Access Garage Doors Reviews

5 Rating 92 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Access Garage Doors
5.0
Based on 92 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Access Garage Doors Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Access Garage Doors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Damian and Jason were great in terms of customer service. The quality of the work and tidy up afterwards was super. The garage door looks sturdy and high quality. Definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
After a lot of research on roller garage doors I chose a all singing and dancing hormann . I then had to find a supplier and fitter at a reasonable price and I am glad I chose a local company as the whole process went very smooth from start to finish. Big thanks to the fitters Jermaine and jason for a excellent job . Hope the after sales care is just as good should anything go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't praise these guys enough. We had side hinged insulated garage doors fitted with skill, care and expertise. Communication was first class around the (expected) long lead time from Germany and the doors were fitted as soon as they landed in the UK. The doors are available elsewhere but at nowhere near the competitive price from Access, first class all round - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish , the two fitters worked in a very professional manner , they patiently explained how everything worked , on completion they cleaned up and left the job neat and tidy Would definitely recommend this company to others with no hesitation Thank you guys 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stefan and Ethan who came to fit it were brilliant, efficient and clean. Also they did it in a timely fashion. Damien who I dealt with on the order was also always quick to respond. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Access Garage Doors Yorkshire is a great business by people who are invested in delivering a quality service. Damion, one of the owners, looked after us through the whole process. We absolutely love our new Hormann sectional doors and all for a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jason and Ethan did a grand job, we’re helpful and friendly and the doors look and work well. Damian was quick to return calls and answer any questions 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service - empathic, patient and reliable. I delayed the fitting of my door by some 4 months due to the delays by builders. Damien was very understanding throughout. Door looks great! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. The engineer that fitted our door was friendly and professional, he talked us through everything and clean up afterwards. The company in question fits good quality Germans doors for a reasonable price….I would highly recommend !!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service was wonderful. They arrived within the hour as promised. The young man was very kind and most polite to my ageing mum who was quite upset. He fixed the garage door in no time and for no charge. I would recommend this firm to anyone. The young man told me his name but I can’t remember. Jason I think. Many thanks from 11, Swallow Grove, Netherton.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
First class outfit.Excellent price and top class service. Jason & Ethan who did the installation were so conscientious and friendly. Would recommend Access to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely Top Class Company, Brilliant Job Done today, highly delighted and wouldn't recommend any other company but Access Garage Doors, thankyou to both fitters, Jason & Stefan, brilliant guys and superb workmanship .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A pleasure to deal with from start to finish.Good price quality door and exceptional workmanship in fitting. Would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with my garage door. Great service and fair price. I recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jason was punctual, efficient, friendly and did an excellent job and tidied up well.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional and did an exceptional job. Very tidy - any one who asks for dustpan and brush gets our vote !! Friendly team with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent job by the team. Damion was great with the pre site visit, quotation and updates along the way. Jason and Jermaine were terrific and did a brilliant job all day removing the old kit and installing a perfect job on the replacement. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So pleased we had Ethan and Stefan to fit our new Hormann garage door yesterday. These two young men were polite, courteous and skilled at their jobs. The door was fitted to a very professional standard and they left no mess in/around the area they were working in - a good job done and they were a real credit to the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely happy with the product, fitting, service and value. The end product is superb and expertly installed by Stefan and Ethan. The boys were great on the day and just got on with the installation without issue and tidied up all mess afterwards. Great result from start to finish and at a very good price point compared with other competitors in this space. Very happy customers
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Installed a couple of weeks ago by Ethan and Jason. The electric double door works well and we are very happy with the fit. Clear instructions given on how to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Access Garage Doors is rated 4.98 based on 92 reviews