Access Garage Doors Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service from start to finish. Damian the salesperson and ex-fitter selected exactly the right doors for me making the most of the headroom/door apperture. Other fitters had quoted me for bigger, cheaper doors but Damian pointed out whilst I could have these, it would significantly limit access. Chose the bigger doors. Access Garage Doors were able to book fitting within 2 weeks (much quicker than everywhere else I called). The doors were fitted by Jermaine and Jordan who did an excellent job, didn't waste time and explained thoroughly how to use the doors, the features and safety mechanisms. Really happy with the doors - they are secure, insulated and look amazing."
Posted 1 month ago
"I called for advice on a garage door that would not close with the remote. Initially I could not get to the right person and I waited till I got him, John Hyne, on another day. He was professional, friendly and to the point. Told me the details of what might be needed and what it would cost. But most of all he was tolerant with my petty questions and his directions to what I should look for and where was impeccable. I eventually got there and ooh didn't it help! I was impressed and now I can take his advice further and replace the batteries on the door panel. THANK YOU AND KEEP IT UP!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent. This company is brilliant. Experts in their advice, excellent engineers that come out and fit and excellent standards of workmanship. I would recommend this company to everybody happily. We had an old door removed and a new electronic door fitted and I am so pleased with the result. Expert fitters achieving very high standards indeed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Totally organised and professional - putting a complete new front on my garage door - transformed a semi derelict garage to brilliant - highly receommended"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a motorised roller garage door fitted yesterday by Access Garage Doors. Right from the first meeting with Mark to the fitting service provided by Jermaine, this company were a pleasure to deal with. I'm extremely happy with both the product and the friendly service. Well done guys!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service. Needed to replace my old up and over and wanted a motorised pannelled door. Nothing was too much trouble. Brilliant communication from the start and a quality job from a very professional and friendly group of lads. It's completely changed the look of the garage. Very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt call out service, great advice and a fantastic finished product."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent prompt service. The team who visited the property were polite and very professional."
Posted 1 year ago
"From first contact with Mark he was very professional and knows his stuff when it comes to garage doors !! Gave useful information and advice to help us choose the best doors to meet our requirements. Our doors were fitted by 2 cheerful, friendly, polite and efficient yound fitters (Damion and Jorden). Removal of old doors to fitting of new ones took only 2 hours. Very pleased with Access Garage Doors from beginning to end."
Posted 1 year ago
"We had a reliable and efficient service from start to finish. We would recommend AGD to anyone looking for a garage door."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great products, very well designed and fitted. Made a big difference to the overall appearance of our garage."
Posted 1 year ago
"Reliable and efficient service from Access Garage Doors. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a replacement item."
Posted 1 year ago
"We needed to replace our outdated up and over garage door. Access were able to recommend a premium electric panelled product. The overall advice, assistance and the subsequent fitting and overall service was excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"We had our garage door replaced with an up and over electric door when we moved house recently. The guys from Access did a fabulous job and the door is really great, would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service from immediate quote right through to quality installation and ahead of agreed time frame. Well done Mark at Access doors Yorkshire Ltd accessdoors@hotmail.co.uk"
Posted 1 year ago
"Damion and Jordan from Access Garage Doors did an excellent job fitting our lovely new garage door. We are delighted with the finished product and think it transforms the front of our house."
Posted 1 year ago
"After moving into our new house and finding out our garage door was completely broken, we called access garage doors. They came the next day and gave us a very competitive quote. Damion one of the installers turned up the following week after we agreed for them to carry out the work and did a fantastic job. He was really polite and professional, even clearing all the mess up afterwards. Extremely happy with the service 10/10 and would recommend without hesitation. Thanks guys, Michael."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really efficient, clean and reliable service. From start to finish dealing with Access Garage Doors was a pleasure"
Posted 1 year ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support