Access Garage Doors Reviews

4.98 Rating 84 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Access Garage Doors Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service from start to finish. The engineer that fitted our door was friendly and professional, he talked us through everything and clean up afterwards. The company in question fits good quality Germans doors for a reasonable price….I would highly recommend !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was wonderful. They arrived within the hour as promised. The young man was very kind and most polite to my ageing mum who was quite upset. He fixed the garage door in no time and for no charge. I would recommend this firm to anyone. The young man told me his name but I can’t remember. Jason I think. Many thanks from 11, Swallow Grove, Netherton.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class outfit.Excellent price and top class service. Jason & Ethan who did the installation were so conscientious and friendly. Would recommend Access to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely Top Class Company, Brilliant Job Done today, highly delighted and wouldn't recommend any other company but Access Garage Doors, thankyou to both fitters, Jason & Stefan, brilliant guys and superb workmanship .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.Good price quality door and exceptional workmanship in fitting. Would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my garage door. Great service and fair price. I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jason was punctual, efficient, friendly and did an excellent job and tidied up well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and did an exceptional job. Very tidy - any one who asks for dustpan and brush gets our vote !! Friendly team with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent job by the team. Damion was great with the pre site visit, quotation and updates along the way. Jason and Jermaine were terrific and did a brilliant job all day removing the old kit and installing a perfect job on the replacement. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
So pleased we had Ethan and Stefan to fit our new Hormann garage door yesterday. These two young men were polite, courteous and skilled at their jobs. The door was fitted to a very professional standard and they left no mess in/around the area they were working in - a good job done and they were a real credit to the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Extremely happy with the product, fitting, service and value. The end product is superb and expertly installed by Stefan and Ethan. The boys were great on the day and just got on with the installation without issue and tidied up all mess afterwards. Great result from start to finish and at a very good price point compared with other competitors in this space. Very happy customers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Installed a couple of weeks ago by Ethan and Jason. The electric double door works well and we are very happy with the fit. Clear instructions given on how to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Garage door fitted today. Excellant job from start to finish. Great guys. Would definitely recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If not in stock it's a bit of a wait but once Ethan was on site it was smooth sailing. The old, broken, heavy, manual door was off in minutes and he commenced the installation of an attractive, easy to use, lightweight, electronic garage door. It looks stunning, so simple to use and Ethan was friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Access Garage Doors
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Professional service. The guys we’re really nice with excellent character. Installed the garage with no issue. Highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Competitive quote, measured up quickly and installed Hormann promptly. Jason & Stefan installed the door, friendly and efficient - even helped us finish emptying the garage & helped put the junk back!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service from start to finish. Very competitive price, excellent product and exceptional fitting service - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great job from start to finish. We would highly recommend Access Garage Doors. Our installers Jason and Ethan did a good job and were friendly, polite and very patient in their explanation of the app which we can use to open and close the door!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fitted yesterday. Excellent service and product. All the team were friendly and expert. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly recommend. Great advice on what garage door is best for you, competitive price. Excellent service and installation. Garage door couldn't look better.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 4.98 based on 84 reviews