Sonos Beam Reviews

4.74 Rating 82 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Anonymous
Faultless, high-quality product with crisp sound and punchy bass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Duncan
Fantastic sound quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gordon Hamm
Great sound. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Scott Silver
Brilliant little soundbar. Works with my Xbox One X and Apple TV perfectly. I wish it could support Dolby Digital Plus but other than that it's a smart looking little soundbar and sounds great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Best sound bar I have ever owned. Very easy to setup, and sound is amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
David Wilkins
The Sonos Beam was recommended by a friend of mine. He spends his money wisely so I know if he says this product is good then that’s good enough for me. Having bought this I can confirm the reviews on this product are very true. The sound is fantastic and very easy to install as long as you follow the instructions and would recommend this sound bar with no hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Green
The Sonos Beam, comes in a very nice looking box, and is extremely well packaged for ultimate protection. The set up of this was extremely easy, (I have 10 Sonos products in my house, so only took a couple of minutes.) For the room this product is in, it ensure great sound quality. If you have a larger room, I would probably recommend the Sonos Playbar, however for the smaller room, eg bedroom, dining room, conservatory etc it is the perfect soundbar. My Setup Lounge - Playbar, Sub and two Play 5’s Bedroom - Beam and two Play One’s Dining room - Play 5 Spare Bedroom - Play One Kitchen - Play One
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Took a long time to get set up on my 2018 LG OLED, but eventually made a breakthrough (google it) and everything is now working and sounding great. Fantastic product and looks slick. Good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago