Login
Start Free Trial Are you a business? Click Here

PRICE DROP: Ottoman Storage Divan Bed with Plush Pebble Fabric & Memory Foam Mattress | Wowcher Reviews

2.8 Rating 49 Reviews
Read Wowcher Reviews

About Wowcher:

• Get up to 80% off restaurants, attractions, hotels, entertainment, spas and more around the UK!

• Save on the latest fashion trends, the most craved kids’ toys, the most desirable home furnishings and more!

• No matter what your tastes may be, our restaurant offers are bound to delight everyone with offers on everything from bottomless brunches to extravagant dining experiences!

• Looking to jet-set without breaking the bank? We have great offers on a huge variety of destinations, be it a weekend stay in Paris, a gorgeous Caribbean cruise, or a Safari adventure in South Africa.

• Make sure to Check Wowcher First for incredible new deals launching every day of the week!

Visit Product Page
Bed itself is lovely, even though I had concerns that the base would have water damage as the cardboard under the protected plastic was soaking wet) The customer service on the other hand was appalling. Communication was poor, delivery was late even though I was given a date and time a lot both the bed base and mattress (which arrived three days later) Causing me loss of earnings, service team have been unhelpful throughout. Only replying when they choose too. Have sent my complaints and haven’t even received an apology let alone in compensation for loss of earnings or repayment doe the extra “speedy delivery” charge. Would never order from this company again purely based on the terrible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We really appreciate your feedback and will make sure it gets passed on to the right team. If you still need assistance, please do reach out via the contact section on your account. Many thanks, Wowcher Team
Posted 9 months ago
Bed very nice and very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are very pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received. Many Thanks Wowcher
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery faster than expected, a week earlier than I was told which was great, but this is where everything changes. I was told I’d receive a 3hr window for delivery then half hour notice, great I can whizz home from work. Nope no phone call it was left in my front garden. Nightmare number one. Nightmare number two. The colour of the bed is a lot darker than the photos. Both children hate the colour and neither want it in their bedroom, opting to sleep on the floor instead, I only saw the colour after lugging it over the door threshold and struggling up the stairs as a female bear hugging with a child pushing the other side, after it had sat outside while I was at work for however long it was there. I’m currently at a loss as to what to do now.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear of your experience, we will get back to you through email. Kind regards Wowcher
Posted 10 months ago
Will never buy from sleeppyn again not very good with customer service actuallly quite disappointing as the bed looked good but there services are non existent
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback and will relay it back to the appropriate team. If you still need assistance, please do reach out via the contact section on your account. Many Thanks Wowcher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Terrible upholstery. Head board snapped. Shoddy workmanship. Just random staples holding the upholstery together not even done well. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear your comments. I can see we have since spoken with you on your case. Please keep a look out for the merchant’s reply. Many Thanks Wowcher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Customer service very poor. Mattress bad quality. I haven’t received the gift I paid for. I was told on delivery day that they can’t make it, I didn’t go to work because of the delivery. They told me they refund the delivery fee and up to now I haven’t heard anything from them. Delivery man left the items on the street telling me they are not insured. Very bad experiencenever again!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review, we appreciate the feedback and will relay it back to the appropriate team. If you still need assistance, please do reach out via the contact section on your account. Many Thanks Wowcher Team
Posted 11 months ago
I've still fighting to receive the bed or get my money back. I don't know what will happen but it been trying to sorted since Monday 25th November. So many people and email to go through but still not spoken to an actual person
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear your comments. I can see we have since spoken with you on your case. Please keep a look out for the merchant’s reply. Many Thanks Wowcher Team
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice bed easy to assemble the headboard and the mattress is so comfortable .We bought two for our two sons .Both sons are 6ft 2 and find this bed really comfortable .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased to hear you’ve had a great experience! Many Thanks Wowcher
Posted 1 year ago