Sonos Beam Reviews

4.74 Rating 82 Reviews
Read Smart Home Sounds Reviews

About Smart Home Sounds:

At Smart Home Sounds we are experts in everything audio visual.
We focus on quality and service to a wide range of clients, priding ourselves on being at the forefront of new technology for the home.

Visit Product Page

Phone:

0800 677 1100

Email:

info@smarthomesounds.co.uk

Alexander Hutchinson
Talked me through on live chat what was best for what I wanted , easy to get the credit sorted , quick delivery and a 6 year warranty is a great bonus , will be back to buy again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ash Rhodes
Fantastic soundbar for our kitchen. Looks fab and the sound quality is great. Not as powerful as the Playbar but excellent value for money. Integrates easily with other Sonos products I have and setup took less than 5 minutes. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steve Mcdermott
Brilliant, great sound, easy set up, bought a lot of stuff from this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Coffey
So easy to set up and has transformed the sound of my tv without using a full home cinema system in a modest sized room. It has especially improved the clarity of voice making films/tv easier to follow and transformed music performances. I love this item and it works easily with the other home Sonos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keanu Munoz
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nick
Sonos products never cease to amaze me! yes they are expensive, but like anything in life, you get what you pay for. I always consider a SONOS purchase an investment into our family home, and the addition of the sound beam and sub are no different. Infact, the combination of the two are without a doubt the best purchase I have made for a very long time. No review can put into words how good these things sound together. Quite simply, if you are debating buying, juts do it! You wont regret it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lewis Simpson
Beam is a great product, amazingly easy to set up, great sound. I've paired it with two Sonos One's and it works really well. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary Abbott
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago