service from start to finish. Very competitive price, excellent product and exceptional fitting service - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great job from start to finish. We would highly recommend Access Garage Doors. Our installers Jason and Ethan did a good job and were friendly, polite and very patient in their explanation of the app which we can use to open and close the door!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted yesterday. Excellent service and product. All the team were friendly and expert. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend. Great advice on what garage door is best for you, competitive price. Excellent service and installation. Garage door couldn't look better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great doors and excellent service. Fitting was done as promised and was efficient and helpful. Strongly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From initial survey to ordering and fitting a very professional service, very competitive price and very professional fitters. Jason and Ethan, the fitters were on time, a rarity these days, and very polite throughout the fitting process and explained how the door worked even showing how to set up the Bluetooth app. All done at a very safe COVID safe distances. Cannot recommend this company and staff highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Damian for the excellent service you provided. You were very efficient and We are very pleased with the my garage door. Your workmen Jason and Ethan were friendly, helpful and i cannot fault the overall service in anyway. Many thanks to all. keep up the good work. Mr and Mrs Starkey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team just fitted my new Garage door spot on service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Quick work and an excellent job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The work has been carried out promptly, efficiently and with no mess. Excellent job carried out by a very friendly and helpful - and capable - employee, Jason
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, clean working, fast and thorough, highly recommended for a great garage door. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish, thank you Damion for the initial visit to quote and your communication throughout. Thank you to Jermaine and Nial for the install, arrived on time with precision for detail, both polite and friendly. The guys even went that extra mile and made sure they left everything clean and tidy. Recommend them to others already. Thanks AGD 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great garage door, great service and great fitters (Jason and Ethan). Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, efficient and genuine service from start to finish. They returned our call, came on time and were diligent and polite. Delighted with the door itself too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 4.98 based on 94 reviews