Access Garage Doors Reviews

4.98 Rating 80 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Access Garage Doors Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.Good price quality door and exceptional workmanship in fitting. Would recommend without hesitation.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my garage door. Great service and fair price. I recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason was punctual, efficient, friendly and did an excellent job and tidied up well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and did an exceptional job. Very tidy - any one who asks for dustpan and brush gets our vote !! Friendly team with great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent job by the team. Damion was great with the pre site visit, quotation and updates along the way. Jason and Jermaine were terrific and did a brilliant job all day removing the old kit and installing a perfect job on the replacement. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So pleased we had Ethan and Stefan to fit our new Hormann garage door yesterday. These two young men were polite, courteous and skilled at their jobs. The door was fitted to a very professional standard and they left no mess in/around the area they were working in - a good job done and they were a real credit to the company!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the product, fitting, service and value. The end product is superb and expertly installed by Stefan and Ethan. The boys were great on the day and just got on with the installation without issue and tidied up all mess afterwards. Great result from start to finish and at a very good price point compared with other competitors in this space. Very happy customers
Posted 1 month ago
Installed a couple of weeks ago by Ethan and Jason. The electric double door works well and we are very happy with the fit. Clear instructions given on how to use it
Posted 1 month ago
Garage door fitted today. Excellant job from start to finish. Great guys. Would definitely recommend the company.
Posted 1 month ago
If not in stock it's a bit of a wait but once Ethan was on site it was smooth sailing. The old, broken, heavy, manual door was off in minutes and he commenced the installation of an attractive, easy to use, lightweight, electronic garage door. It looks stunning, so simple to use and Ethan was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Access Garage Doors
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service. The guys we’re really nice with excellent character. Installed the garage with no issue. Highly recommend this company!
Posted 3 months ago
Competitive quote, measured up quickly and installed Hormann promptly. Jason & Stefan installed the door, friendly and efficient - even helped us finish emptying the garage & helped put the junk back!
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service from start to finish. Very competitive price, excellent product and exceptional fitting service - would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great job from start to finish. We would highly recommend Access Garage Doors. Our installers Jason and Ethan did a good job and were friendly, polite and very patient in their explanation of the app which we can use to open and close the door!!
Posted 4 months ago
Fitted yesterday. Excellent service and product. All the team were friendly and expert. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend. Great advice on what garage door is best for you, competitive price. Excellent service and installation. Garage door couldn't look better.
Posted 4 months ago
Great doors and excellent service. Fitting was done as promised and was efficient and helpful. Strongly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
From initial survey to ordering and fitting a very professional service, very competitive price and very professional fitters. Jason and Ethan, the fitters were on time, a rarity these days, and very polite throughout the fitting process and explained how the door worked even showing how to set up the Bluetooth app. All done at a very safe COVID safe distances. Cannot recommend this company and staff highly enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Damian for the excellent service you provided. You were very efficient and We are very pleased with the my garage door. Your workmen Jason and Ethan were friendly, helpful and i cannot fault the overall service in anyway. Many thanks to all. keep up the good work. Mr and Mrs Starkey
Posted 4 months ago
Great team just fitted my new Garage door spot on service
Posted 5 months ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 4.98 based on 80 reviews