Access Garage Doors Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors

How would you rate Access Garage Doors?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Hilary Newman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent. This company is brilliant. Experts in their advice, excellent engineers that come out and fit and excellent standards of workmanship. I would recommend this company to everybody happily. We had an old door removed and a new electronic door fitted and I am so pleased with the result. Expert fitters achieving very high standards indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Donald Smith
Verified Reviewer
"Totally organised and professional - putting a complete new front on my garage door - transformed a semi derelict garage to brilliant - highly receommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ibrar Hussain
Verified Reviewer
"I had a motorised roller garage door fitted yesterday by Access Garage Doors. Right from the first meeting with Mark to the fitting service provided by Jermaine, this company were a pleasure to deal with. I'm extremely happy with both the product and the friendly service. Well done guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service. Needed to replace my old up and over and wanted a motorised pannelled door. Nothing was too much trouble. Brilliant communication from the start and a quality job from a very professional and friendly group of lads. It's completely changed the look of the garage. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Prompt call out service, great advice and a fantastic finished product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent prompt service. The team who visited the property were polite and very professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mr A Pitchfork (Knaresborough)
Verified Buyer
"From first contact with Mark he was very professional and knows his stuff when it comes to garage doors !! Gave useful information and advice to help us choose the best doors to meet our requirements. Our doors were fitted by 2 cheerful, friendly, polite and efficient yound fitters (Damion and Jorden). Removal of old doors to fitting of new ones took only 2 hours. Very pleased with Access Garage Doors from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jonathan & Karen
Verified Buyer
"We had a reliable and efficient service from start to finish. We would recommend AGD to anyone looking for a garage door."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John Bretherick
Verified Buyer
"Great products, very well designed and fitted. Made a big difference to the overall appearance of our garage."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Reliable and efficient service from Access Garage Doors. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a replacement item."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We needed to replace our outdated up and over garage door. Access were able to recommend a premium electric panelled product. The overall advice, assistance and the subsequent fitting and overall service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Freda And Ian
Verified Buyer
"We had our garage door replaced with an up and over electric door when we moved house recently. The guys from Access did a fabulous job and the door is really great, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"First class service from immediate quote right through to quality installation and ahead of agreed time frame. Well done Mark at Access doors Yorkshire Ltd accessdoors@hotmail.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs. J Bentley
Verified Buyer
"Damion and Jordan from Access Garage Doors did an excellent job fitting our lovely new garage door. We are delighted with the finished product and think it transforms the front of our house."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"After moving into our new house and finding out our garage door was completely broken, we called access garage doors. They came the next day and gave us a very competitive quote. Damion one of the installers turned up the following week after we agreed for them to carry out the work and did a fantastic job. He was really polite and professional, even clearing all the mess up afterwards. Extremely happy with the service 10/10 and would recommend without hesitation. Thanks guys, Michael."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lucy Brownhill
Verified Buyer
"Really efficient, clean and reliable service. From start to finish dealing with Access Garage Doors was a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews