Access Garage Doors Reviews

4.97 Rating 70 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional service. The guys we’re really nice with excellent character. Installed the garage with no issue. Highly recommend this company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive quote, measured up quickly and installed Hormann promptly. Jason & Stefan installed the door, friendly and efficient - even helped us finish emptying the garage & helped put the junk back!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service from start to finish. Very competitive price, excellent product and exceptional fitting service - would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job from start to finish. We would highly recommend Access Garage Doors. Our installers Jason and Ethan did a good job and were friendly, polite and very patient in their explanation of the app which we can use to open and close the door!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fitted yesterday. Excellent service and product. All the team were friendly and expert. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend. Great advice on what garage door is best for you, competitive price. Excellent service and installation. Garage door couldn't look better.
Posted 2 months ago
Great doors and excellent service. Fitting was done as promised and was efficient and helpful. Strongly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
From initial survey to ordering and fitting a very professional service, very competitive price and very professional fitters. Jason and Ethan, the fitters were on time, a rarity these days, and very polite throughout the fitting process and explained how the door worked even showing how to set up the Bluetooth app. All done at a very safe COVID safe distances. Cannot recommend this company and staff highly enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Damian for the excellent service you provided. You were very efficient and We are very pleased with the my garage door. Your workmen Jason and Ethan were friendly, helpful and i cannot fault the overall service in anyway. Many thanks to all. keep up the good work. Mr and Mrs Starkey
Posted 2 months ago
Great team just fitted my new Garage door spot on service
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Quick work and an excellent job done.
Posted 2 months ago
The work has been carried out promptly, efficiently and with no mess. Excellent job carried out by a very friendly and helpful - and capable - employee, Jason
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, clean working, fast and thorough, highly recommended for a great garage door. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, thank you Damion for the initial visit to quote and your communication throughout. Thank you to Jermaine and Nial for the install, arrived on time with precision for detail, both polite and friendly. The guys even went that extra mile and made sure they left everything clean and tidy. Recommend them to others already. Thanks AGD 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Great garage door, great service and great fitters (Jason and Ethan). Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, efficient and genuine service from start to finish. They returned our call, came on time and were diligent and polite. Delighted with the door itself too!
Posted 3 months ago
A very professional experience from Damian coming to measure, discuss the various designs/specifications and quoting to his team arriving to install. Very happy with the appearance and fit of our new garage door.
Posted 4 months ago
First class service from start to finish. Damian came out and did the measure and quote all in a day. Once order was confirmed the door arrived within said time frame and fitted by Jermaine and Nial, a fantastic team who did a great job. Love the finish and definitely love the door. Would highly recommend this company for any garage doors. Thanks once again
Posted 5 months ago
Came promptly to give a quote and explained everything in detail and had a sample of the door with him. On the day, both lads were very friendly and worked well in the coldest day of the year so far, I think the cups of tea helped! On finishing they explained how everything worked and tided up after themselves. I was impressed with the job done at a competitive price and would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service would highly recommend, they came on time, did a professional job and took time to explain everything, then left after ensuring everything was tidy and back in place.
Posted 5 months ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 4.97 based on 70 reviews