Access Garage Doors Reviews

9 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Access Garage Doors?

Your Rating
Jonathan & Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had a reliable and efficient service from start to finish. We would recommend AGD to anyone looking for a garage door.
Posted 16 hours ago
John Bretherick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, very well designed and fitted. Made a big difference to the overall appearance of our garage.
Posted 6 days ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reliable and efficient service from Access Garage Doors. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a replacement item.
Posted 1 week ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We needed to replace our outdated up and over garage door. Access were able to recommend a premium electric panelled product. The overall advice, assistance and the subsequent fitting and overall service was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freda And Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had our garage door replaced with an up and over electric door when we moved house recently. The guys from Access did a fabulous job and the door is really great, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Robert M.
Overall Rating
Reviewer

First class service from immediate quote right through to quality installation and ahead of agreed time frame. Well done Mark at Access doors Yorkshire Ltd accessdoors@hotmail.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs. J Bentley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Damion and Jordan from Access Garage Doors did an excellent job fitting our lovely new garage door. We are delighted with the finished product and think it transforms the front of our house.
Posted 1 month ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After moving into our new house and finding out our garage door was completely broken, we called access garage doors. They came the next day and gave us a very competitive quote. Damion one of the installers turned up the following week after we agreed for them to carry out the work and did a fantastic job. He was really polite and professional, even clearing all the mess up afterwards. Extremely happy with the service 10/10 and would recommend without hesitation. Thanks guys, Michael.
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy Brownhill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really efficient, clean and reliable service. From start to finish dealing with Access Garage Doors was a pleasure
Posted 1 month ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews